eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : The Mercer Boutique Hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryck The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryck The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryck The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 55
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 328 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (328)
Sortera efter:
Erin D. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 12 juli 2014
Value, friendly, upgrade, pool, free mini bar :,)

Location, room quality and free mini bar with nice coffee and tea selection
9
Impressive! Really enjoyed our stay and will stay here again!
Thomas M. Affärsresenär Australia, den 12 juli 2014
Great Location Big Room

Location, Big Room, Friendly Staff
9
I went to Hong Kong on business with my partner who took the chance for a short holiday. We arrived on Thursday and left on Saturday. The Mercer proved to be an excellent choice for it's location. Minutes walking to the MTR. Interesting older and quieter area. Lots of small streets to explore. The staff at the hotel were great and helped us store bags as we had an early fight in and a late flight out. The gym had good equipment and the pool was small but fun. I would strongly recommend this hotel for this price range. The room size was good with a separate lounge and sleeping area. The shower was strong and hot.
Idan B. Affärsresenär Israel, den 11 juli 2014
Great value for the money

Clean, modern, center location
8,7
Kylie R. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 29 juni 2014
We had a 1 bedder and it was great. good size room

bed, location and outdoor pool
8,7
we stayed because of location and outdoor pool. The pool has no area to relax as it squeezed in between the buildings but it made the kids very happy.
Jonson L. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 29 juni 2014
Hotel meets all my requirements

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9
I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel and am fully satisfied with all the facilities it has provided. The suite is well-decorated with a TV/Pantry area which is separated from the main bedroom which has its own set of TV. The entire suite is very clean and the pantry is well equipped with microwave cooker, dining table and chair, free mini bar, etc.
George V. Gruppresenär Canada, den 22 juni 2014
Enjoyable stay. Nice place, pretty new.

Good location, big rooms, decent breakfast
6,7
Enjoyable stay. Good location. Nice rooms. Would stay again.
Angeline T. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 12 juni 2014
Friendly staff and clean rooms

Free minibar, clean rooms and attentive staff. It was also next to a very yummy porridge place, which I highly recommend!
7,7
Overall a good experience. It is near local food and shops. A nice experience if you have been to hk many times and want to see other areas.
Daryl B. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 2 juni 2014
Quick visit.

Location, design, good WiFi and a well equipped mini bar that was free.
8,7
The hotel is located near the financial district and good restaurants and shopping. Had a good breakfast buffet which was included in the room price. We would definitely stay here the next time we visit Hong Kong.
Ki P. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 26 maj 2014
The hotel staffs are not kind and no service sprit

Convenient location
3,7
Just normal and small but it was good for using bar for free.
Frederick L. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 25 maj 2014
An easy enjoyable stay

Price, room design and size and it's location
7,7
Enjoyable

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3C08