Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong centrum, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 504 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (504)
Sortera efter:
Oscar H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 6 maj 2016
Overall good
6
Overall is 4/5, handy mobile with free internet/call and roomy room is big plus. Free snack too from Refrig. its good for single or family without kids or at least older kids, elderly may find not to convenient , MRT is not far but its not very close as well. If you are looking for Chinese street food then its not the best place to find , kwooloon island might be better place to stay or stay in more expensive hotel :) I travel with a 7 yo kid and 64 yo mom , we use airport express stop at HK station and grab taxi to hotel (40 HKD with 2 bags) vice versa. Not recommend to bring big luggage from airport to hotel using MTR Sheung wan, just use taxi from Hongkong MTR station is the best option unless you are backpacker. There are some food around hotel , canteen with European food, Indian , muslim food. For my preference, it's not the kind food I want to eat in Hongkong.
Matthew H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 maj 2016
Stuck, but that's okay
6
Got stuck in HK overnight and this was a great option. I would stay here again if on vacation.
Andrew D. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 april 2016
Location was perfect for me
6,3
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.
Yun Y. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 mars 2016
the mercer
5,3
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!
Seanghee P. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 23 mars 2016
disappointed
1,7
we finally changed the hotel
Eng K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 19 mars 2016
Convenient value for money business hotel

Clean, chic and comfortable
8,3
Great and convenient location next to train station, clean and chic looking hotel with spacious room. Perfect for business stop over. Value for money.
Pranav K. Ensamresenär India, den 13 mars 2016
my stay at The Mercer
6
I loved the Mercer, having stayed there before as well. I think I got a bit mixed up with the room categories, so ended up booking the executive room as I was in a bit of a hurry. I think everything was great, the staff are very helpful and the location is a great. But a few things I couldn't comprehend with: There was only handheld shower which I found surprising and it was most uncomfortable. Also, there was no mirror in the bathroom just a sink. I don't get that. Just didn't like the bathroom at all.
Eun-Young H. Reste med partner South Korea, den 11 februari 2016
Good value for money

Location, separate kitchen
8
Convenient hotel
Mukund B. Reste med partner India, den 10 februari 2016
Leisure trip to HongKong

Conveniently located near Macau Ferry terminal and Sheung Wan MTR station, Well equipped room with kitchenette, Clean and comfortable
8,3
Very comfortable stay, adequate breakfast , clean rooms and kitchnette, fresh linen Hotel lobby &I reception desk are too congested. Also the breakfast room is small.
Jae H. Familj med äldre barn South Korea, den 7 februari 2016
Spacious, clean.
6
Spacious, reasonable price, easy access to MTR. Reasonable price. Reception desk personnel was playing mobile games during entire stay. he answered what I asked for help, but nothing further kindness.
1 av 1 omdöme
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01