Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong centrum, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 500 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (500)
Sortera efter:
Andrew D. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 april 2016
Location was perfect for me
6,3
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yun Y. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 mars 2016
the mercer
5,3
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Seanghee P. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 23 mars 2016
disappointed
1,7
we finally changed the hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eng K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 19 mars 2016
Convenient value for money business hotel

Clean, chic and comfortable
8,3
Great and convenient location next to train station, clean and chic looking hotel with spacious room. Perfect for business stop over. Value for money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pranav K. Ensamresenär India, den 13 mars 2016
my stay at The Mercer
6
I loved the Mercer, having stayed there before as well. I think I got a bit mixed up with the room categories, so ended up booking the executive room as I was in a bit of a hurry. I think everything was great, the staff are very helpful and the location is a great. But a few things I couldn't comprehend with: There was only handheld shower which I found surprising and it was most uncomfortable. Also, there was no mirror in the bathroom just a sink. I don't get that. Just didn't like the bathroom at all.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eun-Young H. Reste med partner South Korea, den 11 februari 2016
Good value for money

Location, separate kitchen
8
Convenient hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mukund B. Reste med partner India, den 10 februari 2016
Leisure trip to HongKong

Conveniently located near Macau Ferry terminal and Sheung Wan MTR station, Well equipped room with kitchenette, Clean and comfortable
8,3
Very comfortable stay, adequate breakfast , clean rooms and kitchnette, fresh linen Hotel lobby &I reception desk are too congested. Also the breakfast room is small.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jae H. Familj med äldre barn South Korea, den 7 februari 2016
Spacious, clean.
6
Spacious, reasonable price, easy access to MTR. Reasonable price. Reception desk personnel was playing mobile games during entire stay. he answered what I asked for help, but nothing further kindness.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tidarat M. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 31 januari 2016
Great Location, Nice room.

Location, Living room, Staff
8,3
It was a pleasant stay. The room was spacious with separated living area and bedroom. Location was great.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jacqueline G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 17 januari 2016
The Mercer Hotel your Apt in HKG

Location, room layout, staff
9,3
I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful with recommendations for activities and restaurants. The room size and layout makes one feel as if you have your own apartment in Hong Kong. The free mini bar and kitchenette are an added plus.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03