eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Metropolis Suites Davao

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gästrum The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gästrum The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gästrum The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gästrum The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gästrum The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gästrum The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gästrum The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gästrum The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Badrum The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Café The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Café The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Omgivningar The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Omgivningar The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Omgivningar The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Omgivningar
The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Omgivningar The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Omgivningar The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Omgivningar The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Omgivningar
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 23
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 40 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,3
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (40)
Sortera efter:
Byungkon Y. Reste med partner South Korea, den 1 augusti 2014
Room is good, but no other. .

Wide room, In City, Kind Staff
6,7
Not valued compare with Room rate
Abdulhamid A. Affärsresenär Saudi Arabia, den 15 april 2014
Good

NIL
5,7
David Y. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 6 mars 2014
Good clean and modern rooms close to city and airp

Refurbished rooms very nice
8
Good staff well manered and helpful
Thomas D. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 4 februari 2014
Nice looking rooms, but average hotel

Nearby malls, nice looking rooms
6
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family, using 3 rooms. The rooms look modern and are clean. 2 Rooms had problems with the water however, which was fixed during our stay. The staff is friendly, but too much focussed on rules rather than on me as a customer. They tried to charge me 900 PHP for a 3rd person I forgot to check in for my 3-person room, even though I paid for 3 persons for my room already. Service wise, other hotels in Davao we visited are generally better. Advantage of this hotel is that it offers 3-person bedrooms, which is not so common yet.
Georgia B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 december 2013
good service of the staff, clean

clean, accessible to any transport vehicle, new
7,7
Roger B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 september 2013
Ok for the money

friendly staff, clean rooms good location
6,7
The stay was Ok newer design and pleasant rooms . We had a pugged sink and no hot water. The staff tried hard to correct the situation. Room was clean and nice, bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good.
Gareth W. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 2 juli 2013
Very pleasant & relaxing.

Cleanliness, polite & friendly staff, comfortable.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff in particular were very friendly & always willing to help. The rooms were comfortable & clean.
Edmon B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 16 mars 2013
Comfortable, Accessible and Clean

interior is simple, nice and modern
7
The stay was good that we actually went back after our two-days stay. The design is modern and simple for a relaxing mood. The hotel is still new, well maintained. There is no pool or garden for the family to hang-out. The mall is very accessible; public transportations are available (e.g. taxi, motorcycles, etc.)Restaurants are mostly 10minutes away.
Janet C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 februari 2013
not so comfortable due to dusty room.

nice design, cute and simple
7,7
Mylene M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 19 januari 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

early check-in, good location, great service
9,7
We were checked in without questions asked at around 8AM. Hotel is new, rooms are very nice and hotel is located within short drive of malls and restaurants. Service is superb. It's a hotel I would stay at again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - GästrumThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - GästrumThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - GästrumThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - GästrumThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - GästrumThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - GästrumThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - GästrumThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - GästrumThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - BadrumThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - CaféThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - CaféThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - OmgivningarThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - OmgivningarThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - OmgivningarThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - OmgivningarThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - OmgivningarThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - OmgivningarThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - OmgivningarThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3C04