arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 3728 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3728 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,1

LENA J.
Sverige
15 mars 2011
ett toppen hotell med otrolig service
personal-tillgängligheten till allt.
vi är så nöjda efter 28 dygn på detta fantastiska hotell,kan vi bara ge lovord om allt,vi kommer återvända till "nap ". hade en otrolig semester i rum 603-med havsutsikt och en enorm balkong med solstolar och soffa.personalen var så vänlig och hjälpsam mot oss. finns inget att klaga på--isåfall ett frysfack i minibaren.

Daniel F.
Sverige
03 januari 2011
Tjusigt hotell och trevlig personal
Det mesta var helt perfekt
om det nu skulle vara något så kanske städningen.
Ett mycket fräscht hotell med allt man kan förvänta sig. vid polen fick man gratis snacks och maten och drinkarna var kanonbra. Kan inte komma på något som inte var bra med the nap hotell. Åker gärna dit igen och skulle kunna rekommendera detta hotell till vem som helst.

Mattias A.
Sverige
08 december 2010
Väldigt fint, nybyggt hotell med god service.
Stilrent, god service, känns lyxigt!
-
Hotellet är väldigt fint och vi blev mer än positivt överraskade när vi kom. Personalen är väldigt mån om sina gäster och ger god service! Rummen är stilsäkra och fina.

Yoon K.
Sydkorea
27 juli 2016
Almost Perfect
Mt wife and I are regular Patong visitors and had been meaning to stay at this place for a while. We stayed in a Day Dream Deluxe (Room 214.) We were impressed with everything, especially the smiling, helpful, and professional staff. Our only disappointment was with the coffee at the breakfast buffet. We mentioned that in our comment card, and the manager contacted us right away. We plan to stay there again the next time we go to Patong.

peter M.
Australien
22 juli 2016
Great location
Great location away from the noise of Patong but just a 10 minute walk away.staff are attention always greeted by all staff.the only thing I could complain about would be noise from other guests as it tends to echo through the building.popular with the Chinese if you get my drift.

mun C.
Malaysia
18 juli 2016
nice
nice hotel ,clean, i love

Hasan A.
Bahrain
17 juli 2016
Speechless to describe
In the beginning, once we entered "couple" the friendly staff welcome us by a nice way and they refreshed us with a cold towel + water. Then, within less than 5 mins they toke us to the room with a full brief about the room facilities and general information about the city. The room was extremely clean/ dressing room/ balcony pool view/ wide bath overall the design was great. There are many options for the breakfast plus that you can choose what type of Egg you want and put whatever you like (fresh and delicious). Over all the whole hotel is clean, new, designed well and they are organizing ever single corner of it. The beach is almost 3 mins walking. The price was reasonable comparing with other hotels and timing (season). It's worth to pay for. Many thanks to The Nap Patong Hotel Management and staff.

Hui Y.
Malaysia
15 juli 2016
Comfy and Satisfied
The modern hotel is located near to everywhere, beach, street food, restaurants. Room is big with balcony which is my favourite spot. Staffs are very helpful and informative. Lastly, the breakfast is awesome which we look forward every morning :)

Kyle B.
USA
14 juli 2016
Great
Close to beach. Wifi excellent. Pool excellent. Staff are great. Breakfast is loaded with choices. Free minibar. Lots of restaurants and bars within 5 min walk.

hendra W.
Indonesien
13 juli 2016
uneducated shitty rubbish
very rude, not helpful and dirty rooms, lack of facility dirty swimming pool, staffs need to be replaced, or at least the manager... will never recommend anyone anymore, especially the hotel slipper, they make into a big fuss, wth, the only hotel where its not for free..