Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gästrum The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gästrum The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gästrum The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Badrum The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Kommunikationer The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Entré The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurang
The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Reception The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Pool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Entré The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Kommunikationer The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass
Område: Candidasa Antal rum: 12
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 262
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (262)
Sortera efter:
Birgitta E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 1 maj 2012
Underbar personal.

Fin pool direkt vid havet.
9,3
Trevligt Hotell. Bra lage mitt i Candidsa alldeles vid havet. Fin snorkling. Rekommendera besoka Whit sand beach for god mat snorking, sol och bad. Latt att gora manga fina utflykter runt hela regionen.
Restaurangtips: Reuvuars
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aza E. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 augusti 2015
Just nice

Staff setting environment
7
Just a nice hotel. I love the environment in candidasa. Makes me relax. This hotel is an okay hotel. Will be here to relax my mind. Nothing special. Just nice.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pospisil G. Ensamresenär Australia, den 25 juli 2015
Fantastic Value for Money

Room size, cleanliness and comfort
9,7
I loved it. The rooms were very large and comfortable. The staff were fantastic.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Poovamma C. Ensamresenär India, den 14 juli 2015
Dirty, dingy and overrated

Location
3,7
Was glad to check out!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Angelina M. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 6 juli 2015
Nice infinity Pool & central in Candidasa

The best thing is the pool, then the Banana fritters with ice cream & by 4/5pm you can even go down to the Ocean, because its low tide.
8
For a quit & short stay its a perfect place in Candidasa.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aza E. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 12 juni 2015
Comfy and Nice

Privacy, location, staff
7,7
Great. Just that the towels in the room were a bit smelly. Like it's already been used for massage. Too smelly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jens B. Gruppresenär Germany, den 9 juni 2015
Nice pool, nice seaview

There are some shops arround, it't quite near to the port to take a ferry to lombok. spacious rooms are very clean. staff is helful.
9,3
the only pity was that we booked a room with an extra bed, but in the end we needed 4 beds and went for 2 rooms. nevertheless they charged us for the extra bed which we didn't need anymore.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mallikarjun J. Familj med småbarn India, den 25 maj 2015
good hotel

location
9,3
great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stefanie K. Reste med partner Germany, den 16 maj 2015
Very nice seaside Hotel

Very clean, Breakfast, Loctaion
9,3
If you ask for snorkling or even fishing, the staff is very helpful and will bring you out, wherever you want to go. The view on the ocean when you have breakfast is pretty nice and peaceful. It was a very nice stay at the Hotel, it made our last days in Bali very nice and we would come back again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ratna N. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 11 maj 2015
exiting

view, lication, price
8
Good hotel with a beautiful view
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel BaliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GästrumThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GästrumThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GästrumThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BadrumThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - KommunikationerThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - EntréThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - PoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - EntréThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - KommunikationerThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06