Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse

24/3-4 Nimmanhemin Road, Soi 13 T.Suthep A.Muang, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 52000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Bamboo Guesthouse
The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Reception The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Entré The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Reception The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsikt The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Sevärdheter i närheten The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Nimmanhemin Antal rum: 7
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 176
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (176)
Sortera efter:
Milindi I. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 12 juli 2015
Satisfied

Clean, Location, Staff
8,3
The hotel meets all basic needs and is very clean. The front rooms are a bit noisy in the evenings due to the bars all around. Staff are very helpful and its in a great location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pansmon M. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 25 december 2014
Quality based on price

Friendly staffs, settle in the heart of Nimman and cheap
6
It was okay but it's my first experience with 1-2 star accommodation, but appreciated the staffs and neighbor shops.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jintana W. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 18 oktober 2014
Very economic budget stay. Surround pub&bar.

Location Staff
3,7
Small room with feeling of haunted house. Sound from Pub &Bar is around but it help for fearing feel. Staff is nice but no 24 hours in charge. It is poor if compare with price but it good for one who quickly sleep and go
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zin N. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 14 september 2014
Location

Location budget standard
8,7
Good location, carpark, comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pi Y. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 8 september 2014
Just okay

friendly staff
7,7
Well, the staff is friendly, he helps me update to the double room, but I still want to stay in the single room. At the night, I know why did he update the room for me. Because the room that I stay is 1B, next to the building is a gallery. The gallery turned into a night club at night and the music was very loud until the midnight. So if you want to stay at the quiet place, I suggest you to choose the other room. Otherwise, choose another place to stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kai L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 21 juli 2014
Excellent stay but noisy at night

Location, comfortable, clean
9
I got a single room at a deal - the guesthouse was very clean and comfortable. The room size is just nice and very well-equipped (with TV, aircon, fan, shower, fridge and wardrobe). The guesthouse also has a laundry service. The guesthouse is in a very excellent location - there is Salad Concept, a famous northern Thai restaurant along the same Soi and 7-11 and many cafes along Nimman Road. However, as the guesthouse is within the night spot of Nimman, there are a couple of bars within the vicinity of the area and they play loud music at night - if the music doesn't bother you and if you are a night animal, this is a very good spot!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brian A. Reste med partner Ireland, den 2 juli 2014
Convenient location

location near airport, restaurants and bars
6,3
Helpful staff and good price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thanyalak P. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 9 juni 2014
Short stay just 1night.

Good location. Many cheap restaurants nearby. Nice staff.
4,7
Not sleep well as noisy pub&bar around the hostel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 februari 2014
Couldnt wait to leave

Leaving
2,7
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chaiya S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 16 februari 2014
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.

Nothing
2,3
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang MaiThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EntréThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UtsiktThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01