eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Café The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 826
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 708 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (708)
Sortera efter:
Charles L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 januari 2015
nice place to stay as always

accessible location, near to mtr, food places
9,3
I always stay here when I am in hong kong. I am satisfied with it.
Katherine V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 januari 2015
Location is perfect!

Location, size of room and ease of check in and check out
8
Vivien K. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 5 januari 2015
Waited for the room more than 3 hours

Location and value for money
6,7
I had to wait for more than 2 hours to get my room. I got into the room only at 7 pm. They said the room was not cleaned yet. It was very tiring for my family to wait for many hours in the lobby/coffee shop. Hotel management should manage this better, since check out time is 12 noon.
Johanna M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 januari 2015
Frequent HK Traveller

Location, Room, Transportation
10
We spent New Year's Eve here and it was great. The food in the ground floor hotel was delicious. The staffs were friendly and accommodating. The area is a 5min walk to Times Square and the train station is near. We will definitely stay here again.
Tipasiri J. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 1 januari 2015
good location, nice staff and huge room

staff, room & location
10
We are impressive with this hotel so much, location is good and the staff is very helpful. The room was big & clean.Breakfast was good and there's various kind of food. Only one disappointment was we got 2 rooms in different floor eventhough we booked them in one name & one booking number.
Arsenio U. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 30 december 2014
My Stay at the Park Lane Hotel

Location-Location-Location
8
It's be awhile since I last stayed at the Park Lane Hotel. Before, there was no problem getting a NON-SMOKING room, and all the elevators stops at every floors. Now, we were given SMOKING rooms when we booked for NON-SMOKING rooms, to think that we booked way way in advance!!! Secondly, they have set aside two elevators for the top floors resulting in long queues going up and/or down. I hope that they will rectify this matter.
Chi C. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 29 december 2014
My Christmas stay at parklane

Convience because it's very near to mtr causeway bay station and to other shoping center ang restaurants.
8,7
Fine
Patrick O. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 29 december 2014
favorite hong kong hotel

location, amenities, staff
10
I'm always happiest in Hong Kong when billetted at the Park Lane.
Lai F. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 27 december 2014
Second home in HK

Shopping, Eating, Attraction
8
We just came and went back and forth between China and Hong Kong. Wow, looks we should engage a longer term rental at the hotel.
Lai F. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 27 december 2014
Same group of travelers

Same group of travelers
8
Same Group of travelers, no futher comments.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong KongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CaféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BufféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BufféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BufféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GymThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GymThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GymThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning


AS-AGWEB-3B07