eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Café The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 826
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 725 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (725)
Sortera efter:
Kendrick T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 februari 2015
Superb Location

Location, room quality, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
8
Great location. Friendly, knowledgeable and friendly staff will see you through from the moment you check-in to concluding your stay. Renovations still ongoing though so some floors might experience noise and fumes, etc. Otherwise, everything went well as expected.
Amy K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 februari 2015
Change of room 3 times.located to horrible rooms.
6,7
First was located below the conference room level,almost whole day,even early in the morning loud bang, so cant sleep. Then they located us to a wooden flooring room, it's air con on 24 hrs and its so cold out there withe the weather,Crazy!! Then again relocate us 3rd time! 3rd Time!!! Imagine in one day stay 3 times!!!relocation!!waste my shopping time and also disruption of my appointments with friends. Not happy. Imagine it happens in a So Call 5star hotel???? I will re think bout the 5 star rating.
Kanitha P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 12 februari 2015
Location,location

Location, close to MRT in the centre of shopping complexsss
7,3
superb
Charles L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 januari 2015
nice place to stay as always

accessible location, near to mtr, food places
9,3
I always stay here when I am in hong kong. I am satisfied with it.
Katherine V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 januari 2015
Location is perfect!

Location, size of room and ease of check in and check out
8
Lai F. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 12 januari 2015
Shopping center

Good Good Good
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Lai F. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 11 januari 2015
Second Home

Convenient, Restaurants, Attractions
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Vivien K. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 5 januari 2015
Waited for the room more than 3 hours

Location and value for money
6,7
I had to wait for more than 2 hours to get my room. I got into the room only at 7 pm. They said the room was not cleaned yet. It was very tiring for my family to wait for many hours in the lobby/coffee shop. Hotel management should manage this better, since check out time is 12 noon.
Pertiwi P. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 4 januari 2015
Best location

Location, room comfort, dining
8
Good
Johanna M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 januari 2015
Frequent HK Traveller

Location, Room, Transportation
10
We spent New Year's Eve here and it was great. The food in the ground floor hotel was delicious. The staffs were friendly and accommodating. The area is a 5min walk to Times Square and the train station is near. We will definitely stay here again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong KongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CaféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BufféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BufféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BufféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GymThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GymThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GymThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning


AS-AGWEB-3B05