Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 854 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (854)
Sortera efter:
Lai M. Familj med småbarn Macau, den 17 januari 2016
Great location, average room, poor service

location
6,7
Very disappointed, except the great location. Check-in was so slow that it took us 30 mins for the queue and 13 mins for the check-in process. With the queue of more than 10 customers, only 1 staff was helping out for check-in until around 20mins they had one more staff to help since a customer complained. The room size and furniture was acceptable (but not newly furnished as the lobby). They did provided all necessities such as toothbrush, slippers, shower cap, shampoo, sewing kits etc. They have Nespresso coffee in the room. Baby cot and bath tub were provided per my request while these were expected for a 5-stars hotel. Comparing to another 5-stars hotel in Hong Kong, they provided baby bath gel and shampoo as well. In my opinion, this is not for the value.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hui B. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 17 januari 2016
great hotel at hong kong

service,location,comfortable
10
this good location hotel have very good service and comfortable room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mario S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 13 januari 2016
Does not deserve 5 stars. Never stayed here again

Located in the causeway bay. Rooftop and riva on top floor have classy design. Minutes to MTR station by walk
6
Does not deserve 5 star although the location help. The lobby and facilities are renovated but they didn't refurnished the room furniture. The bathroom comes with only bath tub so we showered on the bath tub. 5 star hotel should make bath tub and shower room The worst part is the iron in the room has red liquid on the surfaces and the table dirty as well. It caused my pants bleach
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lenni F. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 11 januari 2016
Good Hotel

Good location for shopping, near to MRT station and good service
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marc C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 januari 2016
Comfort and style

Location, cleanliness and comfort
8
This is a great hotel to stay in because of its location and accessibility. Its near the subway station and several bus stops. It will be easy to get around the city.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Erlyna F. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 2 januari 2016
Bell boy nice!! Other service sucks
3
I was very disappointed my room dirty!! Dust everywhere! My kids allergic
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eva V. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 december 2015
Splendid Stay

Convenience, Luxury, Style
7,3
Simply Splendid...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yoshiyasu K. Familj med småbarn Japan, den 28 december 2015
Comfortable stay at a very convenient location

The convenient location with good access to MTR station is always good. Staff was mostly attentive and responsive as well. Personally, I always like to jog and walk in the adjacent Victoria Park.
7,7
This hotel is one of my favorite hotels in Hong Kong. I had no particular complaint this time around.. This was my first time after the previous big renovation. The lobby looks a lot nicer than before, with a huge screen projecting some spaced out futuristic images, but quite frankly, I had no idea on what exactly purpose it was meant to serve.. The breakfast was good, with nice selection of fresh foods. The staff was considerably responsive and attentive.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brian A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 26 december 2015
Never disappointed

Location location location
8
Our stay during the christmas season was great since location was unbeatable! And the lobby was newly renovated to a modern design... it always smells great the moment you step in the lobby! Love it! The room that was assigned to us was the old standard type but it was comfortable nevertheless. I would have wanted to see the newly renovated rooms.. maybe next time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lam I. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 20 december 2015
good location

good location, clean
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong KongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CaféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CaféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CaféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CaféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - SvitThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GymThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GymThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05