arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 896 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 896 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

Antony R.
Storbritannien
09 april 2016
Good value
Great central but quiet location.Friendly staff.Totally shaded pool.Very good shower and clean room.No breakfast.Good value.

VITRI I.
Indonesien
05 april 2016
All good!
Will definitely recommend!

Md Z.
Malaysia
29 mars 2016
good hotel
i like their staff. they help me a lot. keep smiling.

Jessie C.
Singapore
28 mars 2016
value the money for stay
comfortable and clean bed. staff very helpful, helped me arranged driver when my booked driver didn't turn up. swimming pool just nice to cool down in the hot weather.
Enjoyed my stay here. Will come back if I visit bali again.

Jenna Y.
USA
25 mars 2016
Clean hotel, great location
The hotel was about 10-15 min from Kuta Beach and the nearby touristy area. You have to walk down this little alleyway to get to it, so don't be alarmed when your taxi driver drops you off. The staff was a little toooo attentive, constantly asking me where I was going and what I was doing, which made me a little uncomfortable sometimes since I was alone. The pool was under shade pretty much 100% of the time, which sucks for people who want to relax and get tan, but it was nice and cool for after walking around in the heat all day. Overall a pretty good hotel I think.

kris B.
USA
17 mars 2016
Not Bad 😉
Convenient small clean place. Only prob was it's 2 beds not one in the room I got.

Aaron A.
USA
16 mars 2016
Party of 9, loved this hotel. Great start to our Bali trip!
All 9 people were very pleased with this hotel. The staff were professional, helpful and kind. The rooms were in wonderful condition, comfortable and clean. The property is very nice also. The pool is great with lots of greenery for shade and ambiance. I would definitely stay here again. Great place! Great location close to shops and restaurants.

Maisarah Y.
Malaysia
09 mars 2016
a/c not working
just ok
the a/c not working..please upgrate the maintenance

Zorica M.
Storbritannien
08 mars 2016
Wonderful staff, very nice place to stay in Kuta
Everyone is so welcoming and helpull ! This is the second time we styed at the Pavilion and will go there again! Unfortunately, there is no restaurant in the hotel, however, there are so many eating places around! Few doors down, North Sumatra Indian Restaurant, run bu lovely lady Sita, is very, very good! Just ask what is the best of the day, you will not regret it!

Khairul A.
Malaysia
08 mars 2016
toilet stink, aircond leak
toilet stink. u can smell whole of your room. aircond leak. my bag and clothes were put in the wardrobe. the aircond was put inside wardrobe and its leaking. horrible and terrible. a lot of flies at night. the road from kuta beach to hotel is dark and bit dangerous for foreigner.