arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 890 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 890 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

CHA H.
Malaysia
06 juni 2016
good
The hotel was located close to center kuta area, walking distance to a 24hrs mini market, check in was fast and we were upgraded to better n higher floor, Thank you

Tammarra P.
Australien
06 juni 2016
Disappointed
The bathroom stinks. The power kept going out, there is no fridge in the room.The staff were very nice.

chun W.
Malaysia
06 juni 2016
Good Location
Easy for food hunting

chun W.
Malaysia
06 juni 2016
Strategic location
Nice place to stay

wee G.
Malaysia
28 maj 2016
Nice Location but old Facilities
Nice location , friendly staff . small swimming pool but look nice . aircon not cool enough even we turn on all the days .small room . old facilities .

Wolfgang W.
Tyskland
24 maj 2016
tiny dark barebone rooms, overrated for sure
my first impression was a good, I initially thought it s a cute little place. this changed as soon as I stepped into the space that was supposed to be my room - tiny and dark. Dark even more so as the window is facing the public hallway (which itself faces a concrete wall, making it even more dark in the room), so u had to close the curtain at all times unless you want other guests spying on you while you run around naked (not that it would offer a lot of pleasure seeing me that way). there was nothing in the room except for the bed. no table no chair no nothing. the main reason for that might be the fact that there is not space to put anything inside the room apart from the bed and a tiny bedside table. no fridge, no kettle either (even their hotel brochure says there is one). the AC is placed in a weird position above the cupboard, so if it is leaking expect all your clothes to get wet. bathroom was tiny as well but at least it was clean. Wifi was abysmal. I had booked one night and would have stayed longer if it would have turned out to be nice. But I was rather glad to leave the next morning. How this place can get such a high rating is a mystery to me - and I have stayed at more than 50 hotels all over Bali in the past ten years (work in tourism marketing)

Choon C.
Malaysia
19 maj 2016
Good hotel
Clean and quiet

Husen R.
Indonesien
16 maj 2016
Cheap, strategic location
Cheap, clean, good location

Rohit B.
Förenade Arabemiraten
15 maj 2016
Good hotel
Lovely staff, close to all the action.. no restaurant.. clean hotel.

Victor M.
Australien
10 maj 2016
5 Star Backpackers' Hotel
The location is very central within a short distance walk to everything, beach, bars/clubs, markets etc. The staff were exceptional, very friendly and accommodating to our every request nothing was too much trouble. The pool size was adequate and clean but lacked any sun exposure. Great value for money.