eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellet från utsidan The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entré The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellet från insidan The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Trädgård The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Trädgård The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Trädgård The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Trädgård The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Trädgård
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Trädgård The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entré
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 516 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (516)
Sortera efter:
Emil S. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 16 april 2013
Trevligt centralt budgethotell

Trevligt centralt beläget hotell, nära till shopping och ca 10 minuters promenad till stranden. Jättetrevlig personal!
9
Sucipto A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 17 augusti 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Siraseth M. Reste med partner Thailand, den 17 augusti 2014
good in location

location clean services
9,3
Staffs are cool. Room was clean and good with hi-tech TV with cam.
Sucipto A. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 9 augusti 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Sucipto A. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 6 augusti 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Russell R. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 2 augusti 2014
Good location

Location, cleaness, quite
8,7
Very nice hotel & location. Near to street foods, joger, kuta beach, legian and to airport. It is clean also. Nice staff, undortunately no breakfast service and air conditioner too noisy need some repair but still cooled enough. Recommended for budget hotel...
Lim J. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 26 juli 2014
graet location

Hotel staffs were helpful, clean, value for money.
8
The hotel staffs were helpful,The area is conveniently The Facilities good.
Harm K. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 14 juli 2014
Nice little gem

Nice staf, small boutique hotel
7,7
Location is a little bit out of town. But its on walking distance to the beach (15 minute walk). No breakfast, but there are a lot of restaurants in the neighbourhood. Nice staffel, small pool but its ok.
Andre W. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 14 juli 2014
Smart TV

smart tv, centrally located, clean room
7,7
It is a very tiny hotel and was under renovation when i was there. The staff said usually they are operating 14 rooms, but at that time only 7 rooms operated. Although the hotel hidden between alleys, it is centrally located and you can reach Kuta Beach in about 20 minutes of walking. The room is clean. They served mineral water, tea, coffee, towels, body soap and shampoo. The hot water in the bathroom was running well. And they have a little swimmingpool, enough for my kids to spend their time. But the real highlight of this hotel was their smart tv. we can watch news, video etc via television. My kids play the youtube channel over and over without interrupted.
Andre W. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 14 juli 2014
smart tv

friendly staff, smart tv, semi private swimming pool
7,7
This is my 2nd review for this hotel, because i have to book 2 kind of rooms: standard and superior. The first time i book the superior room, my credit card was declined and my booking room was cancelled, so i must book with another type of card. When i checked in, it seems like the hotel staff still don't get the information about my rebooking. In their administration system, i already cancelled the room. But they were very cooperative and soon check to the main office system ( i believe it is in jakarta ) and confirm with agoda. Luckily i still got the room, although i believe it was their last room

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellet från utsidanThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - EntréThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TrädgårdThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TrädgårdThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TrädgårdThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TrädgårdThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TrädgårdThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TrädgårdThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entré

Kundrecensioner - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04