eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Trädgård The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Trädgård The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Trädgård The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkong/terrass The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Faciliteter The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entré
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal rum: 28
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 630 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (630)
Sortera efter:
Teddie T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 januari 2015
Liten oas mitt i centrala Kuta

Rymligt, rent, tystnad
9
Jag och min partner bodde här i 6 dagar. Vi hade ett rum längst rum, precis utanför låg poolen. Väldigt fräsch o rymligt rum! Personalen är väldigt serviceminded. Hotellet ligger centralt i Kuta men när du kommer in där så är det som en liten oas. Jätte mysigt. Poolen och soldäcket var litet men det var ändå lagom för det timmarna som man spenderade på hotellet. Jag skulle rekommendera hotellet till vänner och familj!
Emil S. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 16 april 2013
Trevligt centralt budgethotell

Trevligt centralt beläget hotell, nära till shopping och ca 10 minuters promenad till stranden. Jättetrevlig personal!
9
Florian F. Ensamresenär France, den 17 januari 2015
Good quality for price

calm, cozy, location
7,7
the hotel Is really calm and well located, it's in a small alley about 500m from the main clubs. The place is cozy and small, the staff is really helpful.
Iwan K. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 12 januari 2015
Small hotel and Very clean

Price, Location , clean
9
This hotel near Kuta , very Clear, staf very friendly
Eric C. Affärsresenär France, den 11 januari 2015
Great Team...really customer focus

Overall Super
10
I was heading to the airport, to Singapore but late. The owner offered his car, for free to take me so i wouldnt be late with a taxi. Got their and missed the flight. Called the hotel they sent a driver and they upgraded me to a deluxe room. All this to soften my stress. Not only is the hotel just great but the owner will do anything to take care of his customers.
Eric C. Affärsresenär France, den 10 januari 2015
Fantastic, Great, Awesome

SmartvTV, Garden, Pool, Comfortable Rooms, Super Clean
10
Without any doubt this is a top hotel in Bali. Been to many in Kuta, a true tropical Bali Garden, pool, peaceful, an oasis, great staff, great location. Super clean room, under rated for the price. You ask anything to the staff they go out of their way to solve it.
Muhammad F. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 januari 2015
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

-
7,7
no freeze to put our cold water, no water heater, too close with the next door..
Nurfaradatul A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 6 januari 2015
The hotel is very clean

cleanliness comfort staff
7,7
awesome
Husen R. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 6 januari 2015
good location

location, price & clean
7
Niken T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 5 januari 2015
Great location

Near to legian and kuta, clean room, nice staff
7,7
Comfortable room, but there's no room service.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TrädgårdThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TrädgårdThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TrädgårdThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkong/terrassThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FaciliteterThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3B04