eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Trädgård The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Trädgård The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Trädgård The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Faciliteter The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entré
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal rum: 28
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 584 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (584)
Sortera efter:
Emil S. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 16 april 2013
Trevligt centralt budgethotell

Trevligt centralt beläget hotell, nära till shopping och ca 10 minuters promenad till stranden. Jättetrevlig personal!
9
David O. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 21 november 2014
fantastic stay

Location, staff, pool
9
Great stay. The best I have stayed in Asia so far .
Eko A. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 17 november 2014
small but clean and modern

clean room, smart tv, nice staff
8,7
At first i just expect it to be like any other budget hotel. Buuutt, it was really really nice indeed. Surely, i'll be staying here in my next trip to Bali
Onny A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 15 november 2014
Best location

Location, staff, clean.
8,7
Best location. Clean Hotel. Love it.
Mohd H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 november 2014
Nice place and friendly staff n very satisfied!

Nice and clear tv..clean toilet..good staff..
8,7
All is very awesome!👍👍
Rose A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 12 november 2014
will go back

clean, near the beach and dining areas, internet
9,3
Great! I just cannot rate the food because I did not eat there but everything else is perfect.
Marisha S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 11 november 2014
Good location n friendly staff

Good location n friendly staff & clean room
8,3
Jenn K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 4 november 2014
Good location but no breakfast

Room cleanliness & Location & location
7,7
The location of the hotel is very good but no breakfast. If you plan to grab a bite at the surrounding at morning before 10am, it is very difficult. I asked the hotel staff to help and book a taxi for me to airport at 10:15am but the taxi only arrived at 10:35am. Do not understand why...
Vivi S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 1 november 2014
small hotel and difficult to find but afforable

Afforable, quite big room, friendly staff
7,3
It is a small hotel with only 7 rooms and too quite. First, it was hard to find this hotel because it locates in very small alley. But, it has friendly and helpfull staffs.
Sok F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 oktober 2014
good location

room,pool,lcoation
9
good location, worth for money, room is clean but no f&b restaurant

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TrädgårdThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TrädgårdThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TrädgårdThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FaciliteterThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entré

Kundrecensioner - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04