Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Trädgård The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Trädgård The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Trädgård The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkong/terrass The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Faciliteter The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Trädgård The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entré
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal rum: 28
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 713
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (713)
Sortera efter:
Teddie T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 januari 2015
Liten oas mitt i centrala Kuta

Rymligt, rent, tystnad
9
Jag och min partner bodde här i 6 dagar. Vi hade ett rum längst rum, precis utanför låg poolen. Väldigt fräsch o rymligt rum! Personalen är väldigt serviceminded. Hotellet ligger centralt i Kuta men när du kommer in där så är det som en liten oas. Jätte mysigt. Poolen och soldäcket var litet men det var ändå lagom för det timmarna som man spenderade på hotellet. Jag skulle rekommendera hotellet till vänner och familj!
Emil S. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 16 april 2013
Trevligt centralt budgethotell

Trevligt centralt beläget hotell, nära till shopping och ca 10 minuters promenad till stranden. Jättetrevlig personal!
9
Davina D. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 9 juni 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Budget, Clean
6
It's located in the central of Kuta. Many places for food. Recommended for budget traveller in Bali.
Patricia C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 juni 2015
Still as good with even more attractive price

Location, Service, Cleanliness
7,3
Its our short return after 18months, overall, the maintenance is very good to still keep it as it is. Only this time as we are just transit, so we try out the new superior room which is smaller than the deluxe,which still very value for money. The downside is we got a room which is close to the generator at the staircase that is quite noisy during late night. Will definitely come back again whenever we are back to Bali
Jessica V. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 juni 2015
Brilliant!!

Clean, pool, & staff
8,7
Our stay was great! After staying in the middle of nowhere for 3 days in seminyak this place was perfect! Short walk to the beach, even closer to everything you want! The staff are brilliant and are very polite! Room was cleaned everyday and new towels always put out! Would stay here again!! Just wish the sun reached the pool, but always good for a dip after the sea!
Quoc H. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 26 maj 2015
Very good hotel near shopping streets & beach

nice decoration, very good location but quiet, good staff
9,3
This is the best hotel during my 8 days trip to Bali & Yoja. The hotel has extreme good location BUT very quiet (just 3-4 houses away from main street): near shopping stress of Legion (less than 5' walk), Kuta Square + Discovery Shopping mall (10'-20' walk). Also near the beach (right after Kuta Square). I used to stay at another hotel right on Legion street (20' walk away) and cannot sleep till almost 2:00am but when staying at Pavilion, I can sleep tight right after 10:00pm. Hotel staff also very friendly and helpful. When I ask information, they always tell me details + check whether they can do anything further for me. The hotel look quite lovely, it is a new boutique hotel in town. Highly and will recommend this hotel to all my friends
Omer A. Ensamresenär Turkey, den 23 maj 2015
Small Hotel

Near Kuta,Location and room
8
Small hotel and soooooo cheap
Rachel A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 19 maj 2015
Love this place

Location, environment within the hotel compound and staffs
6,7
looking forward to stay there on my next trip to Bali
Cheah L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 maj 2015
Clean room

cleanliness, location, friendly staffs
7,3
Great location. Walking distance to all the shops and also the very nice food around the area. Only take around 5 minutes walk to reach all the romantic dinner places along jalan popies.
Pornnapat R. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 17 maj 2015
Family trip

Fantastic
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TrädgårdThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TrädgårdThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TrädgårdThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkong/terrassThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FaciliteterThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TrädgårdThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entré


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

HK-AGWEB-2E02