Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 903 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 903 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

Kerstin S.
Tyskland
03 augusti 2016
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Nice hotel with very nice staff

Tina O.
Storbritannien
01 augusti 2016
On the small side, but great service.
The room was on the small side, but comfortable. It was purely an overnight stay and was conveniently located. The staff were incredibly helpful and very pleasant, arranged taxi to the airport. I didn't get much use of the balcony, other than to air dry some of my belongings. There was a pool, which I didn't use (occupied). The AC and wifi were good. The hotel is difficult to find and the taxi went around 3 times because it's on a narrow one-way road with a discreet sign that can easily be missed. It was actually within walking distance from my pick-up point, but I didn't realise it at the time (phone battery was dead).

lee K.
Malaysia
28 juli 2016
Overall average
The location is good,the food stall nearby is very good as well. But,the room door is suck, it makes a lot of noise during open or close, so when the people next room get in or out of the room, you will know it, especially in the early morning when you still in bed. The pool is so small, do not expect much~ There is a window inside the toilet, there will be lights coming from outside thru that window at night, if you need completely dark for sleep, this is not suitable for you.

Jacki C.
Australien
19 juli 2016
HIDDEN GEM
Great little hotel hidden away in the heart of Kuta. Nice and clean with great staff.

Suzyana E.
Malaysia
18 juli 2016
Great location
Nice and comfort room. The staff were friendly and helpful.

May A.
Filippinerna
13 juli 2016
Awesome Stay! :-)
We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay in this cute hotel. It's very quite and clean, it has very cute pool enouh to cool down after wandering outside.. staff are helpful and very pleasant. Just the wifi is very slow and could not connect sometimes, i hope they can improve it... but it's fine. Overrall we love this hotel and I will definitely choose to stay here again. PS: choose the deluxe room ground floor its so nice :-)

Ishayat A.
Bangladesh
09 juli 2016
Loved every single thing about this hotel!
Almost every single thing about this hotel is perfect! All the staff are very very helpful and are always there whenever you need something. The environment is really nice, quite close to the beach and the rooms are really clean. They don't serve breakfast which I think is the only negative side of this hotel but you learn that even before booking this hotel so it's really not a problem. If you are going to Bali for some quiet time and want a hotel that's not too far from the beach, this is the place to go!

Rene W.
Tyskland
07 juli 2016
Perfect Stay
Especially at discounted rates, his place would be hard to beat.

Suchada B.
USA
02 juli 2016
Located in the small street difficult to find
Located in the very small street very difficult to find. No elevator, no hair dryer. Can walk to the beach but not that close.

Kayla C.
Kanada
28 juni 2016
We absolutely loved our stay!
My boyfriend and I decided to book the pavilion last minute and we were so happy we did! The room was very clean and spacious, we stayed 2 nights in both the deluxe and superior room. Both rooms are great, very comfy beds! The pool was clean and very nice to swim in. 5 minute walk to Kuta Square, and probably about 10 to Beachwalk mall. It's near all the street shops as well. The biggest thing that made our stay so memorable was the staff and owner. Although during our stay they were having troubles with wifi they were very apologetic about it and stuff like that happens so we didn't mind too much. The staff and owner were very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. I definitely recommend staying at this hotel if you are in Kuta.