Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellet från utsidan The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entré The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellet från insidan The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Trädgård The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Trädgård The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Trädgård The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Trädgård The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Trädgård
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gästrum The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Trädgård The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entré
Område: Kuta / Legian Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 488 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (488)
Sortera efter:
Emil S. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 16 april 2013
Trevligt centralt budgethotell

Trevligt centralt beläget hotell, nära till shopping och ca 10 minuters promenad till stranden. Jättetrevlig personal!
9
Peter N. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 7 juli 2014
I enjoyed my stay, you will too...

cleanliness, friendly staff, smart TV
8,3
Perfect, great value for your money
Nguyen X. Familj med småbarn Vietnam, den 4 juli 2014
Nice stay

good location, 20 minute to airport
9,7
Nice stay
Ng S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 9 juni 2014
Cozy, relaxing

Helpful & friendly staff, value for money.
9
Great!
Nurul A. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 8 juni 2014
Best and getting better

Location, Staffs, Settings
8,7
Already my 4th time at this same hotel over and over again. And it gets even better this time, now that they installed smart TVs on every room which has even more channels and allows you to watch youtube on the TV, as well as having a small fridge in the room to chill your drinks. Great service as always. Courteous staffs. Just no in-house restaurant or breakfast provided, but i usually go to a Baso stall nearby to get delicious hot Baso noodles and you can request for bowls, plates and cutleries from the hotel staffs. Other than that, not a fault in mind. Wont be my last stay here for sure.
Seong P. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 6 juni 2014
Value for money and centrally located

clean, friendly staff, centrally located
7,7
Seong P. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 6 juni 2014
Friendlt and helpful staff

Clean, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
8
Huong P. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 4 juni 2014
comfort

clean, friendly, smart
8
i love this hotel, staff friendly, room clean
Jason G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 4 juni 2014
Excellent value for money.

Great price. Good enough location. Clean and beautiful rooms.
8
It's a 20,minute slow walk to the beach and a 10,minute walk to the nightlife area. And I didn't mind the distance so much because it was a beautiful walk. I'd stay here again.
Tay S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 3 juni 2014
Cosy, center located and cheap

Comfort, cosy, near to shopping place
9,3
I feel good to stay in this hotel and definitely will come back

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellet från utsidanThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - EntréThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TrädgårdThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TrädgårdThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TrädgårdThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TrädgårdThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TrädgårdThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GästrumThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TrädgårdThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entré

Kundrecensioner - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02