eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Filippinerna 6301 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Entré The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Reception The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gästrum The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gästrum The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gästrum The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pool The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pool The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Omgivningar
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Omgivningar The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Kommunikationer
Område: Baclayon Antal rum: 33
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

från 276 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
7,6
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla recensioner (276)
Sortera efter:
Daniel B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 januari 2013
Fint hotell, bra personal och bra mat

Bra rum, bra pool
8,7
Riktigt trevligt hotell som ligger lite avsides men det är bara skönt. Jätte fin inredning på rummen och inne på restaurangen och lobbyn. Kan starkt rekommendera att bo här!
Ingela G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 januari 2013
Underbar resort med utmärkt service

Lugnt och väldigt fint med en service utöver det vanliga. Härligt med egen uteplats där vi intog vårt morgonkaffe och njöt av den vackra miljön.
9,7
Vi tillbringade några härliga dagar på denna fantastiska resort med bl à ett nyårfirande som verkligen var bra. God buffé och proffsigt uppträdande och därefter ett otroligt fyrverkeri. Vi gjorde även en utflykt till chocolate hills, såg småaporna -tarsiens och gjorde flodtur. Trevligt arrangemang. I övrigt njöt vi mest av den lugna fina miljön på resorten. Vi är mycket nöjda med vår vistelse på Peacock garden.
Tips: Nyårfirandet på Peacock garden kan varmt rekommenderas.
Ron T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 november 2014
As Good As It Gets

Accomodations, staff, food
10
Peacock Garden offers as fine a venue as I have ever enjoyed. The accommodations including rooms, grounds and facilities were 100% first class. The staff was without exception extremely friendly, professional and capable. The food was consistently excellent and the fresh seafood platter was a world class dish.
Chris R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 november 2014
Amazing

Clean, Staff, Luxury
10
This is the most amazing place I have stayed in the Philippines. Staff were amazing. Food was good. Swimming pool so awesome! Free shuttle to the beach! Will come back again!
Anthony L. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 7 oktober 2014
Amazing time in an amazing place

Facilities, People and Relaxation
8,3
Great. The staff were amazing, we traveled with our 20 mth daughter who the whole staff embraced and made her feel at home (as well as my wife who is gluten and dairy intolerant). The attention to detail was refreshing and the family atmosphere was nice for a 5 star establishment. Keep up the great work!
Kaid J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 oktober 2014
The perfect place to relax!

Peacefulness, pool and food
9,3
Great
Kathryn T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 juli 2014
It was relaxing and the site was beautiful.

The infinity pool, staff and view were wonderful.
9,7
Ross C. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 15 maj 2014
Luxury with attentive staff

Peace, swimming pool, breakfast
9
Great. Helpful staff for onward arrangements, and van drop,off to transport.
Dave B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 maj 2014
Great Hotel

The decor was right out of Great Gatsby --striking!. All rooms have a view of the sea, it's very quiet and relaxing. Staff well trained and attentive.
9
Loved staying here. Would stay again. It's a quiet hotel, beautifully designed and decorated. It's on a hilltop, quite far from the beach and shopping, if that's your thing. But, easy to rent a car and driver for sightseeing trip or whatever.
Ivor H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 maj 2014
It was a good stay !

Friendly staff good variety of breakfast and perfect infinity pool!
8
Pleasant stay ! With good friendly staff..check in and check out is fast and with good view from the hill top !

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - EntréThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ReceptionThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GästrumThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GästrumThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GästrumThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PoolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PoolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OmgivningarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OmgivningarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Kommunikationer


AS-AGWEB-3B04