Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Filippinerna 6301 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Entré The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Reception The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gästrum The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gästrum The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gästrum The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pool The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pool The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Omgivningar
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Omgivningar The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Kommunikationer
Område: Baclayon Antal rum: 33
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 303 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
7,6
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,6
Alla omdömen (303)
Sortera efter:
Daniel B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 januari 2013
Fint hotell, bra personal och bra mat

Bra rum, bra pool
8,7
Riktigt trevligt hotell som ligger lite avsides men det är bara skönt. Jätte fin inredning på rummen och inne på restaurangen och lobbyn. Kan starkt rekommendera att bo här!
Ingela G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 januari 2013
Underbar resort med utmärkt service

Lugnt och väldigt fint med en service utöver det vanliga. Härligt med egen uteplats där vi intog vårt morgonkaffe och njöt av den vackra miljön.
9,7
Vi tillbringade några härliga dagar på denna fantastiska resort med bl à ett nyårfirande som verkligen var bra. God buffé och proffsigt uppträdande och därefter ett otroligt fyrverkeri. Vi gjorde även en utflykt till chocolate hills, såg småaporna -tarsiens och gjorde flodtur. Trevligt arrangemang. I övrigt njöt vi mest av den lugna fina miljön på resorten. Vi är mycket nöjda med vår vistelse på Peacock garden.
Tips: Nyårfirandet på Peacock garden kan varmt rekommenderas.
Gillian R. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 april 2015
Peacock stay

Atmosphere, beds were fabulous, and staff were good.
9,7
We were there for a family wedding. The resort was perfect for it. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It is very isolated, so we will probably not return. It was a bit sad that there was only one Peacock.
Gilberto S. Reste med partner Mexico, den 5 april 2015
Breath taking getaway

Scenery, services, accommodation and staff are top level
9,7
peacock Garden is amazing, the value for money it's worth every dime. Staff is kind and helpful at all times, spa is really good and the outdoor tours and activities are always well arranged. Definitely coming back!!!
Jessica I. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 3 april 2015
no words for heaven on earth alive!

beauty... beyond expectations.. infinity!
10
Will return
Paul C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 18 mars 2015
Beautiful villa

Friendly staff/beautiful room/great view you can look at all day
9,7
Loved every day there .A nice secret hotel.You can great their free taxis bus to the beach .when to see the dolphins superb then the island.white sands only 3 people there mmm nice ,but that ears plugs for the boat engine.Spa there Greatest!!!! .Food superb .
David T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 1 mars 2015
Amazing place

Impeccable service, beautiful views, beautiful decor
8,7
Fantastic stay and fantastic value. This place is truly incredible. The only thing I wish were different were that it were closer to the beach, but they do offer a shuttle, so that was definitely good. Outside of that I would say this is the perfect place for groups or couples to have an amazing, private getaway experience.
David P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 februari 2015
Stay at Peacock Garden

Excellent facilities and the staff was outstanding!
9,7
Jason P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 februari 2015
Very remote spot for scuba and relaxing

Scuba, scuba, scuba!
7
Not much in the surrounding area so you are pretty much stuck there. Fantastic staff and great scuba diving right off the home reef. Food was not very good
Marion C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 februari 2015
Quite get away

Pool, exterior and interior design, coziness of the place
8
Relaxing

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - EntréThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ReceptionThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GästrumThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GästrumThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GästrumThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PoolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PoolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OmgivningarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OmgivningarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Kommunikationer


AS-AGWEB-3A03