Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Filippinerna 6301 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Entré The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Reception The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gästrum The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gästrum The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gästrum The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pool The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pool The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Omgivningar
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Omgivningar The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Kommunikationer
Område: Baclayon Antal rum: 33
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 313
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
7,6
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,6
Alla omdömen (313)
Sortera efter:
Daniel B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 januari 2013
Fint hotell, bra personal och bra mat

Bra rum, bra pool
8,7
Riktigt trevligt hotell som ligger lite avsides men det är bara skönt. Jätte fin inredning på rummen och inne på restaurangen och lobbyn. Kan starkt rekommendera att bo här!
Ingela G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 januari 2013
Underbar resort med utmärkt service

Lugnt och väldigt fint med en service utöver det vanliga. Härligt med egen uteplats där vi intog vårt morgonkaffe och njöt av den vackra miljön.
9,7
Vi tillbringade några härliga dagar på denna fantastiska resort med bl à ett nyårfirande som verkligen var bra. God buffé och proffsigt uppträdande och därefter ett otroligt fyrverkeri. Vi gjorde även en utflykt till chocolate hills, såg småaporna -tarsiens och gjorde flodtur. Trevligt arrangemang. I övrigt njöt vi mest av den lugna fina miljön på resorten. Vi är mycket nöjda med vår vistelse på Peacock garden.
Tips: Nyårfirandet på Peacock garden kan varmt rekommenderas.
Maria X. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 juni 2015
Perfect for a relaxing vacation

excellent customer service, privacy garanteed, the food was authentic European
9
Ong H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 31 maj 2015
Great staff service

Good staff service
9
Don P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 28 april 2015
Beautiful Hotel

The staff, the pool, and the location.
10
I loved staying at the Peacock Garden Hotel. The staff are so warm and it is a beautiful secluded Hotel. I did not want to leave.
Elsa R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 26 april 2015
A different Bohol experience

Stunning infinity pool & view, good food, outstanding customer service
8,7
I would like to commend the staff for going their extra mile. I did not confirm my transfer arrangement with the hotel since I have already rented a car for our Bohol tour. On the day of our arrival/booking date at Peacock Garden, the hotel staff called me and confirmed if I have travel arrangements. Also, its also good that they do last calls for their guests who haven't dined yet. The view and the infinity pool is also breathtakingly beautiful. The room is clean & has comfy beds though it has hints of aging already. Peacock Garden has also a wide array of antique collections ranging from Jose Rizal's chair, stunning chandelier in Old Heidelberg dining room, to a bottle of wine dated 1826. The place though is far from the beach, very secluded, ideal for romantic dates and relaxing getaways.
Gillian R. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 april 2015
Peacock stay

Atmosphere, beds were fabulous, and staff were good.
9,7
We were there for a family wedding. The resort was perfect for it. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It is very isolated, so we will probably not return. It was a bit sad that there was only one Peacock.
Jennifer C. Ensamresenär France, den 7 april 2015
Very nice relaxing place

quiet, relax, chilling
7,7
The pool was very nice, the room, the spa is enjoyable, the staff is very friendly. Just a bad note for the wine list. Excellent stay.
Gilberto S. Reste med partner Mexico, den 5 april 2015
Breath taking getaway

Scenery, services, accommodation and staff are top level
9,7
peacock Garden is amazing, the value for money it's worth every dime. Staff is kind and helpful at all times, spa is really good and the outdoor tours and activities are always well arranged. Definitely coming back!!!
Jessica I. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 3 april 2015
no words for heaven on earth alive!

beauty... beyond expectations.. infinity!
10
Will return

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - EntréThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ReceptionThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GästrumThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GästrumThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GästrumThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PoolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PoolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OmgivningarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OmgivningarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Kommunikationer


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B03