Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Filippinerna 6301 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa

The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkong/terrass The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkong/terrass The Peacock Garden Bohol - Café The Peacock Garden Bohol - Entré The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Mötesrum The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pool The Peacock Garden Bohol - Svit The Peacock Garden Bohol - Svit The Peacock Garden Bohol - Svit The Peacock Garden Bohol - Svit The Peacock Garden Bohol - Trädgård The Peacock Garden Bohol - Trädgård The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/lounge
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurang The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurang The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkong/terrass The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gästrum The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från insidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Reception The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gästrum The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gästrum
Läge: Baclayon Antal rum: 33
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

från 250 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
7,6
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla recensioner (250)
Daniel B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 januari 2013
Fint hotell, bra personal och bra mat

Bra rum, bra pool
8,7
Riktigt trevligt hotell som ligger lite avsides men det är bara skönt. Jätte fin inredning på rummen och inne på restaurangen och lobbyn. Kan starkt rekommendera att bo här!
Ingela G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 januari 2013
Underbar resort med utmärkt service

Lugnt och väldigt fint med en service utöver det vanliga. Härligt med egen uteplats där vi intog vårt morgonkaffe och njöt av den vackra miljön.
9,7
Vi tillbringade några härliga dagar på denna fantastiska resort med bl à ett nyårfirande som verkligen var bra. God buffé och proffsigt uppträdande och därefter ett otroligt fyrverkeri. Vi gjorde även en utflykt till chocolate hills, såg småaporna -tarsiens och gjorde flodtur. Trevligt arrangemang. I övrigt njöt vi mest av den lugna fina miljön på resorten. Vi är mycket nöjda med vår vistelse på Peacock garden.
Tips: Nyårfirandet på Peacock garden kan varmt rekommenderas.
Matt O. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 27 december 2013
Superb service from staff & resort was beautiful

Service, view from room balcony and infinity pool
9,3
It was one of the best holidays we've had Asia! The service from the staff was excellent despite there being no service charge - guests weren't made to feel obliged to tip but we did anyway cos of the high level of customer service. We also loved the fact that all rooms had an amazing sea, hill and pool view and the fact that they gave us L'occitane toiletries in the bathroom. Bed was very comfy and marble bathroom was lovely. Loved the beautifully decorated dining and general sitting area - one of my favourites was the Romans vs Egyptian chess set and the antique one of a kind piano. Only minor detraction was the fact that we lost WiFi for 2 days due to the service provider failing its service during the crucial Christmas period.
Nina C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 december 2013
Memorable stay!

The best customer service, Value for Money, Truly a luxury experience
9,7
The customer service was superb. I cannot find enough words to describe it but if you're from Manila, it's way more awesome than other 5-star hotel. The place was just beautiful! This is my best luxury hotel experience! The food menu and price was also okay. It was not expensive for its quality.
Lam H. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 6 oktober 2013
Nice hotel

Nice pool, responsible staff, well garden
8
The free wifi in Peacock Garden always lose connection, which make us feel inconvenient. It's located at the top of mountain so the transportation facility around there is not that good. The twins bed is not comfortable enough.
Melanie B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 september 2013
Paradise in Bohol

Amazing food, wonderful staff and all-around beautiful resort
9,7
Our stay was wonderful! The staff always remembered our names and little details about what we liked to drink, etc...it really made us feel so comfortable. They were also extremely attentive and helpful all the time. The cuisine was so good. My mouth is watering thinking about some of the dishes we ate. It was hands down the best food in Bohol. The resort was beautiful, too! We would definitely stay again and would recommend this place to anyone!
Kkarl F. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 13 september 2013
Fantastic very clean peaceful and relaxing

Food staff relaxing
10
Very very good place only down side is location bit to far out but very good apart from that
Dinesh K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 september 2013
very nice & relaxing place,friendly & good service

german-european concept, good service, so clean and nice views.
9,3
We felt relax and had a nice vacation staying there. The staff are friendly and surely they will take care of you. very clean and we like the german-european concept, feels like we are in Europe. very nice pools with a sea views and islands. We played billiards for free, all their activities is free like karaoke and other sports activities. cool place nice gardens.. not only suitable for couples even families too.. ^_^
Marilou K. Reste med partner Germany, den 21 augusti 2013
Excellent Service and Ambiente

wonderful Hotel and great ocean view
8,3
We had a great time,the service is excellent. Breakfast is delicious with lots of choices...You just have to relax and enjoy the view...Great Infinity pool...
Shweta M. Familj med småbarn India, den 11 augusti 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and immensely enjoyable!

Great staff, free babysitting services and fabulous location!
10
We had a great stay at The Peacock Garden. Our room was large and comfortable and had a great view. The staff was exceptional, friendly and warm and even carried around our toddler, entertaining her all the time. The hotel is situated on a great property and has a fabulous infinity pool, overlooking a lush forest and opening out to the sea. We would definitely recommend this place and re-visit the next time we are in Bohol.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkong/terrassThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkong/terrassThe Peacock Garden Bohol - CaféThe Peacock Garden Bohol - EntréThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - MötesrumThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PoolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SvitThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SvitThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SvitThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SvitThe Peacock Garden Bohol - TrädgårdThe Peacock Garden Bohol - TrädgårdThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/loungeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestaurangThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestaurangThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkong/terrassThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GästrumThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från insidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ReceptionThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GästrumThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GästrumThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GästrumThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GästrumThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PoolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PoolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OmgivningarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OmgivningarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OmgivningarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OmgivningarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GästrumThe Peacock Garden Bohol - LobbyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/loungeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C02