eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manilla, Filippinerna 1226 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Entré The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Mötesrum The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pool The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Gym The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Faciliteter The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Restaurang The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Entré The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Badrum The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Restaurang The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Mötesrum The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Restaurang The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Restaurang The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Buffé The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Buffé The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pool The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/lounge
Område: Makati Antal rum: 493
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

från 615 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
9,1
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla recensioner (615)
Sortera efter:
Eva B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 januari 2014
Manila är en spännande och fartfylld stad

Service, Renlighet, Trevlig Personal
8
Min vistelse var utmärkt. Allt fungerade som det ska på ett sådant hotel. Fina rum och god frukost. Vänlig personal som alltid fanns till hands
Jonathan T. Reste med partner Canada, den 19 juli 2014
Nice

Clean, nice, friendly
7,3
Good!
Meng T. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 16 juli 2014
great location , nice hotel staff , luxury room

great location to go shopping , nice and friendly hotel staff , luxury and clean room, the breakfast buffet is worth to try.
9,7
i have stayed in the peninsula manila for 3 nights during july 14-17 ,2014. i am here to say thank you all ,especially the concierge one who named CARLO. Due to the typhoon GLENDA , my flight on july-16-14 ,from manila to taipei , had been cancelled. He assisted me so nicely and friendly to rebook my flight for taipei immediately. I felt so safe and security because of CARLO's favor. I am here to say thank you again to the peninsula manila all and CARLO. the best experience in my manila business tour i ever have.
Yoshihiro H. Affärsresenär Japan, den 13 juli 2014
Perfect luxury hotel!

Good food, comfortable room and perfect services!
9,7
The room was very clean and comfortable. The food at the lounge was fantastic, and its prices were very reasonable. I would like stay this hotel again!
Kin M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 juli 2014
Great Hotel

Comfortable room, great breakfast, good location
9
Very nice luxury hotel, walking distance to the greenbelt malls, varied selection at breakfast. comfortable guestroom. good value compared to the other luxury hotels in the area.
Joane V. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 juni 2014
Perfect!

Comfy bed (the best ever!) compared to other Hotels. Wide buffet selection, excellent ice cream Best in customer service
9,3
True value for money. Perfect from the time you enter the lobby. The swimming pool though is not good for children.
Michael D. Gruppresenär Canada, den 24 juni 2014
Excellent as always

Location staff and comfort
9,7
Excellent as always staff remembered me were very quick and efficient and attentive Restaurant is as good as ever.
Rommel C. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 24 juni 2014
Wonderful rooms and staff.

Food, services, and comfortability
10
It was relaxing and clean. The food and staff were very helpful.
Quek L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 21 juni 2014
Excellent Hotel

Quality of Food, Swimming Pool, Ambience
9,7
Excellent
Davide R. Affärsresenär Italy, den 21 juni 2014
Great

centrally located, great facilities, great food
8
The Hotel is actually pretty old, but really well maintained with continuous renovations. The structure is huge, with big space in the all and balrooms (great for conference). The location is perfect and it s absolutely central, in fact you can find several shopping malls on a walking distance. The area is safe and clean. The restaurant are good inside the Hotel but you can easly find good restaurant also in the near shoppingm all. The rooms are big and clean, with good wifi connection (also in the hall). I didn t really try any of the facilities of the hotel because I had a really tight business schedule, but I suppose the quality is very good and well organized. The brakfast is great, not only the taste (you can have a good quality western or asian brakfast with a wide choice of dishes) but even the locaqtion, in fact is just beside the swimming pool and garden.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Peninsula Manila ManillaThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - EntréThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - PoolThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - GymThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - FaciliteterThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - EntréThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - BadrumThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - BufféThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - BufféThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - PoolThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05