Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippinerna 1226 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidan The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidan The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entré The Peninsula Manila Manila - Faciliteter The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidan The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entré The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reception The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gym The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gästrum The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gästrum The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gästrum The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gästrum
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gästrum The Peninsula Manila Manila - Svit The Peninsula Manila Manila - Svit The Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från insidan The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurang
Område: Makati Antal rum: 493
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

baserat på 745
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
9,1
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,6
Alla omdömen (745)
Sortera efter:
Eva B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 januari 2014
Manila är en spännande och fartfylld stad

Service, Renlighet, Trevlig Personal
8
Min vistelse var utmärkt. Allt fungerade som det ska på ett sådant hotel. Fina rum och god frukost. Vänlig personal som alltid fanns till hands
Anmäl det här omdömet
Russell R. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 juli 2015
Met expectations

staff, room quality, dining
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeff C. Affärsresenär Australia, den 8 juli 2015
Luxurious hotel, excellent services

Services, decor, food
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rosemarie A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 juli 2015
i like the serene environment and the orchestra

good location, comfort, lovely touletries, good lighting, lovely staff, great architecture inside
9,7
Excellent! i will come back soon
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jesus A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 juli 2015
Pen

Service is very warm and personable Good value for money. Good updated facilities
8,3
Very pleasant and nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 1 juli 2015
Excellent!!!

Atmosphere was amazing!!!!
10
Enjoyed every minute.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leo R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 29 juni 2015
The best

Food and people
10
Best of the best
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria R. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 27 juni 2015
Valued Customer

The staff, they called me by name which is HUGE. The room service was exceptional in terms of speed and set up. The smoking rooms, even of you smoke you won't be suffocated and smell like smoke.
9,3
I totally enjoyed my stay and i felt like a regular and valued customer. One thing though, food service at the lobby took sooo long. Room service was faster so i ate in my room instead. For my first stay i had a GREAT time and would definitely come back.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ching S. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 26 juni 2015
Peninsula Makati is still a Value for Money Hotel

security Service, lobby lounge, concierge service
8,7
I properly left my HTC earphone / black in rm.508 (check in on 6/25, check out on 6/26), is that possible AGODA could pass on this message and ask Peninsula Makati to send it back to me if they have it in their LOST &FOUND Record. .....cslu.0530@gmail.com +886 933135139
Anmäl det här omdömet
Can Y. Affärsresenär Germany, den 31 maj 2015
Dirty underwear on the shelf...and it wasn't mine

Location
4,7
With a brand like Peninsula, my expectations were high. Not only is tiered excuse for a hotel, the housekeeping services are sloppy to the extreme. In general, all hotel services were sloppy. Most rooms are facing a noisy street. Upon arrival, the front door team were too busy having a private conversation to help me with the door. Next morning when I was unpacking I found a dirty underwear on the shelf in the cupboard. The management left a brief form letter (i.e. not handwritten) note in my room with a small box of chocolates, which ensures that I will not stay there again!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntréThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FaciliteterThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntréThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GymThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GästrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GästrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GästrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GästrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GästrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SvitThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SvitThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från insidanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PoolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PoolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BadrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Gym


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03