Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippinerna 1226 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidan The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidan The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entré The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidan The Peninsula Manila Manila - Mötesrum The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gym The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Faciliteter The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entré The Peninsula Manila Manila - Badrum The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Mötesrum The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffé The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffé The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge
Område: Makati Antal rum: 493
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

baserat på 726 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
9,1
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,6
Alla omdömen (726)
Sortera efter:
Eva B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 januari 2014
Manila är en spännande och fartfylld stad

Service, Renlighet, Trevlig Personal
8
Min vistelse var utmärkt. Allt fungerade som det ska på ett sådant hotel. Fina rum och god frukost. Vänlig personal som alltid fanns till hands
Ernan D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 maj 2015
great location, facilities and staff

location, lobby and facilities
9
great
Romerdeo G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 10 maj 2015
Needs updating.

Courteous staff!
6
It was a fun stay with friends especially at the pool area. It's still the same old Pen from way back. And that brings to mind the need for an update. After spending time in the newer hotels like Solaire, you sort of feel that Pen should begin looking at some major renovations and upgrade to be at par.
Jonas M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 3 maj 2015
Worthwhile Staycation

Staff, the food, the gym
10
worth every cent staff were so accomodating
Wah S. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 1 maj 2015
short stay in Manila

staff, location, ambience
8
Jean-Philippe B. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 1 maj 2015
My favourite hotel in Makati

Nice swiming pool, beautiful, clean
8,3
Even if it's not the best located hotel, and if they couldn't find my reservation at first, the hotel is still close to shopping malls, has a nice swiming pool, very clean and well equiped rooms and an impressive breakfast buffet.
Cristina F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 april 2015
The Best Hotel Stay I've Ever Had

SERVICE. location. Ambiance.
9,7
Amazing and impeccable service. The and hotel pays a lot of attention to small details, a lot of which you won't find in any other hotel of the same caliber. Will definitely come back again.
Raymond K. Affärsresenär Canada, den 20 april 2015
Peninsula needs major overhaul

Location is great; lobby looks grand, music was great
7
Not so good. Injured my knees cause their work desk drawers cannot remain close properly so if you rush to get the doors, you get a knockoff in your knees. Luggage delivery took 20 minutes. High tea a bit pricy and food looks terrible. Bathroom remain as it was in the 70s which give you that dirty look. Need major make over to compete with latest 5 stars. Since I stay in hotels over 200 days per year and have done business in 30 countries, I tend to spot what is good and what is not up to par. I think peninsula treats their staff well and it's great. I believe time has pass by and peninsula still think they are a top not hotel and it isn't. Ten years ago, I stayed in the New York peninsula, I had ordered lobster for dinner and disappointed as they serve me a prawn size lobster. The manager tried to tell me it is a one pound lobster but hardly convincing. He offered me complimentary dessert and I ordered the check and left quickly. I walked to the four seasons hotel and ordered a lobster salad and I expect it would be a half pound lobster and I was wrong, it was twice the size of peninsula's lobster. I was so impressed by four seasons dinning room that I ate every meal for the entire trip and went back there several times thereafter. Time has gone by and peninsula need to wake up. The Hong Kong flagship hotel afternoon tea could be a laughing matter, I been there several time as I like their lobby but the finger sandwiches, sometime it is dried up and not fit for human consumption. Their shanghai peninsula is better but again you are better off to eat lunch than having the high tea sum it up a over price under value experience. I know a lot of people just go there to be seen, I have no interest in doing that but I do enjoy the music.
Brian G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 12 april 2015
Good breakfast and good location

Nice lobby, good location, good breakfast
9,7
Brian G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 april 2015
Very grand hotel

Lobby, big rooms and good food
9,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntréThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PoolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GymThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FaciliteterThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntréThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BadrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufféThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufféThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PoolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05