arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Ypperlig 8,9
baserat på 849 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 849 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,3
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Personal 9,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 8,5

10 John R.
Panama
30 maj 2016
Fantastic
My wife and I stayed for a weekend in May to celebrate our 30th Anniversary. Every thing was perfect. We were upgraded at no extra cost. They made us a wonderful cake and gave us chocolates and the band played our favorite song, even though they had to learn and rehearse it only the day before.

9,2 Chlore T.
Hongkong
24 maj 2016
Friendly and attentive staff
I was there to attend a wedding which was also held in the hotel. The staff were friendly and attentive. The hotel is not a new hotel but it doesn't look old on the inside. It's also conveniently located

8,8 gavin S.
Storbritannien
24 maj 2016
Manila Gem
Lovely hotel, great breakfast (although busy) and staff were nothing short of excellent. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean - would like to see a more powerful overhead shower and better signal on televisions but all of this is forgotten with an evening in the lobby eating great food, drinking excellent cocktails and listening to live classical music, Ambience is magical....

8,4 MAY W.
Malaysia
22 maj 2016
Good service
The staff are very professional and their service is beyond expectation.

10 Daniel N.
USA
17 maj 2016
Good hotel
Comfortable and good value for money

10 jutamat P.
Thailand
14 maj 2016
beautiful and comfortable room, good location
good location at makati area and easy to access in center of the city

9,2 Amanda L.
Australien
09 maj 2016
Birthday cake made my day
Travelling from work on your birthday can be a bit miserable, so I was thrilled to find a lovely chocolate mousse cake in my room with a birthday wish. This epitomized the great service. Beautiful lobby, I had a lovely breakfast in my room but the buffet looked great, excellent location for business meetings. Only downside - expensive airport transfer and phone bill.

8,4 Dennis I.
USA
07 maj 2016
As always, the class act in Makati
Our preferred business hotel for traveling executives !

8,8 Charles L.
Storbritannien
20 april 2016
An excellent hotel
Our room was fantastic, bigger than my flat and was well appointed. The facilities are good by I found the food and drinks to be expensive. A glass of 'house' wine was more expensive than a bottle in the last hotel I stayed at!

10 JAMES T.
Malaysia
06 april 2016
Best in class
What more can I say besides making this hotel my primary choice in Manila