eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manilla, Filippinerna 1226 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Entré The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Mötesrum The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pool The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Gym The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Faciliteter The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Restaurang The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Entré The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Badrum The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Restaurang The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Mötesrum The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Restaurang The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Restaurang The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Buffé The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Buffé The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pool The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/lounge
Område: Makati Antal rum: 493
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

från 624 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
9,1
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla recensioner (624)
Sortera efter:
Eva B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 januari 2014
Manila är en spännande och fartfylld stad

Service, Renlighet, Trevlig Personal
8
Min vistelse var utmärkt. Allt fungerade som det ska på ett sådant hotel. Fina rum och god frukost. Vänlig personal som alltid fanns till hands
Gail N. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 12 augusti 2014
Pleasant hotel with comfortable rooms

Pleasant staff, comfy rooms, clean conditions
8
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It's comfortable, clean, simple and well designed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Frederick L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 augusti 2014
The BEST!

Customer experience, ambiance and the food.
10
the best ever so far. i have to many hotels in many countries, and i would say by far manila peninsula is the best among all of them. from the minute i contacted the cs team via email, to the moment we got on our car to leave after the stay, the experience was superb!
Sherry L. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 4 augusti 2014
The best hotel I've ever stayed

magnificent, luxury, convenient
10
My business partner recommended this hotel to me because it is located in the center of Makati. With the traffic condition in Manila, convenience is the essential factor to consider. Since I only stayed in Manila for two nights and for business, I was unable to enjoy what this hotel has to offer for my pleasure or relaxation. As the title of my review, this hotel is magnificent, luxury and convenient, and it is definitely the best hotel I've ever stayed for business.
Donald M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 4 augusti 2014
Fantastic and Classy Hotel

excellent facilities, great location and Class - sheer Class
10
really enjoyed it and will definitely return sometime. Absolutely no complaints at all. Quiet and well-soundproofed room, wonderful food, convenient location right beside Glorietta Mall, friendly and obliging staff.
Marc H. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 2 augusti 2014
Great food, ok location, staff a minus

hotel buffet
7,3
The breakfast buffet was really nice. The room was good as well. Location is central. But I was really upset with the staff performance. I had to get cash, tried to use the ATM they have in the building. There was something wrong and my debit card was destroyed (the magnetic part). So I went to the front desk in order to get cash against my credit card (which I always do in 5* hotels w/o any problems). Well, they told me that they will apply a 5% fee. Fine. After checking, they informed me that they only accept VISA Platinum and Gold. Working in a bank and having a sound understanding of different cards, this is just ridiculous. I do have an Infinite credit card which ranks above Platinum and had to argue until they obtained approval from the manager. I don't think this is a client friendly environment at all.
Taare P. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 2 augusti 2014
Epic Hotel

Lobby , Staff, Breakfast
9,3
We checked in for our second stay here and were pleased they had a room for us at 11am .. We we're given a room with a bottle of wine left in a cooler and we're allowed to keep it as the guests from the previous day never showed to drink it .. Awesome .. Having tea in the lobby is a must and the waitress are outstanding
Jan K. Familj med småbarn Netherlands, den 28 juli 2014
Excellent hotel with friendly staff

Staff, facilities, location
9,3
Excellent stay with my family. The Peninsula Manila is one of my favorite hotels!
Taroh M. Reste med partner Japan, den 28 juli 2014
Nice buffet

Food, room and staffs
8,7
Situated in a good location with easy access to a huge shopping mall. Many restaurants surround the hotel, and should be enjoyable for couples visiting Manila.
Lydia S. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 27 juli 2014
Great hotel experience!

service, room, location
8
The hotel is wonderful in terms of its graceful design and attentive services. The food is very good too but the executive club's cocktail hour could have some improvement. We travelled with a 19-month old baby and the staffs are very friendly and helpful, we love this hotel!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Peninsula Manila ManillaThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - EntréThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - PoolThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - GymThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - FaciliteterThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - EntréThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - BadrumThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - BufféThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - BufféThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - PoolThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manilla - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02