Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippinerna 1226

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

baserat på 807 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
9,1
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (807)
Sortera efter:
Eva B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 januari 2014
Manila är en spännande och fartfylld stad

Service, Renlighet, Trevlig Personal
8
Min vistelse var utmärkt. Allt fungerade som det ska på ett sådant hotel. Fina rum och god frukost. Vänlig personal som alltid fanns till hands
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kevin S. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 6 februari 2016
5 Star

Room,food, ambiance
9,3
Perfect
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michele R. Affärsresenär Italy, den 14 januari 2016
S.O.S

Beautiful Receptionist, Cleanliness & Location
8,3
"S. O. S." Where are those happy days, they seem so hard to find I tried to reach for a good breakfast, but you have decreased the quality of it Whatever happened to our love? I wish I understood It used to be so nice, it used to be so good... Even the PEN BURGER.. But now is gone.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brill D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 1 januari 2016
A Pleasurable Stay

Facilities, food, staff
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Philip H. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 1 januari 2016
EXPENSIVE YET NOT ON PAR WITH ITS PRICE

Bath-tub , Bed , Shower
5
Expensive buffet costing 3980++ per person during new years eve.. But the food choices are very few.. Prime rib was rubberish.. Lamb didn't taste that good.. I had better.. No pasta station.. If i would rate it from 1-10 i would rate it 2.. The food is just not worth the price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Beverly S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 1 januari 2016
Awesome

We enjoyed our stay
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chiaki F. Reste med partner Japan, den 26 december 2015
Wonderful stay at Peninsula Manila

Classic Hotel Facility, Service, Live concert
10
We statyed Peninsula Manila for almost 1 day for transit. We tried Lunch at restaurant Spice, Spa, In room dining and breakfast which were all great. The food quality was much better than the one we had in Shanglia Boracay which was also good though. Spa was so relaxing and massage quaity was excellent. Recommend to stay in Peninsula strongly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gabriel L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 26 december 2015
Manila peninsula over all

Friendly staff, location, clenaliness
8
It was good but restaurants closed at 2-230. It was Christmas Day. Late lunch is such a pain in the ass! No place to eat. The AC in our room was hot even if the thermostat wa full on cold and fan at the highest. Had a very uncomfortable sleep because of the room temperature.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karl A. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 26 december 2015
Review of Manila Penninsula

staff, location, pool
8,7
About what I would expect for a 5-star hotel. The breakfast buffet was not as good as I thought it might be considering the price, but everything else about it was comparable to other hotels of similar cost that I have stayed at.
Anmäl det här omdömet
George L. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 25 december 2015
Merry Xmas

Service
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntréThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FaciliteterThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntréThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GymThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GästrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GästrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GästrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GästrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SvitThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SvitThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från insidanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PoolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PoolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BadrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från insidanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Gym


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01