Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippinerna 1226

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

baserat på 836 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
9,1
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (836)
Sortera efter:
Eva B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 januari 2014
Manila är en spännande och fartfylld stad

Service, Renlighet, Trevlig Personal
8
Min vistelse var utmärkt. Allt fungerade som det ska på ett sådant hotel. Fina rum och god frukost. Vänlig personal som alltid fanns till hands
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gavin S. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 23 maj 2016
Manila Gem
6
Lovely hotel, great breakfast (although busy) and staff were nothing short of excellent. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean - would like to see a more powerful overhead shower and better signal on televisions but all of this is forgotten with an evening in the lobby eating great food, drinking excellent cocktails and listening to live classical music, Ambience is magical....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chlore M. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 23 maj 2016
Friendly and attentive staff
6
I was there to attend a wedding which was also held in the hotel. The staff were friendly and attentive. The hotel is not a new hotel but it doesn't look old on the inside. It's also conveniently located
Anmäl det här omdömet
May S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 maj 2016
Good service
5,7
The staff are very professional and their service is beyond expectation.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daniel N. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 maj 2016
Good hotel
6,7
Comfortable and good value for money
Anmäl det här omdömet
John R. Reste med partner Panama, den 9 maj 2016
Fantastic
6,7
My wife and I stayed for a weekend in May to celebrate our 30th Anniversary. Every thing was perfect. We were upgraded at no extra cost. They made us a wonderful cake and gave us chocolates and the band played our favorite song, even though they had to learn and rehearse it only the day before.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jutamat P. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 8 maj 2016
beautiful and comfortable room, good location
6,7
good location at makati area and easy to access in center of the city
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dennis I. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 6 maj 2016
As always, the class act in Makati
5,3
Our preferred business hotel for traveling executives !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amanda L. Affärsresenär Australia, den 6 maj 2016
Birthday cake made my day
6
Travelling from work on your birthday can be a bit miserable, so I was thrilled to find a lovely chocolate mousse cake in my room with a birthday wish. This epitomized the great service. Beautiful lobby, I had a lovely breakfast in my room but the buffet looked great, excellent location for business meetings. Only downside - expensive airport transfer and phone bill.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Charles L. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 14 april 2016
An excellent hotel
5,7
Our room was fantastic, bigger than my flat and was well appointed. The facilities are good by I found the food and drinks to be expensive. A glass of 'house' wine was more expensive than a bottle in the last hotel I stayed at!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntréThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FaciliteterThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntréThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GymThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GästrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GästrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GästrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GästrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SvitThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SvitThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från insidanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PoolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PoolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BadrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet från insidanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MötesrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FestvåningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Gym


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04