eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Golfbana The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass
Område: Surin Antal rum: 11
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 372 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
6,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (372)
Sortera efter:
Mats S. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 4 december 2012
Modernt och stillfullt

Snyggt, rymliga rum, bra frukost
5,7
Tillbringade 2 dagar på hotellet, som va trevligt, bör dock tillläggas att det är en enorm uppförsbacke, så det är inget för människor med dålig kondition. Trevlig personal som va lite slarvig men tillmötesgående.
Mattias L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 29 januari 2012
Toppen hotell med bästa personalen

Personalen, utsikten, egna poolen
8
mycket trevligt och prisvärt hotell för sällskap som är lite större. vi var sex personer som fick ett sovrum med egen dusch och toalett per par. väldigt bra isolerat mellan rummen. man hör inte om någon kommer eller går tidigare/senare. bra utedäck och pool med fin utsikt. (vi hade en penthouse våning)
Maria K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 januari 2012
Underbart lugnt ställe

Stora fräscha rum
8,3
Jättefint och fräscht hotell. Vi blev uppgraderade direkt och fick ett stort rum i etage. Bemötandet när vi kom var jättebra. All personal var jättetrevlig.
Linda T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2012
Stora rum och trevlig personal

Stora fina rum med pool utanför dörren. Väldigt trevlig personal. Gratis buss till stranden flera gånger om dagen eftersom hotellet låg en bit från underbara Surin Beach.
8
Vi trivdes väldigt bra på hotellet. Det var väldigt lugnt på hotellet vilket vi uppskattade. Vi kommer gärna tillbaka.
Poonsup K. Reste med partner Thailand, den 21 december 2014
Breakfast

Well, the location is very good, staff and room
8
Excellent experience, we booked a cozy room. Fortunately we were upgraded to pool villa so that we had our own swimming pool but it was cold pool I ever had.
Gloria N. Ensamresenär China, den 21 december 2014
GREAT HOTEL

Staff, Staff, Staff
9,3
The staff was GREAT !! the view was not so good but was a minor thing considering everything else. 5 min. walk to beach, 25 min taxi to Patong beach, and the staff was awesome !!!
Jacqueline F. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 23 november 2014
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2,3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.
Sununta S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 22 november 2014
Good deal

Room are really nice, big , clean and price are really reasonable.
8
Peter W. Affärsresenär Germany, den 3 november 2014
confusion, power break down, nice staff

staff, staff, staff
7,7
well I couldn't check in at all, since the whole Hotel suffered from a power break down (which last for three days) Staff was waiting for me and brought me to Laguna to Sister Hotel 'Biker's Hotel" Ok it was simple, but nice apartment like accomodatyion on two level, very friendly helpful staff and since I'm anyhow on a business trip and had car, it was no need to go back to booked Hotel.
Yu K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 18 oktober 2014
No privacy, open concept. NOT suitable for couples

Spacious room, modern design, jacuzzi
4,7
The room is very spacious, however i do not recommend the room with jacuzzi to anyone. Although design is very modern, there is almost no privacy as anyone from the corridor can have a look in and they can see everything. The Jacuzzi is nice but it is along the corridor! What a design! Swimming pool is poorly maintained and a lot of mosquitoes at night.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GolfbanaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass


AS-AGWEB-3C04