eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : The Quarter Phuket Hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Svit The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Svit The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Svit The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Svit The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Svit The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Svit The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Svit The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool
Område: Surin Antal rum: 11
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 346 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
6,8
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (346)
Sortera efter:
Mats S. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 4 december 2012
Modernt och stillfullt

Snyggt, rymliga rum, bra frukost
5,7
Tillbringade 2 dagar på hotellet, som va trevligt, bör dock tillläggas att det är en enorm uppförsbacke, så det är inget för människor med dålig kondition. Trevlig personal som va lite slarvig men tillmötesgående.
Mattias L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 29 januari 2012
Toppen hotell med bästa personalen

Personalen, utsikten, egna poolen
8
mycket trevligt och prisvärt hotell för sällskap som är lite större. vi var sex personer som fick ett sovrum med egen dusch och toalett per par. väldigt bra isolerat mellan rummen. man hör inte om någon kommer eller går tidigare/senare. bra utedäck och pool med fin utsikt. (vi hade en penthouse våning)
Maria K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 januari 2012
Underbart lugnt ställe

Stora fräscha rum
8,3
Jättefint och fräscht hotell. Vi blev uppgraderade direkt och fick ett stort rum i etage. Bemötandet när vi kom var jättebra. All personal var jättetrevlig.
Linda T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2012
Stora rum och trevlig personal

Stora fina rum med pool utanför dörren. Väldigt trevlig personal. Gratis buss till stranden flera gånger om dagen eftersom hotellet låg en bit från underbara Surin Beach.
8
Vi trivdes väldigt bra på hotellet. Det var väldigt lugnt på hotellet vilket vi uppskattade. Vi kommer gärna tillbaka.
Sean G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 juni 2014
Hotel was dirty and could have been run better

view,
2,7
Room was dirty, slower had moldy walls, pool was dirty. They charged me for two coffees I never ordered. I wouldn't recommend to anyone.
Joanna L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 9 juni 2014
Poorly maintained, reasonably priced property

Price, design, proximity to beach
5,3
More of a serviced apartment than a hotel. Nicely designed, a 10-15min stroll to Surin beach where the nearest decent restaurants were. The location was a bit out of the way, so had to pay extra for transport for most of the day tours we booked (which is free for hotels in the Patong area). The moment we walked in, we were appalled to see that there were literally close to a hundred dead mosquitoes on the white tiles & in between the sliding door grooves, the essential oil burner had not been lit & the water in it looked stale & mouldy. The rooms were ok but in general, cleaning had not been very thorough. We had an issue with the on-off hot water in the shower - we'd have a few seconds of scalding hot water, followed by a splash of cold water for both nights. The breakfast spread was simple, buffet-style but the waitstaff were horrible. On the first day, we weren't informed that eggs were provided so we just assumed that what was on the table was whatever was included. One of the waitstaff had her bread in the toaster & having her breakfast at the same time as we were. And there was ice cream in the freezer next to the buffet line so we thought it was included, I had two, we left the restaurant for our day tour, only to have the staff chasing after us and insisting we settle the bill for the ice cream in front of our driver as if we had stolen something. Mind you, there was no signage on the freezer saying it was chargeable & none of the waitstaff had bothered to inform us of the charge when they clearly saw me taking the ice cream from the freezer. They could have easily charged it to the room or informed us as we were leaving the restaurant (since we were the only table around & 3 of them to wait on us). I thought it was just rude of them to chase after us like that. Overall, reasonably priced but poorly maintained property but for the same price I'd rather stay somewhere more conveniently located in future.
Hing T. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 27 maj 2014
Good

Budget hotel with nice design, and its close to Surin beach
6,3
I stayed in The Quarter Phuket Resort and booked a 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite for 5 nights. The suite is nicely design with a private pool. Its very spacious which 7 of us share much of our time in the pool and the dining room during our stay. However, rooms are not well maintained and they are abit worn out. There way too many mosquitoes in the outdoor area.
Wing Y. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 20 maj 2014
Very valuable for Money

The room is so big with a huge living room and 3 large bedrooms with bath, we 3 girls have our individual room
6,7
Natcharee R. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 22 april 2014
Large room

Large room with facilities and best service
8
The room is so large both bedroom and restroom. Nice service, private, and quiet. Anyway, the swimming pool is too small not like the pic they have shown
Bernard R. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 6 februari 2014
Spacious, luxurious and big

Spacious, luxurious and big
6,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BadrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Golfbana


AS-AGWEB-3C07