eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Golfbana The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass
Område: Surin Antal rum: 11
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 378 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
6,9
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (378)
Sortera efter:
Mats S. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 4 december 2012
Modernt och stillfullt

Snyggt, rymliga rum, bra frukost
5,7
Tillbringade 2 dagar på hotellet, som va trevligt, bör dock tillläggas att det är en enorm uppförsbacke, så det är inget för människor med dålig kondition. Trevlig personal som va lite slarvig men tillmötesgående.
Mattias L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 29 januari 2012
Toppen hotell med bästa personalen

Personalen, utsikten, egna poolen
8
mycket trevligt och prisvärt hotell för sällskap som är lite större. vi var sex personer som fick ett sovrum med egen dusch och toalett per par. väldigt bra isolerat mellan rummen. man hör inte om någon kommer eller går tidigare/senare. bra utedäck och pool med fin utsikt. (vi hade en penthouse våning)
Maria K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 januari 2012
Underbart lugnt ställe

Stora fräscha rum
8,3
Jättefint och fräscht hotell. Vi blev uppgraderade direkt och fick ett stort rum i etage. Bemötandet när vi kom var jättebra. All personal var jättetrevlig.
Linda T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2012
Stora rum och trevlig personal

Stora fina rum med pool utanför dörren. Väldigt trevlig personal. Gratis buss till stranden flera gånger om dagen eftersom hotellet låg en bit från underbara Surin Beach.
8
Vi trivdes väldigt bra på hotellet. Det var väldigt lugnt på hotellet vilket vi uppskattade. Vi kommer gärna tillbaka.
Koh L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 februari 2015
Room is perfect for couples

Room is beautiful, service was good
8,7
Awesome:)
Jennifer H. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 1 februari 2015
Didn't love it

Size of room, hot water, Curtians
4
Michelle T. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 31 januari 2015
A little disappointed

Pool, decoration of the toilet, huge living room
5,7
When we stepped into the apartment, we were impressed by its huge living room and longish pool. The pool was definitely an area wesee everyone having fun around. However, the room was rather basic - 2 pathetic flat pillows were offered. The comforter was stained. The room slippers provided were dirty and reused - which i thought was unhygienic. There was a kitchentte for the 3-bedroom apartment we booked, but there were no crockeries or table or floor cloths provided. We also were very annoyed with the amount of mosquitoes flying around. Not sure if there could have been anything done about it, but mosquito coils would surely come in handy. Overall, i didnt think that it was worthwhile stay.
Angus P. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 januari 2015
Horrible Experience

Great location
3,7
The rooms were well equiped however the beds were rock hard, the showers were the worst we've ever had, and the tv quality made watching tv before bed pointless. Breakfast at the place was also an experience as i had never been so nervous about the food. Bugs and all sorts of stuff was floating with every meal, we found the safest meal to be eggs and toast! A couple of positives would be the location and the english of the admin girls, they were all easy to understand and most of them were nice!
Poonsup K. Reste med partner Thailand, den 21 december 2014
Breakfast

Well, the location is very good, staff and room
8
Excellent experience, we booked a cozy room. Fortunately we were upgraded to pool villa so that we had our own swimming pool but it was cold pool I ever had.
Gloria N. Ensamresenär China, den 21 december 2014
GREAT HOTEL

Staff, Staff, Staff
9,3
The staff was GREAT !! the view was not so good but was a minor thing considering everything else. 5 min. walk to beach, 25 min taxi to Patong beach, and the staff was awesome !!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GolfbanaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass


AS-AGWEB-3A05