eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Racha Ön, Phuket, Thailand (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Badrum The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Badrum The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa
Område: Racha Ön Antal rum: 85
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,1

från 997 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
9,3
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,6
Alla recensioner (997)
Sortera efter:
Stefan A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 oktober 2010
Genomtänkt hotell vid en underbar strand.

Genomtänkt, Ekologisk tanke god service underbar frukost.
9,3
Underbart boende i välplanerade villor. Fanns allt man behövde för att njuta av sin semester.
Birgitta L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 22 mars 2009
Mor dotter.

Mycket läcker design. Ipod på rummet.
9,7
Mycket bra med incheckningen i Chalong. Perfekt med lite tilltugg efter en lång resa.Frukosten var helt fantastisk med såå många bakverk och olika sorters kaffe att välja mellan.Bra spa behandlingar i en trevlig miljö.Läget mitt på stranden var suveränt.Kunde bara stanna två nätter men hade gärna stannat två veckor.
Kan F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 september 2014
Excellent Hotel at the Island

Nice View, Clean, Friendly, Beautiful Beach
10
Our stayed at this hotel is excellent, our room face to the sea with a great sea view. Room is very clean and large. Room with Boss speaker where you can plug your iPhone to play (Hotel did provide iPod). Hotel have their own beach chair for their guest and is free. All life jacket and swimming glass are free. Choose your favour bath gel during check in, we choose jasmine. Room cleaning twice a day. Room provided Mosquito spray. Nothing to complaint, we are very satisfied with the service and facilities. Will come again.
Ahmed E. Reste med partner Egypt, den 10 augusti 2014
Less value for money

Everything in the island will cost over and above the expensive hotel
3,3
Less value for money
Zhigang C. Reste med partner China, den 1 augusti 2014
first class sea view third class staff

sea view 、beach 、food
6
The sea view and beach is the best ,but the reception man is rude,did they been training?some reasonable requirement did't been meet.I will never go to that hotel again .because the service not match the price, and the Compulsory Transportation make me feel be kidnap ,I will not recommend the friend who wanna go to than hotel.
Akil H. Gruppresenär India, den 23 juni 2014
Unforgettable, Fantastic,

Beautiful beaches, Friendly staff, location
9
It was a wonderful, relaxing luxurious stay at The Racha.
Mei S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 23 juni 2014
excellent holiday

luxury, cozy and relax
9,3
wonderful holiday i ever spend!!!!
Trudy D. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 juni 2014
Fantastic

Location , staff and cleanliness
9,3
Absolutely fantastic , so relaxing. Staff wonderful
Lifei L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 2 juni 2014
Enjoyed the stay.

Beautiful Island Location. Friendly and Attentive Staff. Nice and Clean Rooms.
8,7
The resort has a beautiful location right on the white sanded beachfront. The rooms are clean and spacious and well equipped. The staffs are friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
Suwachira M. Reste med partner Thailand, den 31 maj 2014
Supurb Location

good location,nice beach and variety activity
7,3
no activity because rain storm

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Racha Phuket Resort PhuketThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BadrumThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BadrumThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A05