Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Racha Ön, Phuket, Thailand (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Badrum The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Badtunna The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Badrum The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Badtunna The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Badtunna The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Racha Ön Antal rum: 85
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,1

baserat på 1105 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
9,3
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (1105)
Sortera efter:
Kar Y. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 november 2014
Perfekt för honeymoon

Fräscht, lyxigt, ganska stillsam
8,7
Helt fantastiskt! Stranden är tyvärr besökt av andra turister som kommer in med båtar varje dag mellan 10-16. Men The racha har 3 pooler man kan välja mellan, om man inte bokar en villa med egen pool. Jättefin och kritvit strand och turkos klart vatten! helt fantastiskt! 3 restauranger att välja mellan vilket kan vara lite långtråkigt om man är på ön mer än en vecka. Men man kan även boka in villa dining, vilket innebär att man väljer paket av protein som man kan grilla på sin trädgård. Vi var på The racha i 9 dgr på smekmånad, och allt var över förväntan - fr att chauffören hämtade upp oss på flygplatsen till att vi blev lämnade på flygplatsen 9 dgr senare. Vi vill defintivt komma tillbaka till The Racha!
Stefan A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 oktober 2010
Genomtänkt hotell vid en underbar strand.

Genomtänkt, Ekologisk tanke god service underbar frukost.
9,3
Underbart boende i välplanerade villor. Fanns allt man behövde för att njuta av sin semester.
Birgitta L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 22 mars 2009
Mor dotter.

Mycket läcker design. Ipod på rummet.
9,7
Mycket bra med incheckningen i Chalong. Perfekt med lite tilltugg efter en lång resa.Frukosten var helt fantastisk med såå många bakverk och olika sorters kaffe att välja mellan.Bra spa behandlingar i en trevlig miljö.Läget mitt på stranden var suveränt.Kunde bara stanna två nätter men hade gärna stannat två veckor.
Benjamin H. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 16 maj 2015
we had a blast! thank you Racha!

excellent villas. great service. pristine white sand
9,7
Absolute private bliss
Pak W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 9 maj 2015
Worth the money, will definitely comeback

1) excellent service, helpful staff 2) nice beach and spectacular sunset 3) simple and neat villa
9,7
At first we felt like the compulsory transfer is quite expensive which makes us hesitate for a second about booking The Racha.. But then we are attached by its simple design with white as their theme colour, which makes the villa so relaxing and bright. The first impression comes from the staff in the lounge in Chalong Pier. They are just so welcoming and nice. And after we arrived the island, we found out that actually all of their staff are always smiling and being so helpful. They are attentive and successfully making us feel like home. We love the beach and like that they provide the complimentary snorkelling gear provided by the water sports centre. Even sitting there doing nothing would be still great and enjoyable. We are so glad that we can see the sunset on the beach as the view is spectacular! Shouldn't miss! The infinity pool is great for photo taking and looking over the beach and sea. We love the heartfelt welcome from the staff and we appreciate a lot about their service! Thanks to the staff there which makes our stay the best! After staying there you will realise it definitely worth the money and you will include this hotel in your next visit to Phuket.
Zhen X. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 maj 2015
Good

beach, pool and dinning
9,7
The room itself is not as good as expected, but acceptable, apart from that, everything is 10/10. The BBQ seafood buffet is a must go, the actual seafood is average but the salad is the best! I saw lots of people saying too many day trippers destoying the nay/beach. Well everyone in that island has the same right to use the beach, you can't expect the day trippers to pay for the day trip and stay in the boat whole day so you have your "privacy". don't like the crowd? then don't go to the beach before 3 pm.
Bryan M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 april 2015
ultimately disappointed

location, dining, amenities
8,3
Disappointed, we felt the staff did the difficult, unexpected things very well i.e.complimentary refreshing face towel or juice whilst relaxing around the pool. However, things that hotels that are just normal service they failed to do, for instance we twice had to go to reception as they had failed to restock our fridge and minibar as well as the soaps, showergels, shampoos etc
Olga K. Familj med småbarn Russia, den 31 mars 2015
Nice holiday

Room, beach, comfort
9
It was nice. But beach is little dirty and food was not good. Room are perfect.
Steven S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 29 mars 2015
Great place for holiday with loved one

nice room sound system, nice beach, nice sunset
10
Great experience
Chi K. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 17 mars 2015
nice hotel room

clean room, good location
9,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Racha Phuket Resort PhuketThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BadrumThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BadtunnaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BadrumThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BadtunnaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BadtunnaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3C01