Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinerna 8000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 298 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (298)
Sortera efter:
Galbos A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 22 april 2016
All in all its value for your money!
6
I stayed at Rm 410 which is quite big for solo traveler, clean, quiet and it's value for money. I ordered seafood marinara the night before, it's not good but the breakfast is ok.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Florina C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 april 2016
Nice
5,3
Peaceful
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul B. Ensamresenär France, den 18 april 2016
Room rate doubled during stay
5,7
The room rate doubled during the stay which is quite unfair after already 4 nights there. But overall excellent hotel and service
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul B. Ensamresenär France, den 17 april 2016
No wifi in room
5,7
No wifi in room
Anmäl det här omdömet
David R. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 10 april 2016
Perfect location as I needed to be near the hospit
5,3
Good budget hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hubert J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 april 2016
Honesty
4,3
We forgot some gadget in the room when we checked out and when we inquired about it , they said nothing was found in the room. we did not go anywhere else during and after the check out, which definitely means it was really in the room. Dishonesty in the part of the staff is evident.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 mars 2016
Ritz hotel experience

Affordable fine dining, accommodating staff, cleanliness
6,3
Good but small room and long waiting time at restaurant
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joanna H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 27 mars 2016
Ritz Hotel review
6,7
The Hotel was very comfortable the pool is very good, the food was excellent and very good value for money. Jade on the reception desk was very helpful and good to us
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 mars 2016
Average place to stay.
4,3
I actually thought it was only okay. Nothing great, nothing bad...just okay. The pool was not very clean when I visited. There was mosquito larvae in the water and the smaller section had grime on the steps. My friend and I decided not to go in as fearful of getting an infection.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrei V. Reste med partner Spain, den 1 mars 2016
Amazing stay, you feel like a VIP

Staff, comfort, pool
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao CityThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - EntréThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - PoolThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ReceptionThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BadrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BadrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BadrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BadrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BadrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Mat och dryckThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - PoolThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellet från insidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - RestaurangThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ReceptionThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - FaciliteterThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05