eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pool The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lekplats The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lekplats The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gästrum The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gästrum The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gästrum The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gästrum The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gästrum The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gästrum The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidan
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Badrum
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 88
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 178 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (178)
Sortera efter:
Ma E. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 14 september 2014
Great stay. Worth every penny!!!!

Location. Great staff. Value for money.
9,3
Overall? It was good! Satisfactory
Aileen A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 6 september 2014
mini garden

garden, cleanliness
8
nothing new
Rutzel C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 augusti 2014
the unfriendly hotel
4
It's not a hotel per se. it's more of an inn. Very inconvenient! A lot of design flaws poor room lighting because of the partial divider between the shower and the toilet bowl floor gets wet, toilet paper is beyond reach, etc. I will never recommend this hotel. There's no even clock in the room. I will never stay again with this hotel. It was a nightmare.
Paul B. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 augusti 2014
Puttin on the ritz

Pool, the room, location
9,7
Pleasure to stay
Philip L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 30 juni 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 8 juni 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 maj 2014
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 12 maj 2014
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6,3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Marco P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 maj 2014
Fine Hotel in Davao City

Staff service, room comfort and food
8,7
We stayed here for a few days after staying at Samal Island. The staff were very helpful, the breakfast was standard, the ala carte menu was ok, generous servings and delicious. The room was very cozy. We liked our over-all stay here, will come here again in the future!
Emmanuel R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 24 februari 2014
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8,3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PoolThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LekplatsThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LekplatsThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07