eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lekplats The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pool The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lekplats The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lekplats The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gästrum The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gästrum The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gästrum The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gästrum The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gästrum The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gästrum
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Badrum The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 88
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 196 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (196)
Sortera efter:
David P. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 24 november 2014
Value for Money!

Friendly staff.. value for money.. good location
7
Very pleasant!
David L. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 14 november 2014
Very Pleasant

Quality Quality Quality
8
Try this hotel when next in Davao. You will not be disappointed. It is the complete package. And the cheapest room is exceptional value for money...plus don't forget the free buffet breakfast if booked here on Agoda. Check out the hotel website for facilities.
Jed P. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 13 november 2014
Good job

Pool, location, food
7,7
Ma T. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 7 november 2014
very good

accomodation
10
very good
Lea M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 november 2014
a worthy stay

nice staff, good ambiance,good food
9,7
my stay is good.. i would recommend it if youre planning to stay in Davao for a week or more real value for money, nice staff, good yet simple food...better than other three or four star hotelsin davao, there's a problem with wifi but its just ok
Lyle C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 5 november 2014
Nice Hotel and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice room, good food
9
It was enjoyable.
Richard C. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 21 oktober 2014
Nice Staff

I liked the staff.
7
I recommend the hotel if it fits your budget. The biggest problem is no Internet in the room. If you need that, this isn't for you.
Maria L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 19 oktober 2014
it’s just an ok hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff and their perfomance
6,3
i stayed in this hotel for 6 days. The room is very big for 1 person. The aircon doesn’t get really cold. The location is not good, not accessible for transportation. I am not coming back to stay in this hotel.
Rita D. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 5 oktober 2014
Charges chargea charges!!

Nice location affordable food nice staff
6
Stay was ok but i was w a two yr old and a 4 yr old and we were charged extra for their swimming even though we were checked in. The next day we swam again inthe morning and we were charged extra again... Children below four doesnt get charged extra to stay but charged extra to swim not once but twice !
Hideo F. Affärsresenär Japan, den 28 september 2014
very good hotel

location, swimming pool, service
9,7
This is a very nice hotel with good staffs, comfortable and clean swimming pool, the wide and the beautiful green garden and a cozy room. The rate is reasonable also. It can be strongly reccomended to anyone who visits Davao.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases DavaoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LekplatsThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PoolThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LekplatsThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LekplatsThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BadrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C08