eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pool The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lekplats The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lekplats The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gästrum The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gästrum The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gästrum The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gästrum The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gästrum The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gästrum The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidan
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Badrum
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 88
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 171 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (171)
Sortera efter:
Philip L. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 30 juni 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 8 juni 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 maj 2014
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 12 maj 2014
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6,3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Emmanuel R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 24 februari 2014
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8,3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!
Stuart D. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 januari 2014
very good

food... ckeanliness. pool and surroundings
7,7
Good experience....nice staff..safe secure Alot of typing required here Blagh blah blagh
John C. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 8 december 2013
Nice but nothing within walking distance

Nice pool,good complimentary breakfast, reasonably prices hotel and restaurant
6
Decent price when we stayed there, clean, well maintained,single restaurant on the property was good and reasonably priced. Here's the negatives: 1)Completely isolated, nothing to do in the industrial neighborhood, 2)Air con system was a BIG negative,it's card controlled so everything shuts down when you leave the room,(incl mini fridge so food isn't kept cold), air con doesn't come on for 10 minutes when you reenter the room so you're guaranteed a hot room for an extra 10 mins. The air con unit is undersized so there is a long recovery time until the room reaches a comfortable temperature. Lower electric costs are more important than customer comfort. 30 Cleaning staff was pleasant but room wasn't cleaned all days (to save the planet!)
Jose A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 7 december 2013
Comfortable

Spacious room, value for money and proximity to shopping malls.
6,3
It's Comfortable and relaxing though the location is not so familiar with taxi drivers but I like it due to it's proximity to some shopping centers.
Jaimin P. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 30 november 2013
Best hotel

Staff Rooms food
8,7
We had a booked 3 standard rooms for 6 nights but they gave us all 3 superior rooms. Wonderfull service. Staff was very nice. Never had a single problem.We do travel a lot But this is a best hotel .Love it.
Tasawer S. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 november 2013
Best stay in Davao

Friendly Staff, Affordable, Big Rooms
9,3
Attentive staff, security, pool and free breaky. Easy access to cab and close to CBD.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PoolThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LekplatsThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LekplatsThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GästrumThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03