eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffé The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Svit The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Svit The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgivningar The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgivningar The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Badrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Badrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Badrum
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 183
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 285 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (285)
Sortera efter:
Curtis B. Ensamresenär Canada, den 28 mars 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, clean, good location
8,3
Very enjoyable stay
Denise R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 4 mars 2015
ok

everything was ok except for the comfort room. whenever the people in the other room put in the water or flushed the toilet it would creat a lot of noise in our room..
8
Ok
Geraldine A. Reste med partner Ireland, den 22 februari 2015
Very nice hotel.

hotel was central, beautiful and staff very helpful.
9,7
We stayed in d hotel after our 4 day walk and stay in Mt.Apo. Our first impression when the taxi drove in to the entrance of the hotel was "WOW". It was nice and comfortable hotel.
Allan G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 februari 2015
posibly the best staff at any hotel

best staff, comfy room,good and secure
7,7
the room seen in the advertising is nothing like the general rooms you get. it`s not really a holiday hotel. more corperate. but the friendlyness of every one there makes up for it. we did enjoy our stay there.
Farukh A. Affärsresenär Pakistan, den 30 januari 2015
It's not a 4 star

Only location was good as a businessman
5,3
Room was very small and bed was only queen size also.
M R. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 januari 2015
unfortunate

staff, pool area, food
8
Hotel is really good. If you stay in the tower to the left of the reception desk expect to be awake till 3am from the bar across the road. Book the deluxe room
Samuel C. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 januari 2015
Very good stay

Good breakfast. Close to everything you need. Service.
10
Very good stay. Room little small. No room safe. If your a light sleeper be aware there I construction at back of hotel, ask for room facing street
Jennifer V. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 december 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean room, Nice facilities, good location
2,3
Our stay is good, the hotel is clean and the facilities are great!
Justin D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 29 december 2014
Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff

Value for Money, Comfort.and Friendly Staff
9,3
I stayed 4D3N, room and bathroom was cleaned, with all the basic amenities at hand. My only complaint was the WIFI service it was good only on the first day and the rest of my stay was disaster.
Mark R. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 december 2014
Nothing to fault.

Friendly staff and security. Breakfast.
8,7
We booked initially for four days and ended staying for eight. A home away from home with incrdibly friendly and helpful staff and security. It will be my hotel of choice for Davao from now on.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BufféThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SvitThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SvitThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OmgivningarThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OmgivningarThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BadrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BadrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BadrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BadrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B05