eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffé The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restaurang The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Svit The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Svit The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Festvåning The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Festvåning The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Mötesrum
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Mötesrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgivningar The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgivningar The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgivningar The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgivningar
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 183
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 270 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (270)
Sortera efter:
Jaime C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 14 december 2014
Good value for money

Location was good. I like being in the middle of the city, near to restaurants, cafes and shopping centers.
8,3
Alvin A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 december 2014
A very comfortable room

Bed room, bath room and facilities
6,7
At first the staff is very busy on phone calls. I gave my agoda voucher a valid ID and my credit card. He said please sit and wait for awhile after 5 mins. He call me to enter my pin code on my credit card. I am wondering why he charge it again. Is there any miscommunication between agoda and the hotel.? I was so really upset during that night. Anyway, after an hour the staff declare that the charge was already void.
Jeanette P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 december 2014
Value for Money

value for money, good service of the staff and city center
6,3
Value for money, city center and the staff were very goood in attending our needs. However, the aircondition were not fixed and its very hot even if we were transferred to other room.
Vijay D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 29 november 2014
nice hotel. Happy staff

location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
If was very good except for a very weak air conditioning unit. I complained about it but they were not able to fix it.
Shiu W. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 26 november 2014
Comfortable and suitable for recommendation

Clean, best location, staff performance
8
Comfortable, comfortable and confortable also highly recommended
Charmaine C. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 19 november 2014
nice hotel

staff and breakfast choices
9
Everybody is very pleasant esp. the Food and Beverage Department. We were having dinner and ordered something out of their menu list because that's what my picky 2 year old likes. Though it was just a simple dish but it's the staff's effort that mattered. During breakfast, all the staff have been very understanding and found us a seat where we cannot disturb, spill juice and the likes to other guests. They know how it is to have a toddler. I will surely recommend this to my friends.
Christopher W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 10 november 2014
Good accommodation at a good price

Central location, friendly, clean
8,7
No complaints at all. Very friendly, nice breakfast and really nice staff. Price a bargain and nothing bad to say.
Emelyn R. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 6 november 2014
Nice hotel

location near in the city, the atmosphere is good and staff are accommodating
8
Over all it was good experience
Jhemhar E. Reste med partner Qatar, den 3 november 2014
Trip to Davao

Clean, accessible, friendly staff
9,7
It was great!Had fun with my partner.
Jocelyn C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 30 oktober 2014
Retreat from manila

Cleanliness, politeness, ambiance
9,7
I like my stay in this hotel, the staffs were polite. Clean rooms and accomodating attendants

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BufféThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/loungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestaurangThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SvitThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SvitThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - FestvåningThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - FestvåningThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - MötesrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - MötesrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OmgivningarThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OmgivningarThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OmgivningarThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3A06