eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffé The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restaurang The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Svit The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Svit The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gästrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Festvåning The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Festvåning The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Mötesrum
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Mötesrum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgivningar The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgivningar The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgivningar The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgivningar
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 183
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 254 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (254)
Sortera efter:
Mercedes B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 oktober 2014
Good Location.

Dining area, the entertainment and the location.
7,7
This hotel is in the good location, and the foods are fantastic, staff were accommodating the only one I did not like is the BED, I woke up with so much pain in my body,i felt like I have been bashed ! the bed was hard, my bed in my place is Shrine Hills was more softer and much more comfortable than in this hotel. and also there no amenities provided such as hair dryer and toilet paper. you only get it if you ask. why we have to ask ?
Michael L. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 september 2014
Central to the city of Davao

Location, Service and Buffet Breakfast
10
We would have liked to stay a few more nights to fully appreciate this hotel however, we enjoyed our short stay.
Garry J. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 september 2014
good stay

location, hotel cleanliness, staff performance
9,3
We stayed for 4 nights and so far so good. We didn't have any problem with our stay. The hotel staffs were attentive as well as approachable especially the front desk and the concierge. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and I want to stay there again.
Kong L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 19 september 2014
Value stay

The room size were big and all the staffs were very friendly and helpful.
8
We like this hotel. And for the price offer, it is a very good bargain. We will stay here again if we were to come to Davao.
Christine M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 17 september 2014
very helpful hotel staffs, great experience....

location, internet connection, and the staff....
8,7
People at the royal mandaya hotel are very accommodating and amiable. There is this particular person in the hotel's restaurant at the lobby, who was very kind. He is the restaurant manager Mr. Japhet, he was so helpful and will do extra mile to give directions how to go to the different tourist spots of their place, and reassures and advises guests regarding safety issues. Food was great too!;) Room was clean. Its just that housekeeping did not give fresh towels for the next day and just left the soiled ones in the room.
Josephine A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 13 september 2014
Efficient, Elegant and clean

Elegant and welcoming, helpful and efficient staff- attendants @ the grill / swimming pool as well, roomboys & maids;, clean rooms..
8,7
Stay was very ok, except that the promo i availed do not have free breakfast, so i have not tried the food at the hotel, only the french fries at the grill house. The facilities were clean (was billeted at the new wing), with basic amenities needed,and the bath tub is an add-on. location is strategic..only a few steps to the People's Park, and a few blocks to shopping malls. I love the clean feel of the swimming pool, the waitress at the grill house was so accommodating and considerate specially to my 3-year old daughter.
Maricel P. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 12 september 2014
Good

Good
5,3
Very good
Khriztina R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 12 september 2014
Unexpected Value for money

Value for money, Cleanliness, High end feel
9,3
It was awesome :) I did not expect that the hotel looked so fancy. The rooms were super nice. But please have them clean up the shower pipes, the water turned brown when i tried to fill the bath tub :(
Kay A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 september 2014
Short but sweet vacation

Staff, food and the service
10
It was an amazing 4 days stay. Mandaya hotel exceeded my expectation. The people were amazing, friendly and what I love the most is the smile. Kudos to Samuel (at Pasag grill) for being so attentive, courteous and so cool. He made our stay even more relaxing. I have spread the word to my friends on how grateful I am to choose Mandaya Hotel. Daghang Salamat :)
Gil A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 6 september 2014
near malls and parks

value for money, nice staff, near city centre
9,3
Perfect

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BufféThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/loungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestaurangThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SvitThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SvitThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GästrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - FestvåningThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - FestvåningThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - MötesrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - MötesrumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OmgivningarThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OmgivningarThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OmgivningarThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B01