Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinerna 8000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 240 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (240)
Sortera efter:
Hannu K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 8 januari 2014
Mysigt ställe

Centralt läge.trevlig personal,
8,3
Trivdes utmärkt,billigt och bra.Frukost ingick och den okej
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hakan U. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 mars 2013
Bra läge men lite trångt i rummet

Läget, personal och hyfsad frukost
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Benny A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 februari 2013
Billigt och bekvämt.

Priset, nära kommunikationer.
9,3
Mycket bekvämt. Det saknades fönster men det gör bara att man slipper trafikljudet. Frukost ingick helt okay. För lunch/middag rekommenderar jag stället alldeles intill. Soppa, bröd, ris och kött samt dricka för bara 8 kronor. Kanske inget att bjuda på om du vill imponera på en bekant, MEN om du är själv!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Derek P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 24 januari 2016
Decent place but breakfast inadequate.

Location, Value for Money and Wifi
6,7
Got the room for my girl so these are her scores. The place is decent, with good wifi, value for money is good, though the brekkie was inadequate. The location is good however my girl says it is not a 3* hotel, but the stay was comfortable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ma. A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 januari 2016
Perfect place in the middle of the city

Location, value for money, cleanliness
7
Perfect place for us since we were out most of the time. It's exactly what you'd expect for the price you paid.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Reynald A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 3 januari 2016
Need to improve on room cleanliness

location, location, location
6
It was okay for a budget accommodation but need to improve on cleanliness and sanitation (dirty walls and closet plus mosquitoes all around).
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marianne F. Gruppresenär United Arab Emirates, den 31 december 2015
Awesome

Location, food and good hotel ambience
7,3
We stayed for 4 days in the hotel to explore the city. The couple 's room is pretty good for its ambience but quite small. Overall, service is great including the accommodating staffs. I'd definitely comeback.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wolfgang C. Familj med småbarn Germany, den 26 december 2015
Enjoyed nice holidays

Next to St. Petro Cathedral, Jeepney passing in front of the hotel, Convenient stores next to it
7,7
Was a good location for our daily activities in Davao City
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ninotchka L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 6 december 2015
Very memorable stay In Davao because of this hotel

Good location, the staff are nice, they have a room for 5 guest
8,3
The staff are nice, the towel and toiletries are new everyday, they just have to improve in their breakfast.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joseph R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 5 december 2015
Nice stay but very lacking

location, staff, environment
6,7
We've been with Royale House for 2 nights and overall stay is fine. They do not offer elevator so goodluck to those who had very big luggages. I would recommend them to put it up an elevator since most of the same standard hotel nearby has it. Breakfast is very very little. I am a filipino and was not statisfied with the cuts and range of breakfast. It looks like you can buy the same breakfast for a lot in the next establishment. Our AC is very very noisy, though it does not bother me since I had it accepted that it was like that so just beware with the future renters. Also this hotel does not have in-house generator so expect no AC or powert when Davao Light is not powering the area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao CityThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - TrädgårdThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet från insidanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - OmgivningarThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet från insidanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet från insidanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet från insidanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet från insidanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet från insidanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet från insidanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet från insidanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet från insidanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02