eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Nattklubbar The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Restaurang The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Trädgård The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Badrum
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidan The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Badrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Badrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Badrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidan The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Nattklubbar The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Nattklubbar The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Restaurang
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 71
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 210 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (210)
Sortera efter:
Hannu K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 8 januari 2014
Mysigt ställe

Centralt läge.trevlig personal,
8,3
Trivdes utmärkt,billigt och bra.Frukost ingick och den okej
Hakan U. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 mars 2013
Bra läge men lite trångt i rummet

Läget, personal och hyfsad frukost
6,3
Benny A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 februari 2013
Billigt och bekvämt.

Priset, nära kommunikationer.
9,3
Mycket bekvämt. Det saknades fönster men det gör bara att man slipper trafikljudet. Frukost ingick helt okay. För lunch/middag rekommenderar jag stället alldeles intill. Soppa, bröd, ris och kött samt dricka för bara 8 kronor. Kanske inget att bjuda på om du vill imponera på en bekant, MEN om du är själv!!
Ana C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 april 2015
The Royale Hotel

accessibility, accommodating & friendly staff, cleanliness
7
It was great because staying in just one room, the group was able to extend time in sharing their journeys with the Lifetyles business. Also, our friendship grew better.
Emo Y. Ensamresenär Canada, den 21 mars 2015
not worth 3-star

1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
6
The aircon was noisy. The fire exits are not clearly marked. No elevators. An old building. Should really be 2-star. Friendly and helpful staff. Security guard always willing to flag taxi for patrons.
Gionna L. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 18 mars 2015
Stayed for Araw ng Dabaw

location, accommodating staff, good service
7,3
The hotel is located near the center of the city, I liked walking and since there is a feast most roads are closed so it is really convenient that it is near the church, museum and parks.
Queenleth P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 mars 2015
nice place

great location. nice staff and clean
8,7
very good
Nelia Q. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 5 mars 2015
Free and relaxed.

It is central to all amenities. There were security guards at the back and front for safety. The staff are courteous and friendly.
4
We were out most times during the day, but we had quite a comfortable stay.
Maria L. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 22 februari 2015
Complaints and Praises

Location, Staff and online booking ease
5,3
Though the receiving guest officer is very warmth so with the other staff in-charged to clean, the staffs serving at breakfast, though they perform duties well, were never warmth. Did not receive a good morning greetings from them but the same was given to other staff supervisors (I assume) but never on the guests having breakfast. The room, which I stayed, maybe clean but it does not look clean. I was expecting more base on the original rate but on the discounted rate, I think I can get a better accomodation at same cost if just looked around the city first.
John E. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 18 februari 2015
Center City Davao Stay

Location, Staff Friendliness
6,3
I had made this reservation forgetting I had stayed at this same hotel in 2006.....did not like it then, seems some things do not change. I will state the room was a double economy as that may make a difference. Biggest complaint was wifi. When I booked it the deal was wifi in the room. Upon staying there, the front desk stated wifi was available for an additional 650 pesos a day which would transfer me to an upgraded room. I tolerated the lobby for WIFI.....then after 3 days the wifi was available in room. For 3 days then it was gone......if U need wifi in room book at your risk.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - NattklubbarThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestaurangThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - TrädgårdThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BadrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BadrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BadrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BadrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - NattklubbarThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - NattklubbarThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestaurangThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestaurangThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - SvitThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C07