Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Trädgård The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidan The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Omgivningar The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidan The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidan The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidan The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidan The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Reception The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Reception The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidan The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidan The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 71
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 221
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (221)
Sortera efter:
Hannu K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 8 januari 2014
Mysigt ställe

Centralt läge.trevlig personal,
8,3
Trivdes utmärkt,billigt och bra.Frukost ingick och den okej
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hakan U. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 mars 2013
Bra läge men lite trångt i rummet

Läget, personal och hyfsad frukost
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Benny A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 februari 2013
Billigt och bekvämt.

Priset, nära kommunikationer.
9,3
Mycket bekvämt. Det saknades fönster men det gör bara att man slipper trafikljudet. Frukost ingick helt okay. För lunch/middag rekommenderar jag stället alldeles intill. Soppa, bröd, ris och kött samt dricka för bara 8 kronor. Kanske inget att bjuda på om du vill imponera på en bekant, MEN om du är själv!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
James L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 augusti 2015
Overrated in alot of ways

price, cleanliness
5,7
The rooms were a bit old looking but the price is good. Actually there was a few hotels nearby that were cheaper and newer. My problem with the hotel is the service of the staff. I asked for a cup of hot water which they charged me 10 pesos, which is fine. Then every time I asked for hot water the guy coming to my room would give me a dirty look like I bothered him. God only knows what he did to my cup of water. Additionally, The front staff treated you like you were about to run away on the bill. Its not like you have cash on you 24/7 but they would not let you leave and go to an ATM. Further, they sometimes ignore you while you try to get the attention of the front desk like your a nuisance to them. And, the breakfast is tiny while the coffee is horrible. Finally, all this would be easily overlooked since the hotel is so cheap but while checking out on my last day, my girlfriend was on her menstruation and thus left some blood stains on the sheets. Now everyone who does laundry knows that those wash out. But, the front desk tried to extort me for 250 extra pesos. It wasn't about how much extra they charged but how they did it. It was insulting. It was like they were trying to grab a few extra pesos on a foreigner. I would gladly pay the fee if I had put gum or marker stains on the sheets. I hardly believe a 3 star or a 4 star hotel would ever pull this as I have been to those type of hotel and have never been asked to pay for minor blood stains. I write this just to warn foreigners who pay attention to such subtleties, as this contributes to a more pleasant stay. For me it was these interactions that left a bad taste in my mouth when I left the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Veranio C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 7 augusti 2015
Good value of your money and a great location

reasonable price, with free breakfast (complete with rice, simple main course, vegies, coffee and fruit; great location for easier mobility
8,3
I have been staying here every time i go to Davao City. The only incident that i was annoyed was they only put one towel in a double bed room. Luckily, they provided my request in an instance,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Luviminda A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 juli 2015
just ok

cheap, location, with parking space
5,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hervie H. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 juni 2015
Not Good Experience and not worth the money

Bed, Design, Entertainment
6,7
We book the Double economy for 1 night via AGODA. When we arrive at the hotel, we were shocked when The front desk attendant says that the room we booked is not available or its fully booked. She explains that this is cause of lacking coordination with the shifting. But she offer us the TWIN Sharing room. It is ok with us and we have no choice because we are tired from travel. The room is small but is clean. My concern are their Heater is not functioning and the room aircon takes 6 hours to cool the room. Regarding on the free breakfast. It does not satisfy my morning crave/hunger. The servings are to small. I like their brewed coffee.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mae R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 juni 2015
Convenient to stay

Near to cathedral, near the shopping area
7
Comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nazmi A. Reste med partner Turkey, den 23 maj 2015
Not great not bad

Clean Comfortable Cheap
6
Good hotel for its value. Not great but good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Analou D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 maj 2015
not so good

location and good staff
6,3
disappointed-the room is old and smelly. the shower is not functioning well.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - TrädgårdThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - OmgivningarThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GästrumThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites, Davao

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06