Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane ( Lobby on 7 floor ), Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 348 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (348)
Sortera efter:
Hung P. Reste med partner China, den 23 maj 2016
good
5,3
very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yan X. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 23 maj 2016
Good
6,3
Comfy
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chia C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 23 maj 2016
Great location and comfortable
6,7
No problem about the water heating which I was reading a lot about. Airport express is opposite the road, many buses around with the mtr just a few minutes away.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yan K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 22 maj 2016
We will come back again
6,7
Excellent services and clean facilities. For the low price, it exceed our expectation. Room size wise, considered small though but this is Hong Kong.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ludy L. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 15 maj 2016
top
6
very clean, staff was helpfull and friendly, good english... sangat direkomendasikan !!!! best !!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yam S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 12 maj 2016
Counter staff and manager are helpful & friendly.
6
This is my 2nd time staying at Booth Ledge. Location is idea with so many eating outlets around the corner. Most impressive experience is a piece of transport advice from the hotel to the airport during my cheek out. Clear instructions of how to take direct bus to the airport has saved me the troubles of moving the heavy luggages from train to train. Very helpful indeed! I will return to stay when coming to HK.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chau H. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 8 maj 2016
Good Area and room is clean
6,3
Good Service !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sam C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 3 maj 2016
Best value for room size and location
6,7
It has free freshly ground coffee, best supply your own fresh milk, and croissants for breakfast, though no international calls can be made via the hotel phone system!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chen K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 maj 2016
Location .clean and awesome
6,7
Nice price at right location .easy to move around by bus ...clean toilet and freeze aircon room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rico P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 maj 2016
Fantastic Hotel in a Wonderful City :-)
6,7
I've been to Hong Kong several times on business trips and usually stayed in a hostel. This time though I toured my wife as it is her first time in HK and chose The Salvation Army Booth Lodge. The location was perfect(near to everything, very near the MTR w/c is about 2-3 mins from exit C in Yau Ma Tei station, and walking distance to the Ladies Night Market). Had a relaxing and wonderful stay - our room was very clean and spacious, staff was friendly and helpful . We truly enjoyed our stay and was very impressed and planning our next visit with the family soon and surely will book again with TSABL. I highly recommend this place ;-)
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong KongThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - EntréThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GymThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gym


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06