eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästrum The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästrum The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästrum The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Badrum The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Badrum The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästrum The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästrum The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Badrum The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästrum The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästrum
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Badrum The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästrum The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Badrum The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästrum The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Badrum The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästrum The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Badrum The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästrum The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Badrum The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästrum The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Entré
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal rum: 44
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 52 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (52)
Sortera efter:
Panumas C. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 25 mars 2015
Near MRT Station

Location , Comfortable , Value of Money
8
Nicholas T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 mars 2015
Good value for money

Price, Location, Clean Rooms
9,3
Had an awesome experience at The Salvation Army's Booth Lodge. It was very decently priced considering where it was located & my guess that it has been recently renovated because the rooms are very new. Decent, no frills hotel, with no fancy services, but you really get what you pay for. Customer service is top notch, with them allowing me to check in early due to a family bereavement. Best of all, having Christian bible verses littered around the building does great things to your spirit! Will definitely return to stay again. Thanks a lot!
Joong F. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 21 mars 2015
Comfortable and good location

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
7,3
Olivia L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 16 mars 2015
GOOD PRICE HOTEL

CHEAP CLEAN NEAR MTR
6,7
IF I SAY THIS IS A VERY GOOD PRICE FOR HONG KONG'S HOTEL. I DONT THINK ANYONE SAYS I WAS WRONG. IF U WANNA STAY IN HK WITH CHEAP. THIS ONE IS YOUR CHOICE.
Vinh T. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 15 mars 2015
good location

good location. friendly staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 15 mars 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 15 mars 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 15 mars 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Wan N. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 14 mars 2015
Wow

Location, Cleanliness, Deco
9,7
As I entered the room, there was only WOW- Room is clean and decorated with a modern touch. It is pretty big under HK standard. Staff is friendly and speaks good English. It is located in the lane of the busy Nathan Road so it's relatively quiet. It's easily reached by airport bus A21 and MTR is less than two mins walk.
Voranon T. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 12 mars 2015
Good

Room, located, comfortable
7,7
Newly hotel and good staff. The room is confortable. I love everything in hotel. The reception non 24 hrs stay. I suggest the reception should be 24 hr for services the customer. But all the thing is valued

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong KongThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - EntréThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästrumThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Mat och dryckThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Mat och dryck


AS-AGWEB-3C08