Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gästrum The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gästrum The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gästrum The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gästrum The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gästrum The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gästrum The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gästrum The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gästrum The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gästrum The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Badrum The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Badrum The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Badtunna The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lobby The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkong/terrass The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidan The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidan
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidan The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidan The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pool The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pool The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pool The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lekplats The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/lounge
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 32
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
8,3
Reste med partner (32)
Sortera efter:
Kevin G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 augusti 2015
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5,7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 mars 2015
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9,7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alice C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 december 2014
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joseph T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 augusti 2014
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9,7
Very nice and definitely warm
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kin W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 juni 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ellis D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 11 maj 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Anmäl det här omdömet
Razi S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 april 2014
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Benedict D. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 januari 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kit X. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 oktober 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joo L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 4 augusti 2013
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadtunnaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkong/terrassThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PoolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PoolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PoolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LekplatsThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/loungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/loungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ButikerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivningarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivningarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivningarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03