Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching. Sarawak. Malaysia., Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 73 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
6,5
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (73)
Sortera efter:
Lim W. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 24 april 2016
Wont visit again
2
I will say it doesnt suit me and its not a hotel or resort for me. PRO 1) peaceful and very natural 2) spacious room with 2 queen size beds available 3) nice pools CONs 1) location is kinda far from Kuching town and its located inside a residential area. 2) NO BREAKFAST provided 3) drinks and jaccuzi need to extra paid. 4) need to inform owner if need to go out/ coming back as apparently only owner has the key for main gate 5) no wifi 6) showers and toilets have no door and made from bamboos 7) mosquitoes and bugs
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adrianna T. Familj med småbarn Poland, den 16 april 2016
Peaceful place for tolerant people
4,3
Dont expect host and staff to be available at all time. They appear sometimes Do expect trust to you as a guest, a lot of freedom and mellow atmosphere. The only minus is a monkey that may be aggressive to children. You have to onserve it all the time. Location is close to airport but quite far to central Kuching.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lek Y. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 30 december 2015
Extremely helpful staff and very awesome rooms

Jaccuzi, Pool, Extremely awesome rooms
10
Probably the best boutique type hotel i stayed in. Very photogenic place. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Loved the jacuzzi and pool. Great place to relax. Only setback is the mosquitoes. However if we do come back to kuching again will definitely come back for a stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anuar M. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 14 december 2015
no comment
2
bad feeling
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chan H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 23 november 2015
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

The staff service is good..
3,7
So dirty of the environment, (maybe they want it look like natural ...(sorry for my broken English)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Frank J. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 15 oktober 2015
Great and original place

Great environment created, Nice pool and good and big rooms
8,3
Great place. Only negative thing I can think of is the simple breakfast. And you have to know before you go here that there is a monkey, which can be agressive to new people
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ally K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 oktober 2015
Nice view hotel but I won't visit again.

Nice view,special decorations,natural environment
5
Food is so so only.breakfast was worse.hot water is not working well in our room.toilet door is spoiled.mirror is outside our room.no provide mineral water and room service.we can't boil hot water also.wifi is very slow in our room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kevin G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 augusti 2015
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5,7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sangeetha G. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 2 augusti 2015
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5,3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Boban Z. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 15 april 2015
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9,3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadtunnaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkong/terrassThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PoolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PoolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PoolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LekplatsThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/loungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/loungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ButikerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivningarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivningarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivningarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästrumThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C08