eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurang The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurang The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurang The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurang The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurang The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Trädgård The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Trädgård The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Trädgård The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Trädgård The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gym The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från insidan The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Badrum The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Strand The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Strand The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Faciliteter
Område: Seminyak / Kerobokan Antal rum: 105
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 404 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (404)
Sortera efter:
Vicki D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 13 september 2014
Beach front brilliance

Beach front location, infinity pool. Walking distance to good tucker
7,3
It was great. I would return. Location on beach and proximity to SEMINYAK hub is ace. Service a little slow and sleepy and food/cocktails had some areas for improvement.
Maud I. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 10 september 2014
Very nice location

Nice seaview, very friendly staff and good location close to shopping and restaurants
9,3
Diane L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 5 september 2014
very relaxing

the location, the pool area and access to the beach
9,7
Jody V. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 september 2014
Didn't want to leave

Location, pool, staff
9,7
We loved our stay at Seminyak Beach Resort. Perfect location, amazing pool overlooking the beach. Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff, will definitely return.
Cathy C. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 september 2014
Fantastic Hotel with Friendly Staff

Rooms, Infinity Pool and Buffet Breakfast
8,7
The Seminyak was a beautiful hotel to stay in. The pool and surrounding gardens right on the beach was fantastic. We had a garden wing room which was lovely, we upgraded to a Villa for the last 2 nights and it was magnificent. The buffet breakfast catered for all types of cuisines, probably one of the best buffets we have had anywhere in the world. The hotel costs were a little on the high side with 21% taxes charged on everything. Apart from the high cost, I would highly recommend the Seminyak Beach Resort.
Zoe W. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 september 2014
best pool in Seminyak

Stunning pool, beach views, great value
9,7
This was my second time staying at this resort.. I loved it last time but somehow they've made it even better. The value for money you get here with its incredible grounds, breathtaking infinity pool and facilities and the fabulous spa is second to none. The warmth of the staff is unsurpassed, their friendly smiles making every day that little bit better. Couldn't recommend this place more highly, booking in for my third trip and bringing my mum next time in a month.
Arnaud T. Gruppresenär France, den 1 september 2014
Nice place

Location, room, infinity pool
8
Nicole H. Reste med partner Australia, den 31 augusti 2014
Perfect location - beautiful hotel

Locationa is fantastic.
9,3
Soonheng L. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 30 augusti 2014
NICE STAY

GOOD LOCATION, KIND STAFFS, NICE BEACH
8,7
Nicolas B. Ensamresenär Canada, den 20 augusti 2014
Location Location Location

Room cleanliness, Pool Area Service
8,3
Remarkable Attention and new GM willing to ensure international standards of service are maintained.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GymThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BadrumThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OmgivningarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BufféThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Buffé


AS-AGWEB-3B05