eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurang The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurang The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurang The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurang The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurang The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Trädgård The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Trädgård The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Trädgård The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Trädgård The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gym The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från insidan The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Badrum The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Strand The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Strand The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Faciliteter
Område: Seminyak / Kerobokan Antal rum: 105
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 432 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (432)
Sortera efter:
Michael H. Gruppresenär Denmark, den 16 november 2014
Relaxing stay and excellent location

Location, large rooms, well-priced
9
Suited need for a holiday with friends well. Location for restaurants and beach are great. Good sized rooms
Sian H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 11 november 2014
great beach

great beach, relax spa, friendly staff
8,3
the beach is very great, with also great pools. the only thing is the hotel is no lift, not suitable for older person. the room was not so spaces and not preferable garden view. there is no view at all, some more is opposite the road another building.
Maricar B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 november 2014
Vacation in Bali 2014

Environment is so very relaxing. Friendly staff and the food is great
10
Great resort. All the staffs are so friendly and polite.
Jade T. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 november 2014
Great location, super friendly staff

Pool, location & Accor club benefits
8
Overall we had a very enjoyable stay, the staff were always super friendly & attentive. Only negative we noticed was that the resort is starting age...for example there are pool tiles missing or falling off, there signs of rotting timber around the resort and general building aging. Also our shower needed more thorough cleaning as becoming mouldy (we were in room 231). But other than that, we did enjoy our stay and will likely stay again in the future.
Olivia A. Gruppresenär Australia, den 4 november 2014
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

great location
8
Patrick B. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 oktober 2014
Great stay!

Location, Staff, Pool
8,7
We had a great stay at the Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa. This is really a couples resort and catered exactly for our needs. It was quiet, relaxing and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location for sampling some of the amazing restaurants within walking distance. Its not cheap, but you get what you pay for! We'll be back next year!
Melissa K. Ensamresenär Australia, den 27 oktober 2014
Gem!

Friendly staff and great service, location, faciliites
9,7
Was such a lovely experience staying at 'The Seminyak Beach Resort and Spa' the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful and have a great attention to detail with everything. The location is perfect! The breakfast is amazing, beds comfortable and a great pool area. Would have no hesitations recommending.
Kevin B. Familj med äldre barn Azerbaijan, den 26 oktober 2014
Shame about the food

staff
7
Anugerah W. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 25 oktober 2014
Lovely view from villa, the interior quite old

Location, price and villa size awesome
6
We enjoyed our villa, even though the floor need to be renewed. Bathroom and the interior are wonderful . Love to come bacl longer.
Ralf W. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 11 oktober 2014
Perfect getaway

Room, pool, location
9
Went there for our honeymoon for 11nightsand it was just what we expected. We had a "suite"-room booked and got a room on the 2nd floor (top floor) with great view of the ocean and the sun set. We had a nice balcony there wjere you can sit in late afternoon and enjoy the sun set. Room attendance is good with turn down in the evening. The breakfast is really good and nice. There's always constant refill of everything, so gor those who come late, that's no problem. The only minus is that quite often, you have to wait for a table because they can't handle the volume. Either they're too slow to clean ip empty tables and re-set them, or all are taken... So probably they just need 2/3 more staff for nreakfast time. Coffee in french press are great. The pool is nice aswell, overlooking the ocean. Here again, the only minus: the lack of enough layers, especially with shade. Location is great, 4minuze walk to a small flea market with some restaurants right next to it (including "Wacko Burger"!) There are several small stores for water/refreshments and basic needs. There's inboth ways (left&right of the entrance) a 10minite walk to lots of restaurants, spas, shops...

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GymThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BadrumThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OmgivningarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BufféThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Buffé


AS-AGWEB-3C06