Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesien 80361

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 515 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (515)
Sortera efter:
Peter S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 april 2015
En riktig pärla för svk

Storlek, frokost, känsla
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fredrik V. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 9 mars 2015
Bra läge vid stranden

Bra läge. Fina rum. Lugnt.
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jennifer C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 4 januari 2016
Nice boutique hotel with good location

Very nice friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast spread and great location
7,3
Good location in seminyak and mostly wonderful staff. Clean and nice rooms and great sunsets in the evening. This is a nice boutique hotel in seminyak.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rhu I. Reste med partner Singapore, den 1 januari 2016
poior value for money

location, location, location
4
The room they put me in was so noisy that I could not sleep. The wifi almost never worked anywhere in the hotel. The staff took the longest time to get anything done or delivered. Definitely not worth the price we paid for.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Frank H. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 23 december 2015
Thank you!

The Location, the Pool and the Beachfront
9,3
First of all, the gave me an upgrade to a great beachfront room on arrival, i booked a gardenwing room. The Hotel is located right next to the Kudeta-Beachclub and in walking-distance to the shopping area of Seminyak. Hotelstaff is superfriendly and helpful. I'll be there again!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hein J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 december 2015
The rooms were clean, pooll great, near to beach

Maybe slightly late for dinner. Should be back by 8 or so
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hester F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 december 2015
Honeymoon in Paradise

1) Friendly, competent staff. 2)Clean, comfortable room. 3)walking distance to downtown
9
Excellent! My husband & I were very pleased. It started with our pickup at the airport. Even though our flt was an hour late the driver waited for us. At the resort we were greeted by a very efficient & friendly staff. The room was lovely & the welcome fruit basket was a nice touch. After a night on the town we came back to our room. There was a chocolate cake waiting for us ahhh! So delicious. Breakfast was great! Either from the menu or the buffet. The only setback was my husband had several mosquito bites our first nite in our garden view room. I mentioned it to our concierge in passing. After lunch we were pleasantly surprised with an upgrade to a beach view room. The rest of our stay was PETFECT! My husband & i are very please about our choice for our honeymoon destination!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Budi Y. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 13 december 2015
No recommend
3
Bad
Anmäl det här omdömet
Matthias K. Reste med partner Germany, den 12 december 2015
A premium place by the sea

Sea front location, comfortable room, helpful staff
9,7
We only stayed for the last night of our Bali holiday as the resort is conveniently located to the airport (45 min by metered taxi) and wanted to spend some time by the sea. The hotel location is excellent, directly by the sea. The 'infinity' pool is situated directly on the beach, allowing you to relax in a great setting. The staff has been very helpful during our stay. The room was modern, clean and well maintained as expected. We stayed in the beach wing on the second floor and had sea view. The breakfast is certainly a highlight with a huge buffet. Don't make the mistake and order from the egg menu but go and explore the different options. Drinks and food in the restaurant are rather expensive in comparison to other 5 star hotel we have stayed at in Bali but I assume that's the Seminyak factor. Overall a fantastic hotel in a great location we would recommend.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dainius V. Reste med partner Lithuania, den 4 december 2015
Good

Good
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GymThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BadrumThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OmgivningarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BufféThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BufféThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - UtsiktThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02