arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 538 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 538 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Francois M.
Frankrike
16 april 2016
One night, too short !!
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa is very nice and impressive, well located and with great staff. Maybe the room we were given on the ground floor would have been larger to make our stay really great. Anyway, next visit to Bali we will surely consider this hotel in our short list.

Amanda C.
Malaysia
15 april 2016
Beautiful Resort
Service was excellent at the resort and food quality, presentation and taste were excellent as well. Loved the swimming pools and the overall resort atmosphere.

Terence N.
Singapore
10 april 2016
a good retreat
.

Bahman S.
USA
09 april 2016
Great location!
Right on the beach & beautiful infinity pool!

Christopher G.
Storbritannien
04 april 2016
Lovely staff, made us feel incredibly welcome.
Great breakfast buffet. Superb location. Tasteful, clean room. Highly recommended, we look forward to returning soon.

Howe L.
Singapore
20 mars 2016
Excellent food, Good & quiet surrounding
One of the best hotels to stay if you are there to relax.

christophe O.
Frankrike
15 mars 2016
Amazing stay
Pool, food, close to many restaurant/bars

Rene C.
Australien
11 mars 2016
Cheers
Wi fi dropped in and out quite a lot

Matt L.
USA
02 mars 2016
Garden rooms at separate location
Nice hotel and would love up to rating if not for the fact that the garden wing is in a location across the street from main resort.

Emily C.
Storbritannien
23 februari 2016
Excellent hotel
I visited Seminyak for a flying weekend as part of a work trip to Asia. I was very impressed with the hotel. The staff really went out of their way to be helpful - nothing was too much trouble. The whole pool/garden area is beautiful and very relaxing, and the included afternoon tea at 4pm was a nice touch! The hotel is within walking distance of central Seminyak so I opted not to have the (very expensive) hotel breakfast but visit local cafes instead. Overall though I had a great stay and would definitely return.