eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurang The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurang The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurang The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurang The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurang The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Trädgård The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Trädgård The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Trädgård The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Trädgård The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gym The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från insidan The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Badrum The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Strand The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Strand The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Faciliteter
Område: Seminyak / Kerobokan Antal rum: 105
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 466 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (466)
Sortera efter:
Liesl B. Reste med partner South Africa, den 22 februari 2015
Beautiful hotel and excellent service

Location, friendly staff and relaxed environment
10
My husband and I were met with friendly faces since the moment we arrived. We were upgraded to an Ocean view villa as they were overbooked and it was our honeymoon.The villa was absolutely incredible! Everything was clean and we loved having our own pool and a beautiful garden, and also being able to see the ocean. It was private and quiet, and perfect for a relaxing honeymoon. The sunset view from the hotel was gorgeous and we enjoyed the happy hour cocktails. We only ate breakfast at the resort as there are so many restaurants to explore in Seminyak. The breakfast buffet was very good and had lots of variety. The atmosphere was serene and relaxing. Overall, we had a great stay and we are extremely thankful for the upgrade to that villa, which we'll certainly be dreaming about for a very long time.
Stella J. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 20 februari 2015
Great stay and location

Location, large,size,rooms and staff
8,3
Travis B. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 februari 2015
Perth

The beautiful gardens and beach view. The fantastic staff and the great location.
8
Great experience, will remember our lovely holiday.
Lok J. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 14 februari 2015
Not worth $300 usd

Good location, friendly staff but the hotel itself - interior, room furnishings, facilities are of 4 star quality.
4,3
Alysia R. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 6 februari 2015
Amazing hotel

View of the pool and beach, large size of the suite, friendliness of staff
9,7
Our stay at The Seminyak was amazing. The location was perfect, the rooms and hotel were georgous, with perfect views of the pool and beach. The staff were all super friendly. Felt like a queen!
Anahera H. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 5 februari 2015
Paradise on earth

People, pools, food
9,3
It was amazing. All staff were more than kind, became friends on first day! Food for breakfast is buffet and is amazing! All was delicious. The room attendant was so sweet, he went the extra mile to not only make sure the stay was comfortable but leaving the room in immaculate condition and awesome towel art! Haha. I loved the whole experience and would recommend this resort if it is within your means as it is pricey. Money well spent! Beautiful resort, enhanced by amazing staff and great facilities!
Abdulrahman B. Ensamresenär Saudi Arabia, den 21 januari 2015
Very nice

Location, swimming pool, staff
8,3
Was very good .
Norma A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 18 januari 2015
Great size room, great bathroom, perfect location

Location, room amenities and price
9,3
Very pleasant
Natalia T. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 2 januari 2015
the taste of food very standart not so much item

the view very beautiful
8,3
Not bad
Yuniaty D. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 29 december 2014
nice n good location hotel

staff performance was good, clean, good location
9,7
absolutely will come back again, they hv nice location,nice room and good service

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GymThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BadrumThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OmgivningarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BufféThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Buffé


AS-AGWEB-3B06