eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgivningar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Trädgård The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entré The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Faciliteter The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgivningar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Badrum The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
Område: Kata Antal rum: 48
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

baserat på 321 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,8
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla omdömen (321)
Sortera efter:
Lindsey L. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 maj 2015
Superb

Location the views the room and staff
10
Just Perfect
Steven B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 3 maj 2015
Absolutely perfect

Staff, scenery, accommodations
10
It was our honeymoon and it was perfect! The staff were very friendly, and greeted us by name when they saw us. The room was beautiful and the view to die for. The food at The Harbour was great, and easy beach access. If we ever return to Phuket, we will definitely stay at The Shore again! It was simply perfect!
Sin T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 27 april 2015
Remember to book a seaview pool villa

Seaview, private pool, beach
9,3
The room is spacious with lovely design and a private infinity pool. The seaview is amazing. I can also see sunset in my room. The beach is clean, clear and not crowded. The resort is on the hill which you will need a buggy car if you want to go out. But this is not a big problem as you won't want to leave your room. Staff are friendly and helpful. One small things is that as it is on the hillside, I found lizards, even one in my room. But you can call the front desk and they will send someone to catch it for you.
Wenkai C. Reste med partner China, den 18 april 2015
a wonderful trip here with some unfortunate

room, location, service, all are perfect. love the view which include the whole beach and impressive sunset scene.
9
recommend this hotel to anyone planning a honeymoon trip in Phuket. however, we chose seaview villa, which has a swimming pool next to bedroom. one big slide door of bedroom fell into the pool. it nearly hit my friend who swimming in the pool. luckily nothing terrible happened, and staff fixed it very quickly. as a reminder, please give a fully check in the room, since we found the upper lock of the door was still loose after repairing. after all, love this place.
Fah-Apa N. Reste med partner Thailand, den 8 april 2015
Fantastic holiday at the shore

Nice resort, villa, beach
9,7
we book pool villa at the shore. It was very well decorated cleaned and face to the sea. Should try BF in the room, you will enjoy the moment. All staffs are very friendly and helpful. Most of them can speak English very well. Love it!
Gi Y. Reste med partner South Korea, den 3 april 2015
Splendid and amazing experience!

Beautiful scenery, amazing private pool, fast room service
8
We were on our Honeymoon and we loved it! The beautiful scenery of the beach from the room, wonderful but little tiny private pool and the kind staffs. Will definitely visit The shore again! This is my personal thought but when it comes to staffs apologizing to the guests, it's just better to say "We apologize....." than "We offer you FREE dinner, drink or whatever". Remember, the guests coming to The shore are not there to save their money but to spend. FREE offer won't make every guest pleased.
Amid A. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 april 2015
ultimate destination for relaxation or honeymoon

the privacy, the villas, the service
9,3
Had an amazing week at the shore. Was our second honeymoon and we couldn't have hoped for a better resort. The privacy of the villas combined with the private pools made our stay very intimate and the service from all the staff was outstanding
Sze Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 mars 2015
an outstanding hotel

a nice and warm service provided by staff, super nice environment and for sure will be a good memorable for us to stay there
9,3
Andrew W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 7 mars 2015
Great Experience

Room, view and staff
8,7
Deborah T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 februari 2015
Personable and sincere service

Service, view, beach
9
Extremely relaxing

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3B07