eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgivningar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Trädgård The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entré The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Faciliteter The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgivningar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Badrum The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
Område: Kata Antal rum: 48
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

från 275 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,8
Personal
9,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla recensioner (275)
Sortera efter:
Parro N. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 13 september 2014
relaxing

private pool, breakfast in room, sea view bathroom
7,7
Was having so much fun during our stay. Not only because we had our own private swimming but we also can use all the facilities in Katathani Resort. Staffs were nice and we all had wonderful time.
Tom P. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 8 september 2014
Kathani stay

Location privacy comfort
8
I enjoyed the resort very much. The staff were reasonably attentive and everything ran as smooth as it could in a non English speaking environment. Thailand is full of such great food and I feel like if a resort is to keep up it really needs to be on that top level as well. Sadly the only thing the room service menu was on par with was aeroplane food. If they fixed the menus and maybe had help from a very good chef- this would be the best resort on kathani.
Gareth C. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 22 augusti 2014
Wow wow wow

View Decor Staff
10
Wow! The view at The Shore is amazing. If only we could live like this permanently. We loved the cutely folded towel animals and the attention to detail gone into the presentation of our room each and every day. The location is fabulous given the gorgeous beach an the fact that it wasn't too far to head into Patong. We were pleasantly surprised at how affordable the drinks and food were. Such a relaxing vibe to recharge the batteries! We will be returning for sure!
Dennis W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 augusti 2014
Best stay in Phuket for couples

Scenery. Ambience. Comfort.
8,7
Perfect getaway for couples to romance / honeymoon. Total relaxation with perfect guest service and dining options. Feel safe with high security.
Anantinee K. Reste med partner Thailand, den 11 augusti 2014
Great details very good for a honeymoon trip

hotel design and deco, staffs, facilities
8
Very good plan for a honeymoon trip. The staffs were the best. Hotel design and decoration were really beautiful, romantic, with very good facility. Love it!
Brett C. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 augusti 2014
Attention to Detail - Superb!!

Extremely polite and courteous staff, relaxing and romantic atmosphere, attention to detail is second to none.
10
Wow, wow, wow. The Shore at Katathani has left my wife and I just speechless. Such a beautiful and relaxing environment to relax and indulge in a romantic holiday. The staff treat you like royalty and all amenities are tremendous. We have already vowed to return for sure. We would both recommend 'The Shore' to anyone looking for a little more in Phuket, fantastic.
Arumugam M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 augusti 2014
One of The Best Resorts Ever

The Villa, The View and The Beach
10
Wonderful, Spectacular...My girlfriend loved everything. The service was great, very attentive staff....Food was good, near to main shopping and attractions.
Karthik A. Reste med partner India, den 3 augusti 2014
Romantic getaway

Romantic, beach, simply superb
10
Wonderful experience, Amazing Spa, had the room with a private pool - Amazing view of the Andaman bay - Very friendly staff - Breakfast with amazing view. Really the best service.
Yousef A. Familj med äldre barn Kuwait, den 28 juli 2014
wonderful

great private pool,beuteful place facing the beach,friendly staf
9
marvelous stying,
Meng C. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 26 juli 2014
Good sea view and geeat villa

View , villa. Service
9,3
Very good,

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgivningarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - TrädgårdThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntréThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FaciliteterThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgivningarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BadrumThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GymThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3C06