eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgivningar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Trädgård The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entré The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Faciliteter The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgivningar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Badrum The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
Område: Kata Antal rum: 48
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

från 307 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,8
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla recensioner (307)
Sortera efter:
Deborah T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 februari 2015
Personable and sincere service

Service, view, beach
9
Extremely relaxing
Jeewon S. Reste med partner South Korea, den 29 januari 2015
clean room, but they didn't keep my word.

clean room. pool. beach.
7
the room and pool were nice and cool. but there was a mistake. I have requested my room number before getting there via email, and they accepted my request. but they didn't give me that room of the number. I think they should have paid attetion to keep customer's word carefully. it was my honeymoon, but they made me very disapointted.
Mohd F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 december 2014
Fantastic

Privately
9,3
Amazing
Augustus P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 december 2014
Service level is not up to 5-star standard

Remote, nice environment/atmosphere and good food.
7,3
Pick up at airport turn out late. Room service delivery always come late.
Michael H. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 10 december 2014
My favorite place on Phuket

Quality, Service, Reliability
9,3
Great place - will come back for sure!
Nuala P. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 december 2014
Limited hotel facilities

Room is lovely but that's where it ends.
6,3
Sergio T. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 6 december 2014
that was 100% perfect

the view, the pool and the decor
9,3
Perfect nothing to add.
Yong W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 november 2014
Holiday at the shore

Staff friendliness, excellent spa, facilities of resort
8,7
Came to the shore with my girlfriend and myself.had a wonderful 4 days and three nights. Staff were friendly and attentive. Provided us with a surprise and birthday cake for my girlfriend on our last night. Views are amazing and so was the private pool and public infinity pool. Serenity spa was excellent.... Best spa experience so far. Beach and sea was very clean and easily accessible. 9/10 rating.
Zaky N. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 14 november 2014
Perfect place for honeymoon

Location, view, and facilities.
9
It was perfect hotel for my honeymoon. So comfortable, very romantic view and all the facilities they offer to us were made our honeymoon incredible.
Nick L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 november 2014
Paradise. Heaven. This resort goes by many names.

Incredible room, friendly staff, quiet and relaxing atmosphere
10
Words cannot describe my stay here. I've never had a more relaxing and enjoyable stay. I'm not kidding when I say that "EVERYTHING" is perfect. We spent our days walking on the amazing beach right on the doorstep of the resort, napping in the cabana, looking at the ocean from the huge infinite pool, or just enjoying the beautiful view from our room. Amazing breakfast, free snacks and fruit at tea time. Every staff we came in contact with was a pleasure to talk to.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgivningarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - TrädgårdThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntréThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FaciliteterThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgivningarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BadrumThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GymThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3C06