eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgivningar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Trädgård The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entré The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Faciliteter The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgivningar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Badrum The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
Område: Kata Antal rum: 48
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

9,0

från 258 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,8
Personal
9,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla recensioner (258)
Sortera efter:
Dennis W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 augusti 2014
Best stay in Phuket for couples

Scenery. Ambience. Comfort.
8,7
Perfect getaway for couples to romance / honeymoon. Total relaxation with perfect guest service and dining options. Feel safe with high security.
Brett C. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 augusti 2014
Attention to Detail - Superb!!

Extremely polite and courteous staff, relaxing and romantic atmosphere, attention to detail is second to none.
10
Wow, wow, wow. The Shore at Katathani has left my wife and I just speechless. Such a beautiful and relaxing environment to relax and indulge in a romantic holiday. The staff treat you like royalty and all amenities are tremendous. We have already vowed to return for sure. We would both recommend 'The Shore' to anyone looking for a little more in Phuket, fantastic.
Meng C. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 26 juli 2014
Good sea view and geeat villa

View , villa. Service
9,3
Very good,
Chang A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 juli 2014
Very peaceful place

environment , scenery , peaceful
10
best service from a hotel very good environment and scenery of the sea very relaxing place
Mark G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 juli 2014
High quality hotel with great room amenities

Incredible view, private pool, friendly & helpful staff
8,3
We chose a seaview private pool room & were very impressed. The room is large, clean, and well equipped. The private pool is small but amazing in terms of the view and that you can literally step right out of your bedroom into the pool. The staff was very polite and helpful, and the grounds are well kept. During our stay, a huge tangled clump of sea garbage including rope, netting and other waste (about the size of a small car!) had washed onto the beach directly in front of the hotel. A real shame, but to the hotel's credit, they had staff working to cut it into smaller peaces & hauling it away for disposal. We also encountered some confusion with hotel-to-airport transport. We phoned reception on the night prior to departure and we confirmed the pickup time and that the transport was complimentary. Next morning, no car and a confused reception worker...no booking was made, and the transport wasn't complimentary. A car was hurriedly arranged, but we paid 1100 baht for the ride. Still, all in all a good stay in a nice hotel.
Jui-Hung H. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 26 maj 2014
Wonderful

View , location , beach
10
Wonderful , great ... Amazing
Eric O. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 25 maj 2014
Excellent location / beach / pool/ lush

Breakfast / pool / beach / views / room
9,3
beautiful place overlooking the beach, great private pool and lounge area, spacious high quality apartment and very friendly staff. everything top marks except the dinner at the downstairs a joined restaurant. But the Breakfast from the same place is awesome!...funnily enough
Linda M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 maj 2014
Excellent hotel. Great views & amazing villa

Seaview Villa with pool was amazing; staff very helpful & friendly; The Harbour was very good for dinner
9,7
Great week long break. Will definitely be back to this lovely hotel. All the staff were really friendly.
Diana L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 maj 2014
Superb view and worth the price!

Private pool, Awesome view, relaxation hotel
9,3
The view was amazing! We have a private pool in our room and is facing the beautiful ocean. They have very fast internet connection too! The staff is friendly, the room is very clean and comfortable. Me and husband had a great stay at the hotel and would like to come again if we have the chance.
Pratpal S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 mars 2014
Excellent quite couple sea side villa out of this

Clean beach quite surrounding and excellent pools
7
If you can afford the sea pool villa Your wife will love you forever!!! Excellent spa and quite romantic surrounding

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C01