eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Entré The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Område: North Point Antal rum: 202

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 538 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (538)
Sortera efter:
Nikolaos K. Gruppresenär Greece, den 30 april 2011
Inget vidare

Ok läge
4,7
fanns inget internet på rummet, man fick gå ner till lobbyn där det fanns gratis wifi. inget säkerhetskåp på rummet. små och stenhårda sängar. fanns kylskäp på rummet. det ingick frukost som inte var något vidare, dom kallade det amerikansk buffe, vet inte riktigt vad dom fått det namnet ifrån. är väl ok om man bara vill äta lite ägg och dricka kaffe/te. har bott på 4 olika hotell o hong kong, det här var det absolut sämsta.
Lina A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 mars 2011
Nytt modernt hotell med hyffsat läge, men små rum

Modern inredning, riktigt sköna sängar och bra frukost buffé med delvis väldigt serivceminded personal
6,3
detta hotell var nybyggt och modernt men vårt rum var väldigt litet och hade inte ett enda fönster! sängarna var riktigt sköna vilket uppskattades efter att ha promenerat och varit igång hela dagarna. frukost buffén var väldigt god men själva lobbyn satt ihop med "restaurangen" så det var väldigt trångt. personalen fyllde heller inte på frukostbuffén ca en timme innan stängning så var ute i god tid! personalen var till ena hälften helt ointresserade icke serviceminded i sina gäster, medan andra hälften av styrkan var väldigt trevliga och hjälpte gärna sina gäster med att boka rundturer, taxi osv.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Sentosa Island och Singapore Night Safari
Marion F. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 november 2014
Good hotel comfortable

Price location cleanliness
10
Good wonderfull stay . the staff is good
Djohan T. Affärsresenär Sri Lanka, den 15 november 2014
clean and comfort hotel

good location, room relatively spacious . value for money
9,3
Fung K. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 14 november 2014
Not satisfied

room was ready to go when we arrived
5
My initial impression of The South China Hotel was pleasant. When we checked in, the room was ready to go and the staff on level 18 was very nice. The first downfall was that I had booked the room for 3 people, and only received 1 (one) room card. We then had to request for separate room cards. From my experience, there should be at least 2 room key cards if there is more than one person staying in the same room. Secondly, the American style buffet breakfast closed at 9:45am every morning. As we are on holiday, we were not able to attend every breakfast that was included in the package due to the early closure of the breakfast buffet. As you would be aware, Hong Kong shopping does not open til at last 11am, and Hong Kong is famous for it's night life. Having an extended breakfast end time would be better ( eg, 10:30am). Lastly, when we checked out and was waiting for our taxi to head to the airport, I needed to go to the restroom. I had asked the staff in the lobby if I could use the bathroom, and they had replied that I was to go to the public market toilet across the street. I am extremely unhappy with this service. Not only was the toilets unhygienic and slippery, there was no toilet paper. I was not aware of the state of the public toilets. The attitude of the 2 staff members that were in the lobby at 5pm, 14/11/2014 was quite negative, disrespectful and not helpful at all. All in all, I strongly believe that I will not book this hotel in the future.
Siew S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 november 2014
Feedback

1. convenient location. 2. competitive room rates compared with same vicinity hotels. 3. considerably spacious guest rooms.
8
Pleasant.
Willie E. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 11 november 2014
no non-smoking room / floor

near mtr, restaurants..
4,7
first night unpleasant. 2nd and 3rd night much better bec upgrade my room to executive room with free wifi. hotel younger staff not friendly n not accommodating not eager to help. supervisor / manager ok
Marni A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 7 november 2014
A Comfortable Old Hotel

Location and room size
7
The room is reasonably sized (especially for a Hong Kong Hotel), and it's near to North Point MTR station (5 mins walk). The room itself is quite old, my bathroom door can't be closed and the cabinets are worn out.
Roberto G. Affärsresenär Italy, den 7 november 2014
Good value for money

Proximity to the MTR Station, view on the Victoria harbour, low room rate
6,7
The Hotel upgraded my Superior room to an Executive room, which was slightly smaller in size but fully renovated. Touch of courtesy was the fresh fruit basket delivered to my room. Good the breakfast buffet with both Asian and Western food, which was included in the room rate. Overall positive stay in relation to the moderate price.
Pei C. Familj med småbarn China, den 3 november 2014
The South China Hotel

Low cost
7,3
Dirty

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EntréThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - The South China Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03