Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Entré The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Läge: North Point Antal rum: 202

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 429 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (429)
Nikolaos K. Gruppresenär Greece, den 30 april 2011
Inget vidare

Ok läge
4,7
fanns inget internet på rummet, man fick gå ner till lobbyn där det fanns gratis wifi. inget säkerhetskåp på rummet. små och stenhårda sängar. fanns kylskäp på rummet. det ingick frukost som inte var något vidare, dom kallade det amerikansk buffe, vet inte riktigt vad dom fått det namnet ifrån. är väl ok om man bara vill äta lite ägg och dricka kaffe/te. har bott på 4 olika hotell o hong kong, det här var det absolut sämsta.
Lina A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 mars 2011
Nytt modernt hotell med hyffsat läge, men små rum

Modern inredning, riktigt sköna sängar och bra frukost buffé med delvis väldigt serivceminded personal
6,3
detta hotell var nybyggt och modernt men vårt rum var väldigt litet och hade inte ett enda fönster! sängarna var riktigt sköna vilket uppskattades efter att ha promenerat och varit igång hela dagarna. frukost buffén var väldigt god men själva lobbyn satt ihop med "restaurangen" så det var väldigt trångt. personalen fyllde heller inte på frukostbuffén ca en timme innan stängning så var ute i god tid! personalen var till ena hälften helt ointresserade icke serviceminded i sina gäster, medan andra hälften av styrkan var väldigt trevliga och hjälpte gärna sina gäster med att boka rundturer, taxi osv.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Sentosa Island och Singapore Night Safari
Dariya U. Affärsresenär Russia, den 12 april 2014
very pleasant stay

1 - location; 2 - room itself; 3 - value for the money
9,3
I was nicely surprised by the quality of the room, and the friendliness of the staff. The hotel is a nice choice for business trips.
Pichet C. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 7 april 2014
Decent sized room by Hong Kong standard.

Good location, close to public transportation & shopping area.
5,7
The hotel is a little old, but room size is not too bad by Hong Kong standard. No fridge in the room but a non-working wine cooler.
Apisa F. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 3 april 2014
good

good
6
Neil H. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 31 mars 2014
Convenient for our basic needs

Location to MTR, simple effecient room layout
6,7
Satisfactory for our needs
In P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 31 mars 2014
The hotel was well worth for the money.

Cleanliness, near to many good eating and shopping places.
8
I was upgraded to the executive room. The room was clean and had wifi even though the reception was not good. In general, it was well worth it.
Soi C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 mars 2014
Reasonably priced

Location, public transport to n from airpot n city
5,7
Acceptable. Howver, the restaurant where breakfast is serve need a new facelift. Breakfast was bad.
Ananpong C. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 24 mars 2014
Good location, Friendly staff, Small room

Close to North Point MTR, Close to Java Road Cooked Food Centre, Lost of local eateries nearby, Nice breakfast, Friendly staff but housekeeping does not speak English
7,7
I stayed there for 2 nights. The hotel is a bit old, but they keep it in a clean condition. Front desk staff was great. The hotel was one long-block away from North Point MTR exit A1. It was right across the street from the Java Road wet market and Cooked Food Centre. I was told that it would be great for those who speak Mandarin and Cantonese to dine inexpensive meals. Apart from that, there are many small local restaurants around that one can dine inexpensively as well. A Chinese restaurant occupies the first floor of the hotel (one above ground floor). The lobby can be crowded and noisy, as there were a lot of local customers who would not walk up the stairs but rather wait for the lift to go up one floor. The sofa seats at lobby was always occupied with Chinese tourists, who either were wait to check-in or were waiting for their group to assemble before heading off somewhere. So there was constantly no space to sit and hang out in the lobby. The housekeeping staff does not speak English. But the housekeeping lady was nice enough to communicate with me by sign language and bear with my request to move the bed-side tables out and push the two beds together. The next time I visit Hong Kong and need to stay on the island side, I would stay there again. This is not a budget hotel! So I would recommend it to those wanting a middle-class hotel.
Lilly C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 mars 2014
Superb Relaxation

Relaxing, Good view, Good location
7,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EntréThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Kundrecensioner - The South China Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08