Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Square Surabaya - Trädgård The Square Surabaya - Gym The Square Surabaya - Café The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Gym The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Mötesrum
The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Faciliteter The Square Surabaya - Pub/lounge The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Square Surabaya - Mötesrum The Square Surabaya - Mötesrum The Square Surabaya - Mötesrum The Square Surabaya - Mötesrum The Square Surabaya - Mötesrum The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Rungkut Antal rum: 120
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 1528
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (1528)
Sortera efter:
Gerrit A. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 28 juli 2015
the hotel is a student hotel

its clean, friendly staff, cheap food nearby
6
I didn't like my stay very much. The airco was noisy, there was no chair in my room, no bed light and the key to be used for the elevator didn't work. The positive things were that the room was clean, the room service and breakfast were good. Many students everywhere, in elevator, in lounge. It was like I am stayed at a university campus. I call this hotel therefore a student hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Novy W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 25 juli 2015
cleans

good design
6
he breakfast buffet was good Rooms were clean and simple
Anmäl det här omdömet
James A. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 13 juli 2015
Useful for an overnight stop

Great room, breakfast, location to airport
8
I stayed one night as it was a good location between Purabaya bus station and the airport. The room was excellent but the wifi very poor, it was slow (expected) but also dropped out every 10 minutes and you have to reconnect. My key card to operate the lift/elevator and select my floor didn't work - twice I couldn't select my floor before the lift was requested from elsewhere I'd be taken on a trip to random floors before returning to the front desk. Ok for an overnight stay but nothing more than that.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Devina A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 8 juli 2015
So worth it

good location, near mall, good room
7
very comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raymon C. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 23 juni 2015
Clean

Clean
6
Nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Surungan R. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 14 juni 2015
Below par

None
6
So so
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siti H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 12 juni 2015
Good customer service

customer service , room cleanliness and food
8,7
I enjoy during the stay....feel like home.. will come back again in future
Anmäl det här omdömet
Djoko P. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 13 maj 2015
A recommended hotel for solo travelers

Location, access to the local food, housekeeping
7
Highly recommended hotel for solo travelers
Anmäl det här omdömet
Henry R. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 3 maj 2015
Ok

Ok
6
Ok
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raymon C. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 24 mars 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, new hotel, comfort
6,7
The room was very big , nice hotel and not too far to airport
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Square Surabaya - TrädgårdThe Square Surabaya - GymThe Square Surabaya - CaféThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - GymThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - MötesrumThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - FaciliteterThe Square Surabaya - Pub/loungeThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Square Surabaya - MötesrumThe Square Surabaya - MötesrumThe Square Surabaya - MötesrumThe Square Surabaya - MötesrumThe Square Surabaya - MötesrumThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02