eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Square Surabaya - Trädgård The Square Surabaya - Gym The Square Surabaya - Café The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Mötesrum The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Pool The Square Surabaya - Pool The Square Surabaya - Reception The Square Surabaya - Faciliteter The Square Surabaya - Reception The Square Surabaya - Pub/lounge
The Square Surabaya - Gästrum The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Område: Rungkut Antal rum: 110
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 1404 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (1404)
Sortera efter:
Santosh K. Ensamresenär India, den 26 augusti 2014
The hotel rooms are not so comfortable to stay .

Rooms is not so comfortable .. The sound of next door always disturbing . Rooms light not so enough at nite
6
I was just for one nite .. But I'm not so fill comfortable to stay .. Rooms lite is not so enough ..
Canggih S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 augusti 2014
Located near petra university

Located near petra university
8,7
The room is quite big but not enough lighting. Please add additional lighting so that it will bright up the room.
Sucipto A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 19 augusti 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Cindy P. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 18 augusti 2014
It was not a pleasant stay

Near Airport, Breakfast, and has Starbucks downstairs
5,3
At the beginning, i choose this hotel because its located near the Airport. It looks decent on the pictures. But since we checked-in i feel unsatisfied. The hotel doesn't has a direct lobby, its in 1st Floor. We had to drop off in the basement and Confuse because there is no one to help us and dont know where to go. We had to carry our luggages by ourselves to the Lobby. Once we enter our room, there is this old/ bad smell in the room. The bed was small and floor is dirty. The bathroom is okay. When you order for additional blanket or pillow you have to pay / additional charges. How inconvenient. The toilet in the pool was horrible, its Dark and Dirty. The only thing i like about this hotel only the breakfast they served. I wont stay again in this hotel. It does not worth the money and inconvenient.
Rifqi F. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 1 augusti 2014
good and confort hotel

budged,confort,good location
8
i enjoy all moment in this hotel
Subramaniam N. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 31 juli 2014
satisfied

location , clean and easy excess
8
satisfied for what we expected
Livina S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 29 juli 2014
Hotel Recommended for back packers

reasonable price, cleanliness and good location
6
Since I was only use the room for taking a rest at night, the poor facilities of this apartment was not bother me at all. the room is clean and easy to take taxi from this point. the breakfast provided is poor but you can easily find a worth meal at the ground floor. There are several food stall you can try
Sucipto A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 29 juli 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Accidentally booked on the wrong date. There's no solution at all.
Sucipto A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 22 juli 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Dede S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 19 juli 2014
Nice

Easy access
6
Nice and cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooll

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - TrädgårdThe Square Surabaya - GymThe Square Surabaya - CaféThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - MötesrumThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - PoolThe Square Surabaya - PoolThe Square Surabaya - ReceptionThe Square Surabaya - FaciliteterThe Square Surabaya - ReceptionThe Square Surabaya - Pub/loungeThe Square Surabaya - GästrumThe Square Surabaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02