eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Square Surabaya - Trädgård The Square Surabaya - Gym The Square Surabaya - Café The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Mötesrum The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Faciliteter The Square Surabaya - Pub/lounge The Square Surabaya - Gästrum The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Område: Rungkut Antal rum: 120
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 1481 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (1481)
Sortera efter:
Alfred G. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 21 februari 2015
Noisy airco

Clean
7
Bad, noisy airco kept me out of my sleep
Nur F. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 14 februari 2015
Good location and hotel view

Location, hotel view, clean room
9,3
Fast check-in and check-out. Love how there a lot of shops nearby so you need not travel out to other places. Stayed at the 17th storey during the stay and the view was amazing both day and night!
Faridatul I. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 7 februari 2015
the square

wi-fi,friendly, cozy
8,7
Dimas D. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 1 februari 2015
Big and clean room

location, room and staff
7,3
Very big room with small kitchen like an apartment room, unless there not cooking utensil and dining set also, but overall the hotel was excellent
Alfred S. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 20 januari 2015
Clean and nice Hotel

Cleaness, price and friendly staff
8,3
Hadi S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 20 januari 2015
Location is close to shopping center

location, staff service
6,7
as expected, except that used glass in room did not washed daily.
Selvi R. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 19 januari 2015
it's ok for the place to sleep

we can find a lot of food near the hotel
6,3
We can hear the sound of others from outside the room, in the room I found some kind of fly ( I don't know what kind fly), in the bathroom I can't find place to hang my clothes
Irnantio H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 13 januari 2015
Pleasent stay

Cleanliness, Staff services, many selection for nearby dining places
8,3
Very comforting
Tjhin H. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 4 januari 2015
Clean, Good Location, Worth the money

Clean, Good Location, Worth the money
8
I stay in this hotel for few days for holiday, and enjoyed it very much. the staff is friendly, the hotel is clean and the location is good. I will stay here again next time.
Willhansen K. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 4 januari 2015
NICE PLACE TO STAY

BIG ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST, GOOD VIEW FROM ROOM
8
GREAT

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - TrädgårdThe Square Surabaya - GymThe Square Surabaya - CaféThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - MötesrumThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - FaciliteterThe Square Surabaya - Pub/loungeThe Square Surabaya - GästrumThe Square Surabaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02