eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Square Surabaya - Pub/lounge The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Gästrum The Square Surabaya - Trädgård The Square Surabaya - Badrum The Square Surabaya - Mötesrum The Square Surabaya - Mötesrum The Square Surabaya - Gästrum The Square Surabaya - Gym The Square Surabaya - Café The Square Surabaya - Gym The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Gästrum The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan
The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Svit The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Område: Rungkut Antal rum: 110
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 1376 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (1376)
Sortera efter:
Sucipto A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 29 juli 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Accidentally booked on the wrong date. There's no solution at all.
Sucipto A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 22 juli 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Dede S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 19 juli 2014
Nice

Easy access
6
Nice and cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooll
Jez E. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 16 juli 2014
Good location for airport AND Purabaya bus st

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
6,7
Primarily booked for their airport shuttle and swimming pool, I was therefore very disappointed when the shuttle would have cost more than a local taxi and the swimming pool was closed for maintenance. In my view Agoda should make it clear if an airport shuttle is a free service or not. The room itself was clean and comfortable with a fridge which was handy to cool water. The restaurant was expensive and disappointing with stodgy MSG laden food, breakfast was distinctly average.
Devia P. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 12 juli 2014
Luas. Tapi ac dan blower di toilet kurang okeee!

Luas. Pemandangan indah. Tapi agak kurang perhatian terhadap customer
6
Hari pertama saya merasakan ac ga dingin. Blower mati sehingga toilet panas di ruang . Sy mnta mineral hr kedua juga tdk digubris.
Limbangjaya I. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 7 juli 2014
As I always say abt this hotel.I get note than I P

Location.food.nice room
10
It was excellent. Some nice foods around hotel. 15 mins to city of tomorrow shopping mall.less than20mins to airport. Super clean room with nice shower and refrigerator
Rudy H. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 6 juli 2014
CLEAN & COMFORT ROOM AND NICE STAFF

clean room, friendly staff and good breakfast
9,7
5th time at The Square and always experienced great stay. Friendly staff in all area, clean and comfort room and nice breakfast. 3 more arrivals to go then i will get complimentary room voucher, what an offer i wouldn't find anywhere else.Room service is available with choices of chinese food and indonesian cuisine. The taste was great! For sure i would come back to The Square.
Lany G. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 5 juli 2014
COUPLE NIGHT IN SURABAYA

CROWD, SAFETY, BED
5,3
Two nights spending at the square hotel was quite comfortable, even the access to this hotel was quite crowded, and i should spend more money for taxi argo and transportation. Can find food stall easily at here, many snacks and supermarket around.
Lany G. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 3 juli 2014
Wonderful and unforgettable

Location, access, wifi
5,7
Maybe will be back for next business trip. Spending two nights in surabaya and have a great experience in here
Rudi J. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 27 juni 2014
I will come back again . Everything is ok

Receptionist , room and the price
8
Its ok

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Square Surabaya - Pub/loungeThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - GästrumThe Square Surabaya - TrädgårdThe Square Surabaya - BadrumThe Square Surabaya - MötesrumThe Square Surabaya - MötesrumThe Square Surabaya - GästrumThe Square Surabaya - GymThe Square Surabaya - CaféThe Square Surabaya - GymThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - GästrumThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - SvitThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05