Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Pub/lounge The Square Surabaya - Pool The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Gästrum The Square Surabaya - Trädgård The Square Surabaya - Badrum The Square Surabaya - Omgivningar The Square Surabaya - Mötesrum The Square Surabaya - Mötesrum The Square Surabaya - Gästrum The Square Surabaya - Gästrum The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan
The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Square Surabaya - Gym The Square Surabaya - Svit The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Pool The Square Surabaya - Gym The Square Surabaya - Café
Läge: Rungkut Antal rum: 110
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 1298 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (1298)
Sucipto A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 17 april 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Near Petra University

Close to Petra University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Sierra S. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 16 april 2014
Quiet, good food at restaurants below hotel

Clean rooms, Quiet, Starbucks below hotel
8,7
I had to pay IDR 200,000 deposit at check-in (even though they have my credit card information). The hotel is very clean and looks great, with a nice small pool. I was in a Delux Room (Promo) for $17.30/nt. The wifi was slow and intermittent - not working for hours at a time. I didn't have hot water in the shower, and it took 3 calls to the front desk for this to finally get fixed (even then, the hot water only last 7 minutes). Hotel staff do not have the best English skills, which makes getting help with hotel issues more challenging if you don't speak Bahasa Indonesia. The location is good due to the Starbucks and other restaurants located under the hotel. There is an Alfamart and Indomart located next door to the hotel. It's inconvenient due to lack of public transpiration nearby, but there are always taxis waiting on the street.
Sierra S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 15 april 2014
Clean room, great view, Starbucks nearby

Clean room, great view, Starbucks nearby
8,7
I had to pay IDR 200,000 deposit at check-in (even though they have my credit card information). The hotel is very clean and looks great, with a nice small pool. I was in a Delux Room (Promo) for $17.30/nt. The wifi was slow and intermittent - not working for hours at a time. I didn't have hot water in the shower, and it took 3 calls to the front desk for this to finally get fixed (even then, the hot water only last 7 minutes). Hotel staff do not have the best English skills, which makes getting help with hotel issues more challenging if you don't speak Bahasa Indonesia. The location is good due to the Starbucks and other restaurants located under the hotel. There is an Alfamart and Indomart located next door to the hotel. It's inconvenient due to lack of public transpiration nearby, but there are always taxis waiting on the street.
Hari M. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 13 april 2014
Good value for money

Great price; location; comfortable rooms
8,7
We booked this place on line at last minutes as our flight was rescheduled to later hours(weren't initially planning to stay overnight in Surabaya after completing our trip to Bromo and Malang). It was actually an apartment available also for daily rent, and it certainly met our need: relatively close to the airport (only 15-20 minutes by taxi), but not that far away from city center. Being next door to Petra University, you could expect the presence of all amenities essential to college students, like affordable eateries, coffee shops (there is a Starbucks at LG floor), 24hr convenient store, etc. There were always taxis standby in front of the building any time, so mobility was never an issue. We booked 5 deluxe twin rooms at almost unbelievable rate, and were very pleased at what we got. The rooms were spacious (there was more than enough space for an extra bed, if you ever needed one), with bathrooms of just a right size. As they were actually studio apartments, each room came with a small kitchen. It also had a small fridge and an electric water kettle, although coffee/tea bags were not provided. The beds were very comfy (King Koil if I'm not mistaken) and we all had a good night sleep. Overall, this accommodation was great value for money, and I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Gita A. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 13 april 2014
Nice & comfy

Starbucks, food court, big room
8
It was nice, comfortable.. The staffs are friendly.. Unfortunately the access card to my floor was broken, so I have to ask the staff to help me everytime I want to go to my floor.. There's a lot of food options there, becausebthere's cafe and food court below the hotel..even the room service is quite tasty and not expensive.. The best thing starbucks !
Matthew B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 12 april 2014
Pleasant stay, great staff

Pool, gym, service
7,3
I had a pleasant stay this time. Everything was great except for the television (poor signal).
Limbangjaya I. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 11 april 2014
i got more than i paid

location near airport. clean.friendly and fast response staff
9,7
it was wonderful.staying at high floor,the room furnish with nice sofa and high quality bed.the room and everything is in place and its so clean. many choices of food near hotel. i am happy with the service. this is only 3star hotel but performance of staff is like ones i got from a 5star hotel
Ketut B. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 9 april 2014
friendly staffs, big room, cheap price

location, big room, value for money
7
room is quite big, friendly staffs, no hot water cos broken, restaurans and cafe just down stairs
Adul M. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 8 april 2014
big hotel near to airport

near to airpot, wide room and near to major attraction
6
The hotel situates near to some major attraction including suppermarket, airport and downtown. The room is qiute wide and clean enough for who want to transit to other place.
Kartika W. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 6 april 2014
recomended hotel for travelers

clean, cheap, good services
8
Good rooms, good service and cheap

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Square Surabaya - EntréThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Pub/loungeThe Square Surabaya - PoolThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - GästrumThe Square Surabaya - TrädgårdThe Square Surabaya - BadrumThe Square Surabaya - OmgivningarThe Square Surabaya - MötesrumThe Square Surabaya - MötesrumThe Square Surabaya - GästrumThe Square Surabaya - GästrumThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Square Surabaya - GymThe Square Surabaya - SvitThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - PoolThe Square Surabaya - GymThe Square Surabaya - Café


AS-AGWEB-3A04