Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Pub/lounge The Square Surabaya - Pool The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Gästrum The Square Surabaya - Trädgård The Square Surabaya - Badrum The Square Surabaya - Omgivningar The Square Surabaya - Mötesrum The Square Surabaya - Mötesrum The Square Surabaya - Gästrum The Square Surabaya - Pool The Square Surabaya - Gym The Square Surabaya - Café The Square Surabaya - Gym
The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Gästrum The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Svit The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Område: Rungkut Antal rum: 110
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 1368 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (1368)
Sortera efter:
Limbangjaya I. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 7 juli 2014
As I always say abt this hotel.I get note than I P

Location.food.nice room
10
It was excellent. Some nice foods around hotel. 15 mins to city of tomorrow shopping mall.less than20mins to airport. Super clean room with nice shower and refrigerator
Lany G. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 5 juli 2014
COUPLE NIGHT IN SURABAYA

CROWD, SAFETY, BED
5,3
Two nights spending at the square hotel was quite comfortable, even the access to this hotel was quite crowded, and i should spend more money for taxi argo and transportation. Can find food stall easily at here, many snacks and supermarket around.
Lany G. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 3 juli 2014
Wonderful and unforgettable

Location, access, wifi
5,7
Maybe will be back for next business trip. Spending two nights in surabaya and have a great experience in here
Rudi J. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 27 juni 2014
I will come back again . Everything is ok

Receptionist , room and the price
8
Its ok
Alex S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 26 juni 2014
This hotel decrease some facilities

easy to find local restaurant, low price, clean and comfortable bed
5,7
I slept for 2 nights in this 2 star (?) hotel, room 717. Formerly, This property was an apartment, and now some of the rooms are functioned as hotel rooms. We can also find a dormitory on the Upper Ground. Located in front of Petra University, so we will meet lots of students in this hotel's public area. Cons: - Slow check in and check out. We must wait for room check. - Small shower room - be careful of wet floor - Sometimes the rooms alley becomes a little bit noisy when students walk here and there - We can find electric kettle and only 1 medium bottle of mineral water but with no free coffee and tea. - At night they only operated 1 of 3 elevator plus 1 staffs elevator - You will get 2 keys: magnetic key for the elevator and conventional key key for the room's door - My biggest disappointment at this time, they closed the Food Court (around 6 - 8 food counters) with homy menus at the G level. They are planning to turn this area into dormitory. Based on my experience, this hotel decrease some of their facilities and services. Pros: - Friendly staffs - Free wifi internet connection with average speed - CCTV and security everywhere - Large room with kitchenette, medium LCD tv, mini fridge - Clean and comfortable bed - Strong shower with consistent hot water - Swimming pool and fitness room with various equipment. Tips: morning is the best time, crowded in the evening - Starbucks and some other restaurants at LG level - We can find food stall, mini market, copy center at LG level - Pool tables and karaoke at G level
Sucipto A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 25 juni 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Tulus I. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 23 juni 2014
Nice, quiet and good place to rest,

value for money, centrally located, there are restaurants and super market at the lower ground floor
7,3
pleasent, good breakfast and friendly staff. I will stay at this hotel again if I visit Surabaya
Wei C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 23 juni 2014
dirty

Japanese massage is very good
5
I don't feel comfortable staying there simply because of the cleanliness of the hotel. One good thing is the restaurant nearby and the Massage center are the great things to attract me to be there again and again. Even I stay in other hotel, I would go there just for foods and massage at ground floor level of The Square. Each time I arrive surabaya, the first place i would go is to massage to rejuvenate myself before starting the customer visit for whole week.
Felix B. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 22 juni 2014
Good Stay

Clean, reasonable price, good service
8
Lamianda L. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 14 juni 2014
Good hotel near campus

Have Starbuck nearby, spacious room, value for money
6
The check in was very long, the lobby was crowded with uni students (since The Square is actually an apartment). It has shopping arcade below the lobby

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Pub/loungeThe Square Surabaya - PoolThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - GästrumThe Square Surabaya - TrädgårdThe Square Surabaya - BadrumThe Square Surabaya - OmgivningarThe Square Surabaya - MötesrumThe Square Surabaya - MötesrumThe Square Surabaya - GästrumThe Square Surabaya - PoolThe Square Surabaya - GymThe Square Surabaya - CaféThe Square Surabaya - GymThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - GästrumThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - SvitThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Square Surabaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02