Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Sydafrika 7600

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 31 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (31)
Sortera efter:
Rene A. Affärsresenär South Africa, den 29 september 2015
one night

I was only there for one night
6,7
Pleasant
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tracey S. Affärsresenär South Africa, den 18 augusti 2015
Excellent hospitality, efficiency and safety

Hospitality; friendly and helpful staff; safety
9,7
Excellent!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dirk V. Reste med partner South Africa, den 16 augusti 2015
Booking under false pretense
5
Did not enjoy our stay, booked a room and on arrivel we where informed that they will accommodate us at another venue and not at the hotel, we planned a whole morning around the area by foot, but instead we had to travel back to the area after staying in a very dodgy venue that they arranged as alternative accommodation.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark O. Familj med äldre barn South Africa, den 8 augusti 2015
Centrally located, helpful and friendly staff

Centrally located; good service, good value
8,7
As a family we had a great time, and the hotel was close to local shops with plenty of restaurants in the area to choose from. Staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful. Good to have an underground car park in the complex.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pablo D. Reste med partner Chile, den 22 juli 2015
Great location

Value for money, location, staff
8,3
The hotel was under refurbushing so we were not able to see it all. Location very good, walking distance to restaurants. Staff very friendly and attentive. Room a litle bit small, but clean and with all you need.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 juli 2015
enjoyable break

Location, convenience, atmosphere
9,7
A happy trip punctuated by field trips to wine estates and restaurants not more than 15 minutes drive or 10 minutes walk.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrea V. Affärsresenär South Africa, den 23 april 2015
Stellenbosch Accomodation

Breakfast. Big rooms. Clean.
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dion G. Ensamresenär South Africa, den 4 mars 2015
Great Hotel

Great location
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eldon B. Reste med partner South Africa, den 2 februari 2015
great value

service, location and value
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Corlia V. Familj med äldre barn South Africa, den 5 januari 2015
Lovely gemstone of a hotel

Location, aircon and friendly staff!!
7,7
It was excellent!!! Staff very friendly and helpful! Aircon room was very comfirtable. Be sure to travel with mosquito repellent, they are small and itch!! The only complaints I have was that the bar and restaurant was being tenivated :-( also the shower head needs attention. We will be back!!! Loved the bistro's!! We also had our own kitchen with oven etc.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
The Stellenbosch Hotel StellenboschThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - MötesrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ReceptionThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från insidanThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - MötesrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - MötesrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidanThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05