Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Sydafrika 7600 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Buffé The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Café The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidan The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Mötesrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Reception The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurang The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurang The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidan The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Mötesrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Badrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Mötesrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästrum
The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Badrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Badrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/lounge The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Badrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidan The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Stellenbosch Antal rum: 33
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 24 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (24)
Sortera efter:
Andrea V. Affärsresenär South Africa, den 23 april 2015
Stellenbosch Accomodation

Breakfast. Big rooms. Clean.
7,7
Dion G. Ensamresenär South Africa, den 4 mars 2015
Great Hotel

Great location
8
Eldon B. Reste med partner South Africa, den 2 februari 2015
great value

service, location and value
9
Corlia V. Familj med äldre barn South Africa, den 5 januari 2015
Lovely gemstone of a hotel

Location, aircon and friendly staff!!
7,7
It was excellent!!! Staff very friendly and helpful! Aircon room was very comfirtable. Be sure to travel with mosquito repellent, they are small and itch!! The only complaints I have was that the bar and restaurant was being tenivated :-( also the shower head needs attention. We will be back!!! Loved the bistro's!! We also had our own kitchen with oven etc.
Riana F. Reste med partner South Africa, den 13 april 2014
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5,7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Paul C. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 februari 2014
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Kobus D. Gruppresenär South Africa, den 14 december 2013
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Paul C. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 december 2013
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Catherine M. Reste med partner South Africa, den 21 april 2013
satisfying

Central. Clean. Efficient
7,7
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Colin G. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 20 april 2013
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours

location. parking.
8,7
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Stellenbosch Hotel StellenboschThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BufféThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - CaféThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidanThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - MötesrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ReceptionThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurangThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurangThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidanThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - MötesrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - MötesrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/loungeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidanThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidanThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C03