eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Sydafrika 7601 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Buffé The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Café The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidan The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från insidan The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Mötesrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/lounge The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Reception The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurang The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurang The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurang The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurang The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från insidan The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Lobby The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurang The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidan
The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidan The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Mötesrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurang The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Badrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från insidan The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Mötesrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Badrum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästrum
Område: Stellenbosch Antal rum: 33
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 20 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
9,0
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (20)
Sortera efter:
Riana F. Reste med partner South Africa, den 13 april 2014
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5,7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Paul C. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 februari 2014
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Kobus D. Gruppresenär South Africa, den 14 december 2013
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Paul C. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 december 2013
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Catherine M. Reste med partner South Africa, den 21 april 2013
satisfying

Central. Clean. Efficient
7,7
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Colin G. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 20 april 2013
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours

location. parking.
8,7
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....
Hendrik B. Affärsresenär South Africa, den 16 april 2013
bad experience

good location.Nothing more.
3,7
Dark room with court yard view. Aircon noisy. Asked them to change the room,which they could not do. Food,not what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast is a disgrace compared to Tsogo sun or Protea hotels. Very bag experience. Never again
Gloria J. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 16 februari 2013
Traditional style hotel, with a friendly welcome

Central location and traditional architecture
9,7
Our one night stop was very enjoyable. Quiet rooms which were clean and tidy. We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the food and service were great. Breakfast too was really good, served in a lovely central courtyard, or in the restaurant.
Restaurangtips: Food in the restaurant was good
Ilze C. Reste med partner South Africa, den 11 februari 2013
Quaint hotel, with good service.

In the midst of a bustling Stellenbosch.
7,7
The service was excellent, and it was good value for money.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Near a lot of good restaurants and wine estates.
Anna V. Ensamresenär South Africa, den 20 oktober 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Location is excellent
8,7
It is not modern, but fits in with the history surrounding building. Very conveniently situated, friendly staff. Very good value for money. Clean and well kept rooms.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Beautiful historic buildings in Stellenbosch. Small restaurants and coffee shops around corner from hotel - good value for money.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Stellenbosch Hotel StellenboschThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BufféThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - CaféThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidanThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från insidanThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - MötesrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/loungeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ReceptionThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurangThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurangThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurangThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurangThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från insidanThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - LobbyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurangThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidanThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidanThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - MötesrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurangThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från insidanThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - MötesrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - MötesrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurangThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/loungeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ReceptionThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidanThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/loungeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidanThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästrumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A03