eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Studio One at Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Tanjung, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet från utsidan The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Badrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Badrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet från insidan
The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet från insidan The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurang
Område: Nusa Dua / Tanjung Antal rum: 25
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 171 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
5,1
Alla recensioner (171)
Sortera efter:
Lisa J. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 20 februari 2012
trevlig personal, rent hotell

hjälpsamma i recentionen, fräscha rum
7,7
5 min med bil till stranden (offentlig strand, resten "ägs" av resort hotellen) ligger nära vägen och verkade vara lätt att hitta för taxichauffören. rena vita rum, lite problem med lukt på toa, men detta skulle åtgärdas. frukostsalen var inte så mysig, men de hade jordnötssmör till frukosten! (som för övrigt var typisk balifrukost)
Josefine O. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 15 juni 2011
Fracht

snyggt och stilrent
5,3
Fracha rum, valstadat, trevlig personal (dock lite dalig pa engelska), frukoasten bestod av en rostad macka med strossel och te (inte riktigt min smak), ganska daligt lage men finns nagra resturanger att valja pa (dock har dom ingen egen an, men stor dom haller pa att bygga), langt till stranden (vi tog taxi). Men funkar absolut om du bara ska mellanlanda och vill bo frascht!
Hilda S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 17 november 2014
No hot water juz warm cool, no cabel tv

juz near to my meeting point at convension
3,7
Bad impression for stay, too expense for value
Irandi P. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 16 november 2014
Convenient and Worth the Budget

Good place, close to main roads, cheap
10
The hotel is one of the closest hotel outside of the expensive Nusa Dua Convention Center complex, you can reach the convention center easily by just walking about 5 minutes. Very worth the money, friendly staff and clean room. Delightful!
Fauna H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 16 november 2014
wonderful

easy check in, big bed, good location
9,3
I went to Bali, to attend a conference at Bali Nusa Dua Convention Centre. I've everything I need at this hotel, i.e: easy check in, pc and internet access for free, nice room, near by the BNDCC (about 15 minutes walk), valuable for monwy (I've 50% discount from Agoda).
Seang Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 oktober 2014
Worth the money

Comfort, value for money and clean
6,7
it was just a 2 nights stay and i find it comfortable staying here. location is just good for the money you paid. no free shuttle from Bali collection as the shuttle service is only for those staying in the villa. overall, the stay is good. Do not expect much from the breakfast. it is not buffet style.
James S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 oktober 2014
Good buget hotel

large room and clean.
5,7
No bar fridge. Large room comfortable bed.
Hupeong N. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 23 september 2014
poor

friendly
5,7
For business meetings
Edwin K. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 3 augusti 2014
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well
Loc D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 31 juli 2014
Nice, simple hotel

near good restaurants, quiet, and friendly staff
7,7
Uneventful, but the hotel should be more aware of the flies that seem to live inside the room. Also, wifi only worked in the lobby, not inside the room. Far from the beach.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet från utsidanThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - BadrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - BadrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C02