eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Studio One at Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Tanjung, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet från utsidan The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet från utsidan The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Badrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Badrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum
The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Badrum The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet från insidan The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet från insidan The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurang
Område: Nusa Dua / Tanjung Antal rum: 25
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 166 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
5,1
Alla recensioner (166)
Sortera efter:
Lisa J. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 20 februari 2012
trevlig personal, rent hotell

hjälpsamma i recentionen, fräscha rum
7,7
5 min med bil till stranden (offentlig strand, resten "ägs" av resort hotellen) ligger nära vägen och verkade vara lätt att hitta för taxichauffören. rena vita rum, lite problem med lukt på toa, men detta skulle åtgärdas. frukostsalen var inte så mysig, men de hade jordnötssmör till frukosten! (som för övrigt var typisk balifrukost)
Josefine O. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 15 juni 2011
Fracht

snyggt och stilrent
5,3
Fracha rum, valstadat, trevlig personal (dock lite dalig pa engelska), frukoasten bestod av en rostad macka med strossel och te (inte riktigt min smak), ganska daligt lage men finns nagra resturanger att valja pa (dock har dom ingen egen an, men stor dom haller pa att bygga), langt till stranden (vi tog taxi). Men funkar absolut om du bara ska mellanlanda och vill bo frascht!
James S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 oktober 2014
Good buget hotel

large room and clean.
5,7
No bar fridge. Large room comfortable bed.
Hupeong N. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 23 september 2014
poor

friendly
5,7
For business meetings
Edwin K. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 3 augusti 2014
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well
Loc D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 31 juli 2014
Nice, simple hotel

near good restaurants, quiet, and friendly staff
7,7
Uneventful, but the hotel should be more aware of the flies that seem to live inside the room. Also, wifi only worked in the lobby, not inside the room. Far from the beach.
Aster P. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 26 juli 2014
good hotel

location, service, price
8
very relaxinggg....
Larisa I. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 mars 2014
Fairly good.

Cheap rates, close to shops and ATM, very friendly staff.
7,3
It was quite good. The suite room was fairly spacious and had a good sized bed. The staff are very friendly and are always happy to help. Room service is performed daily. However, some of the sheets and towels they gave us had stains on them. On the last day, we were given a towel with a huge brown stain that kind of looked like human waste. It wasn't, but it that's what it looked like. The bed sheet had minor pen marks on it. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again.
Valencia T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 8 februari 2014
Recommended hotel

Good location, affordable, clean
7,7
Actually this is a good hotel with great location,just minutes away from the beach. It is also quite clean and the room is big enough for a couple. The bad things are only the wifi in the room was not working properly and the breakfast was not satisfying enough. Overall it's a 3 out of 5 hotel.
Shao H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 9 januari 2014
Good budget hotel

Good value, location, friendly staff
8,3
Very good value for money. My room was quite clean and there was no odour that other guests mentioned. The hotel is within 10-15 mins walk to the Bali Collection shopping area. The main downside is that the hotel's elevator didn't work (and seem to have been this way for quite some time). Thus you would need to walk up 2 to 3 floors.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet från utsidanThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet från utsidanThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - BadrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - BadrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - BadrumThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C01