Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,8
baserat på 197 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 197 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,8
  • Faciliteter 5,0
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 5,0
Sortera efter

Kyaw M. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Worth-clean budget hotel at good location
Price, Location, Room
nice and worth it, couldn't ask for more
Recenserad 22 november 2015

al M. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Good budget hotel
location, spacious room, price
Walking distance to Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center and Bali Collection. Many shops in the vicinity. Very accommodating staff. Special thanks to Mr. Wayan for your assistance. Excellent value for money.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2015

Rommel S. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2015
Affordable Accesible Bali
Very spacious rooms. Affordable and accessible to almost everything that you want to see in Bali. Fast wifi connection 24/7 that kept me connected to the world while away from home.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2015

HENRY A. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Location, near the convention center.
Great location. It is near the convention center. Best value for money.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2015

Tejas P. från Indien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2015
Can have better places at the same price!
location
The stay was okay. However there was a smell in the room that probably was from the toilet. Location wise it is great but secret deals on agoda gives you 4 star hotels at the same price in Nusa Dua area so guys please check for other options too! But if you do not have another Option this place is great to come back and sleep at night. Staff are super friendly and try their best to help you! You have restaurants close by and Bali collections is also at a walking distance.
Recenserad 20 juni 2015

Siti F. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Clean and Spacious Hotel for a Great Rate
Clean room, spacious room, affordable price
Stayed one night at this hotel. Appearance from outside was not really good, need serious treatment! Room was spacious and clean for this kind of rate (about USD 24). Only had option of breakfast which was friend noodle with gigantic portion. Lies just outside of Nusa Dua complex. I consider this as a good value hotel. People say "you get what you pay" but at the Studio Inn Nusa Dua I think I received more than I paid.
Recenserad 18 maj 2015

Saw C. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua
-
Good enough for sleeping purpose
Recenserad 23 april 2015

Sri W. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
room is clean, bed is enough comfort
friendly staffs, great location, value for money
enjoyed
Recenserad 10 april 2015

Yosvadee V. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Value for money
value for money, very friendly and attentive staff, close to convention center
Recenserad 05 april 2015

Yosvadee V. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Value for money
staff is very friendly, located close to convention center, value for money
The staff is very friendly, some of them can speak very little English but they all wiiling to assist in everything we request. The hotel is just 10-15 minutes walk to convention center. Breakfast is just an easy one, you ll have a choice of one kind of egg with either toast, fried rice or fried noodle with sauce. A little plate of fresh fruit, coffee and a glass if juice.
Recenserad 03 april 2015