arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,8
baserat på 194 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 194 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,8
  • Faciliteter 5,3
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 5,0

HENRY A.
Filippinerna
19 oktober 2015
Location, near the convention center.
Great location. It is near the convention center. Best value for money.

Tejas P.
Indien
20 juni 2015
Can have better places at the same price!
location
The stay was okay. However there was a smell in the room that probably was from the toilet. Location wise it is great but secret deals on agoda gives you 4 star hotels at the same price in Nusa Dua area so guys please check for other options too! But if you do not have another Option this place is great to come back and sleep at night. Staff are super friendly and try their best to help you! You have restaurants close by and Bali collections is also at a walking distance.

Siti F.
Indonesien
18 maj 2015
Clean and Spacious Hotel for a Great Rate
Clean room, spacious room, affordable price
Stayed one night at this hotel. Appearance from outside was not really good, need serious treatment! Room was spacious and clean for this kind of rate (about USD 24). Only had option of breakfast which was friend noodle with gigantic portion. Lies just outside of Nusa Dua complex. I consider this as a good value hotel. People say "you get what you pay" but at the Studio Inn Nusa Dua I think I received more than I paid.

Saw C.
Singapore
23 april 2015
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua
-
Good enough for sleeping purpose

Sri W.
Indonesien
10 april 2015
room is clean, bed is enough comfort
friendly staffs, great location, value for money
enjoyed

Yosvadee V.
Thailand
05 april 2015
Value for money
value for money, very friendly and attentive staff, close to convention center

Yosvadee V.
Thailand
03 april 2015
Value for money
staff is very friendly, located close to convention center, value for money
The staff is very friendly, some of them can speak very little English but they all wiiling to assist in everything we request. The hotel is just 10-15 minutes walk to convention center. Breakfast is just an easy one, you ll have a choice of one kind of egg with either toast, fried rice or fried noodle with sauce. A little plate of fresh fruit, coffee and a glass if juice.

leon M.
Australien
21 mars 2015
Nice spot just outside Nusa Dua
Clean bed, friendly staff, clean room
Overall very good. Happy with what I recieved for what I paid. Nice front of house staff willing to help out, free breakfast and help finding a decent scooter rental

ridzuan A.
Malaysia
08 februari 2015
comfort budget hotel stayed.
cleanliness,comfort, and staff performance
this was comfort and reasonable budget hotel stayed.

Norasimah Z.
Singapore
03 februari 2015
Five day stay
Friendly & helpful staff. Halal Padang food downstairs. Convenience shop across the road.
Staff very helpful with recommendation of places to go.. Very quiet area.. Not much activities at night.. Good for the price paid.. Though hotel room was dusty... Not much guest..