Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Festvåning The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Festvåning The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pool The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pool The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pool The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/lounge The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Restaurang
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Butiker The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Café The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Café The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gym
Läge: Sidoarjo Antal rum: 129
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 79 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (79)
Rahditya S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 1 januari 2014
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6,7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 28 december 2013
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7,7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 21 december 2013
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7,7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent
Arbaiyah Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 oktober 2013
Nice and affordable

fast internet, spacious room and friendly staff
6,7
Overall was ok. I stayed for 1 night so that's not much things to comment. Staff was friendly.
Radhilah J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 20 oktober 2013
Great for value

Staff were really friendly, easy check in and out, close to shop
8
Really good stay. Great for its location (in Sidoarjo) and it's value for money. Staff were really friendly and nice, they made the hotel experience great! Room could be improved a little- lack of proper bedding, house keeping not up to scratch (didn't give us any toilet paper!). But overall a great stay.
Pok T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 19 oktober 2013
Reasonable quality Hotel

1) Hotel staff were helpful & polite 2) Hotel is next to a shopping mall with Giant supermarket inside 3) Internet connection is stable
7,3
On day of arrival, I was give a room (on ground floor) where there I found quite a number ants moving around in the room. I informed the check in staff & were immediately given another room. Overall the stay is ok at this hotel. The only thing that I dislike was a) the water in the bathroom had a slightly salty taste, b)the room air conditioner temperature was fixed & cannot be adjusted with the remote controller. c) Maybe the hotel is trying to conserve energy because the café area for daily breakfast felt like there is no air condition sometime especially where there were more guests around.
Akbar M. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 17 oktober 2013
Location is in the midle of town

Location, Location, Location
8
Great, value for money. come again, the only high rate hotel in sidoarjo i think
Arbaiyah Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 25 augusti 2013
its ok

spacious room
6
Nothing much I can say about this hotel.Friendly staff.
Akbar M. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 16 augusti 2013
Avarege

Location, Location, Location
7
Good Room but poor service. they lies about free airport transfer
Salsalia A. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 5 augusti 2013
nice and friendly staff, good value for money

near to shopping place and public swimming pool, not far from railway station
6,7
Pretty nice. Once we had trouble with something, the staff reacted fast, we got upgraded after we found out there was trouble with pkumbing

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - FestvåningThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - FestvåningThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - PoolThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - PoolThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - PoolThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/loungeThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - RestaurangThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ButikerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - CaféThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - CaféThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3A06