Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pool The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/lounge The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Mötesrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Butiker
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum
Område: Sidoarjo Antal rum: 129
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

baserat på 109 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,4
Läge
7,4
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (109)
Sortera efter:
Mohd H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 12 maj 2015
the view

location
5,3
pay more but the view I get is very disappointed.. management should do something with the area.. I never open my curtain's window because I am so irritated with the view... so my room being dim.. tq
Anuarol E. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 15 januari 2015
Location

Food, location, friendly staff.
7,7
Prima A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 4 januari 2015
near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods

near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods
6
(+) the AC was working fine the room is wide enough the food was not bad and not special, just good. the staffs was friendly and helpful near to juanda Terminal 2 near to foods stall/restaurant near to shopping mall (suncity) (-) the restroom/WC/toilet was smelly once we enter the WC for the first time the shower was rusty the WC should be cleaner.
Arbaiyah Y. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 11 december 2014
Friendly staff and good food

Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
10
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
Darpan G. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 4 december 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4,3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Adhi K. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 12 november 2014
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Sugiarto S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 19 september 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement

Location, Breakfast, Price
6
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Abhishek B. Affärsresenär India, den 17 juni 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 10 juni 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 maj 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C01