Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pool The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/lounge The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Mötesrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Butiker
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum
Område: Sidoarjo Antal rum: 129

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 121 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,3
Läge
7,4
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (121)
Sortera efter:
Ahmad Z. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 29 november 2015
Nice cosy hotel in small city

location in the mall it self, near to eateries and easy access to the highway
6,7
very nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Martin F. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 13 november 2015
In need of refurbishment

Convenient
4,7
Poor aircon, shabby and generally run down
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ahmad F. Affärsresenär Jordan, den 30 oktober 2015
not good
5,7
Nnnnn
Anmäl det här omdömet
Galathee S. Affärsresenär France, den 4 september 2015
Ok for business travelers in Sidoarjo

Location, Staff, Convenience
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohd H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 12 maj 2015
the view

location
5,3
pay more but the view I get is very disappointed.. management should do something with the area.. I never open my curtain's window because I am so irritated with the view... so my room being dim.. tq
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anuarol E. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 15 januari 2015
Location

Food, location, friendly staff.
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Prima A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 4 januari 2015
near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods

near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods
6
(+) the AC was working fine the room is wide enough the food was not bad and not special, just good. the staffs was friendly and helpful near to juanda Terminal 2 near to foods stall/restaurant near to shopping mall (suncity) (-) the restroom/WC/toilet was smelly once we enter the WC for the first time the shower was rusty the WC should be cleaner.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arbaiyah Y. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 11 december 2014
Friendly staff and good food

Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
10
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Darpan G. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 4 december 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4,3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adhi K. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 12 november 2014
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - PoolThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/loungeThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - MötesrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ButikerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05