eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pool The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/lounge The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Mötesrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Butiker
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum
Område: Sidoarjo Antal rum: 129
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 102 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,5
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (102)
Sortera efter:
Arbaiyah Y. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 11 december 2014
Friendly staff and good food

Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
10
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
Darpan G. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 4 december 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4,3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Adhi K. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 12 november 2014
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Sugiarto S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 19 september 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement

Location, Breakfast, Price
6
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Abhishek B. Affärsresenär India, den 17 juni 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 10 juni 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 maj 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Suwanna L. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 21 maj 2014
good normal hotel

location, close to mall, convenience
6
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Ahmad Z. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 19 februari 2014
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7,7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Donny Y. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 2 januari 2014
Good Location but standard hotel

Location, near Mall, near City Center
5,7
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - PoolThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/loungeThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - MötesrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ButikerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B05