eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pool The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/lounge The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Mötesrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Butiker
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Restaurang The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum
Område: Sidoarjo Antal rum: 129
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 88 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (88)
Sortera efter:
Abhishek B. Affärsresenär India, den 17 juni 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 10 juni 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 maj 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Ahmad Z. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 19 februari 2014
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7,7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Rahditya S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 1 januari 2014
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6,7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 28 december 2013
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7,7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 21 december 2013
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7,7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent
Melvina M. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 16 december 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed

Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
10
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Arbaiyah Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 oktober 2013
Nice and affordable

fast internet, spacious room and friendly staff
6,7
Overall was ok. I stayed for 1 night so that's not much things to comment. Staff was friendly.
Radhilah J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 20 oktober 2013
Great for value

Staff were really friendly, easy check in and out, close to shop
8
Really good stay. Great for its location (in Sidoarjo) and it's value for money. Staff were really friendly and nice, they made the hotel experience great! Room could be improved a little- lack of proper bedding, house keeping not up to scratch (didn't give us any toilet paper!). But overall a great stay.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - PoolThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/loungeThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - MötesrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästrumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ButikerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - RestaurangThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C03