Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrass The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurang
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrass The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrass The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurang The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurang The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Butiker The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mötesrum The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurang
Område: Surin Antal rum: 103
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 324
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla omdömen (324)
Sortera efter:
Anne L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 januari 2011
Ett fantastiskt hotell!

Stranden är förföriskt bländvit och helt fri från påträngade försäljare. Servicen utmärkt och genomtrevlig. Utsikten från bungalown är hänförande!
9
hotellet är ett av de bästa jag har bott på. dock är det inget för personer med dåliga ben/rygg eftersom de flesta rummer ligger högt på berget vilket i vårt fall betydde trappsteg från stranden till rummet, men väl uppe så får man sin belöning av den hänföranden utsikten.
Per V. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 december 2009
Chedi

Underbar Beach
6,7
Bästa stranden i Phuket,en hotellet är gammalt och skulle hehöva renoveras. Mycket trappor, saknar ett fitness center.
Karen K. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 28 juni 2015
Surin

Private beach, cottages, breakfast
7,7
.
Saravanan R. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 28 juni 2015
Excellent location and service

Location, service, room
7,7
Awesome for all groups.
Katia B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 28 juni 2015
great weekend at the Surin

Service, beach, breakfast
9,3
Our stay was excellent. Loved the location, the service, the food (the Saturday BBQ was spectacular) the excellent view and beach. The only glitch was an issue with our air con, we woke up as it had stopped working in the middle of the night, but I can't fault them for that as within 10 mins of us contacting reception, they sent a technician to fix it. Thanks for a lovely weekend.
Alessandro B. Reste med partner Italy, den 26 juni 2015
Absolutely Fantastic

Location, Service, Ambiance
9,7
Our stay was wonderful. We went for our wedding anniversary. The hotel staff made it special by decorating our bed on our anniversary night, leaving small gifts and notes. Made it very special. I have to comment on the overall service. The staff were very accommodating and pleasant at all times. I loved that the hotel was secluded. We never had to leave. Nice restaurants and had everything we needed. The beach is private to the hotel. This was one of our favorite aspects. So it wasn't crowded and was only for hotel guests. Small other aspects made our trip enjoyable- the complementary tea at 4pm on Tuesdays and the complementary management cocktail hour on Thursdays were nice perks. we very much enjoyed the beach bar and having sunset drinks around the pool over looking the ocean. The buffet breakfast was delicious. Lots and lots to choose from. Overall this hotel is very good value for money. The design was beautiful, pool relaxing, fun beach bar, and great service. The hotel was perfect for our anniversary. We will be back again.
Janis L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 19 juni 2015
Great hotel! Friendly staff!

Clean, beautiful beach, friendly staff
9
Yasmin A. Reste med partner Singapore, den 16 juni 2015
Magnificent Find

Exclusive Beach, Atmosphere and Food
9
Staff are helpful and generous without being too overbearing. Generally a very beautiful and exclusive resort with great F&B, and lovely that hotel tolerates the independent vendor selling drinks/snacks on the beach.
Michael N. Reste med partner Belgium, den 14 juni 2015
good hotel, nice staff with an eye for detail

private beach. efficient lay-out of the villa's and friendly and attentive staff
8,3
Ricardo M. Reste med partner Italy, den 14 juni 2015
What a place

Location, food, decor
9

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - GymThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - GymThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ButikerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

SG-AGWEB-6B03