Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : The Chedi Phuket

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrass The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrass The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badtunna The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurang The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurang
Läge: Surin Antal rum: 103
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 252 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,2
Gästrecensioner skrivs av våra kunder efter deras vistelse på The Surin Phuket Hotel.
Alla recensioner (252)
Anne L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 januari 2011
Ett fantastiskt hotell!

Stranden är förföriskt bländvit och helt fri från påträngade försäljare. Servicen utmärkt och genomtrevlig. Utsikten från bungalown är hänförande!
9
hotellet är ett av de bästa jag har bott på. dock är det inget för personer med dåliga ben/rygg eftersom de flesta rummer ligger högt på berget vilket i vårt fall betydde trappsteg från stranden till rummet, men väl uppe så får man sin belöning av den hänföranden utsikten.
Per V. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 december 2009
Chedi

Underbar Beach
6,7
Bästa stranden i Phuket,en hotellet är gammalt och skulle hehöva renoveras. Mycket trappor, saknar ett fitness center.
Daniele A. Reste med partner Italy, den 9 december 2013
Peaceful, relaxing, soothing

Location, beach, peace
9,3
Pros: Private beach Tranquility Big bungalows, nice facilities Fast internet connection (WiFi) Contras: Beach vendors
Victoria C. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 10 november 2013
Great beach hotel

friendly staff. great service. conveniently located
8,7
Wonderful stay for 3 days. Being close to the beach was a treat!
Bijan R. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 31 oktober 2013
Thank you never again!

The Beach one of the nicest in Phuket
3,7
We are 4 times repeat customers, in our seventies and had requested a bungalow as close as possible to the lobby. We were given a room 100 high steps away which resulted in each trip being an exhausting expedition! The hotel has been renovated last year but this is mainly cosmetic, new paint and change of furniture; no elevator between the lobby and the pool, again 65 high steps to make you perspire. The lobby with very few seats and no commodities. Food is very ordinary especially the breakfast with greasy undercooked bacon, very unappealing if not sloppy egg preparations and no watermelon. Service is slow requiring constant reminders to non existant in the pool area. A do it yourself affair... Generally little consideration is given to customers, we did not meet at any time during our stay an hotel executive which is unusual for the least. Since our departure, however,we have received 2 feedback requests, one from the GM with my name badly mispelled. It says it all!
John L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 september 2013
Nice, comfortable rooms with friendly staff

Beach, library, restaurant view
8,3
Very smooth check in by very friendly staff. Room was nice, but it felt small for this sort of luxury hotel & didn't have that "wow" factor for me. TV was placed at an angle where it could only be viewed from the bed, and not the sofa. Be prepared to climb plenty of stairs. Lovely quiet beach, shared with the Amanpuri. We found out when we arrived that the pool was undergoing some repairs, so that was a pity. The juices at breakfast were not freshly squeezed, but from concentrate. That was a big disappointment, as I love the fresh Thai orange juice. All in all, a very pleasant stay, but would probably try another hotel during my next visit.
John C. Ensamresenär Canada, den 16 september 2013
very classy

the view, the service, and the food
7,3
our stay was acceptional. We would have eaten there each day but it was a little too expensive.
Chelo H. Reste med partner Philippines, den 11 september 2013
Wonderful break from the city

our villa, the beach, respect for our privacy
8,3
We were spent from work and badly needed a break. It helped that we had our own haven within the hotel, so close to the beach yet not too far from the rest of the hotel. It was very private, very relaxing and the sounds of the waves which initially we were unused to and worried about, later would lull us gently to sleep. We came out of this vacation, tanned and very much recharged and raring to go!
Ronnie C. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 2 september 2013
A good secluded private beach resort for relaxing.

Quite, large room and good internet access throughout the hotel.
6
The stay at Surin was generally pleasant and staff is friendly enough. The resort is very secluded and well maintained and we felt safe.
Mohammed A. Reste med partner Canada, den 1 september 2013
Beautiful Private Beach

Frindly staff - Beach and Location - Rooms
9,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadtunnaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - GymThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - GymThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ButikerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A01