eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : The Chedi Phuket

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrass The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svit The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrass The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badtunna The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurang The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurang
Område: Surin Antal rum: 103
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 259 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla recensioner (259)
Sortera efter:
Anne L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 januari 2011
Ett fantastiskt hotell!

Stranden är förföriskt bländvit och helt fri från påträngade försäljare. Servicen utmärkt och genomtrevlig. Utsikten från bungalown är hänförande!
9
hotellet är ett av de bästa jag har bott på. dock är det inget för personer med dåliga ben/rygg eftersom de flesta rummer ligger högt på berget vilket i vårt fall betydde trappsteg från stranden till rummet, men väl uppe så får man sin belöning av den hänföranden utsikten.
Per V. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 december 2009
Chedi

Underbar Beach
6,7
Bästa stranden i Phuket,en hotellet är gammalt och skulle hehöva renoveras. Mycket trappor, saknar ett fitness center.
Tan T. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 12 juli 2014
Fun and fastastic

Beach. Room design & comfort quietness.
6
It was a pleasant stay which includes comfy bed and designed room. Location is extremely near the beach with beautiful scenery.
Dennis B. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 1 juli 2014
Relaxing and refreshing.

View of Adaman Sea,tranquility and the very private beach.
9,3
Outstanding. Great beach and staff. I also liked the fact that you could buy refreshments and obtain massage from non Resort Staff.
William V. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 maj 2014
Wonderful retreat for family or couples

Beach, Thailand hospitality, you will love the staff and management
9,3
WOW, it was a great arrival. We were immediately swept off our feet into paradise. The front desk staff were heavenly and could not have done better. We were in the room within moments which was another pleasant surprise. It was a small bungalow with a ocean view. Nestled up the hill in a tropical paradise. We rested up and then went to explore the property. Nice pool, great access to the beach and plenty of free activities. The pool bar and restaurant was great. Mee (one of the bar staff) was always watching out for our needs and made us feel right at home. We also went down to the city and visited the local beach. nice high end bars like the catch beach club and surin beach restaurants. I great pleasure all around!
Penny S. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 maj 2014
Highly Recommended - Planning my return trip

Quality of the resort is very high; including the rooms and public spaces. Wifi Access EVERYWHERE yes even the beach. Super Friendly and Helpful Staff
10
We stayed at The Surin for 3 nights and it was the most amazing, relaxing, beautiful and hassle free holiday i have ever had. The staff treated us like VIP guests from the moment we arrived. The rooms are spacious, well designed and private with fabulous views of the spectacular beach. The well equipped gym even has views of the beach. The beach is simply gorgeous! its clean and not accessible to the public. Wifi access is EVERYWHERE in the resort, even the beach! Every meal we had at the resort was 5 star! I cannot recommend this resort highly enough and we are already planning our return trip. Living in Singapore we visit Phuket frequently and we have stayed in some amazing places; but The Surin wins hands down as the best resort on the island.
Hubert M. Reste med partner France, den 6 maj 2014
My favorite hotel in Phuket

Friendly staff/Amazing private beach/Very quiet
9,3
Merlier A. Ensamresenär France, den 27 april 2014
Relaxing , a nice break from singapore and hong ko

Beach , spa ,watersport
7,7
Great welcome and services , the staff are well trained to attend all your request which what you would expect from a high class hotel . The hotel has not changed much from its opening long time ago and does not need to change . It is a place where people enjoyed coming back ! A real gem !
Delband R. Reste med partner United Arab Emirates, den 25 april 2014
wonderful staff and really Surin Beach area

Nice and clean rooms, great pool, amazing beach
9,3
Splendid
Daniele A. Reste med partner Italy, den 9 december 2013
Peaceful, relaxing, soothing

Location, beach, peace
9,3
Pros: Private beach Tranquility Big bungalows, nice facilities Fast internet connection (WiFi) Contras: Beach vendors

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadtunnaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - GymThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - GymThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ButikerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A04