Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Surin Phuket Hotel (The Surin Phuket)

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 386 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla omdömen (386)
Sortera efter:
Anne L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 januari 2011
Ett fantastiskt hotell!

Stranden är förföriskt bländvit och helt fri från påträngade försäljare. Servicen utmärkt och genomtrevlig. Utsikten från bungalown är hänförande!
9
hotellet är ett av de bästa jag har bott på. dock är det inget för personer med dåliga ben/rygg eftersom de flesta rummer ligger högt på berget vilket i vårt fall betydde trappsteg från stranden till rummet, men väl uppe så får man sin belöning av den hänföranden utsikten.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Per V. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 december 2009
Chedi

Underbar Beach
6,7
Bästa stranden i Phuket,en hotellet är gammalt och skulle hehöva renoveras. Mycket trappor, saknar ett fitness center.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lynda A. Reste med partner Singapore, den 2 maj 2016
Loved it
6
Enjoyed our stay here in The Surin. Everything was really great. I could feel a little biased treatment just bcos i wasnt white skin but nothing that i could shrug off. Staff were all still friendly & nice. Room was amazing! The stairs thoughhhh.......... it takes leg workout to a whole new level for me. Overall, i would definitely come back.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Roxan T. Ensamresenär Australia, den 27 april 2016
Beautiful
6,7
What an amazing place! I'll be going back ASAP
Anmäl det här omdömet
Panida S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 10 april 2016
Good
6,7
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nanako Y. Reste med partner France, den 27 december 2015
Nice and comfortable resort

Private beach; lovely cottage; professional staff
9,3
Comfortable and pleasant Perfect if you want to rest in couple or with family
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sarah H. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 20 december 2015
peace for the design & cleanliness conscious

watersports, civilised guests, professional staff
7,7
My family enjoyed our stay at The Surin, and truly appreciate the assistance, friendliness and eye for detail by the hotel staff. We enjoyed the facilities very much too, including the library and the water sports activities. I personally felt safe with the number of lifeguards on duty on the beach and was grateful that the hotel guests were mainly families, all very well-mannered guests. Highly recommended for families.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kutluhan Y. Reste med partner Turkey, den 12 december 2015
Great location

Amazing sea and beach , feeling like being on a private beach, walking distance to Surin Beach,
8,3
We enjoyed our 7 days in the hotel. We would come back. Best location and private beach. Cons: stairs! If you are older, not fit or have childen, stairs are big problem ( especially if staying in hillside cottages).I have never seen so steep stairs in another hotel. I dont understand why they dont build a lift from beach to reception. Climbing from reception to hillside cottages is accaptable. You may take a buggy. But from breakfast area to beach is really difficult. Even if you stay in beach cottages you must use the stairs to go to breakfast. Rooms and breakfast ok. Staff are friendly. Restaurant by the pool is not 5 star hotel food and expensive. Beach restaurant is ok for dinners though. They need a better cook! However I would go there again because of the location and private beach.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mei C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 7 december 2015
good hotel

good hotel
8
good hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sian E. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 december 2015
Paradise

The most beautiful beach, amazing staff and location near to local restaurants and bars
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - GymThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ButikerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - GymThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ButikerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07