eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Svit The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Trädgård The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Reception The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pool The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pool The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pool The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Restaurang The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pool The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pool The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pool
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Svit The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Svit The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Svit The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Svit The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gästrum The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass
Område: Kamala Antal rum: 34
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 178 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
6,9
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (178)
Sortera efter:
Kristian S. Familj med äldre barn Swaziland, den 27 december 2012
Avsides beläget prisvärt hotell

Bra pris,hämtning och lämning vid rummet
6,3
trevlig hjälpsam personal. hyrde en svit/lägenhet och fick ett jättabra pris på agoda. rummet var stort och bra men stank av mögel. läget något avsides men hotellet har transport flera gånger om dan till stranden. kuperad terräng runt hotellet.
Abbas M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 mars 2011
Trevlig bostadshotell,

Boende skiljer sig från standard hotell. Man har en lägenhet med Hotell fördelar så som städning mm.
6
lite långt i från stranden, men ändå bra med tanke på att man kunde få åka hotellets buss fram och tillbaka till en kostand av eller kronor. man kan också hyra moped eller bil från hotellet till ett bra pris som gör att transporten kan vara enkelt. bra pool och solmöjligeheter på hotellet. lungt och skönt´.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Hyr en moped, se till att ni får e3n säng som inte har en stenhård madrass.
Michaela K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 januari 2011
Lugnt och avlägset

Fräscht, lugnt, stora luftiga rum
8
Mycket fint hotell som verkar vara blandat med ägda lägenheter. Det gör området väldigt lugnt och fridfullt. Hotellet ligger uppe på berget, vilket gör att det nästan krävs att man hyr moppe eller bil för att ta sig till och från hotellet. Kring själva hotellet finns inte så mycket utbud som affärer och restauranger. Rummen är bra utrustade med tvättmaskin och kök för enklare tillagning av mat. Så vid middagar och lunch etc så är det att dra i väg och äta alt laga "hemma" som gäller då den lilla restaurangen vid hotellet ej har något större utbud.
John F. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 1 augusti 2014
Unique.

The rooms and the outside area
7,3
I was a great place to stay but 1.7 kilometres from the main road. Otherwise it would be a 10
Geoffroy P. Ensamresenär France, den 15 april 2014
phuket holiday

clean room, spacious, nice swimming pool
6
it is my second time at this hotel and everything was great. Good service, efficient staff. the room are spacious and clean. Nice swimming pool and the service from hotel to the beach is very practical.
Andrey L. Ensamresenär Russia, den 24 februari 2014
Perfect!!!

Location, comfort,nature
9,7
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Kimberlee I. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 2 februari 2014
Nice vacation spot

Swimming pool, comfortable rooms
7,3
We liked staying here, but there are quite a few things that aren't that convenient. You do want your own transportation. Basically nothing in the gym works, and they don't come clean your room everyday. We stayed just 3 days and basically ended up just hanging out at the pool and mainly eating at the restaurant on site. It really isn't a convenient place to stay if you want to go to the beach and have young kids. We were staying at another place later on in our vacation right on the beach so this wasn't such a problem for us.
Noppadol T. Reste med partner Thailand, den 25 januari 2014
about this hotel

1.Nice room, 2.Quite area, 3.good service
8
If who like quite area I would recommend this hotel it on the hill they have the building differance level big room and they have van service to the beach.
Benoit C. Reste med partner France, den 31 december 2013
My best stay on Phuket island

Large room, quiet room, fast speed internet, friendly staff, fitness center,
9,3
Very enjoyable, very good value for money, they even have a squash court, i will stay again and more time probably.
Haissam K. Familj med småbarn Lebanon, den 29 november 2013
phuket is wonderful city I recommend to visit

quite only nothing else
3,7
I suffering from the bad smell and I called the service many times but useless

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvitThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TrädgårdThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RestaurangThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvitThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvitThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvitThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvitThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvitThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TrädgårdThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - OmgivningarThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BadtunnaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3A04