Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 200 omdömen

4 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
6,8
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (200)
Sortera efter:
Artur L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 19 september 2015
Prisvärt boende

Läge, rummets storlek, service
8,3
Lungt och skönt läge. Med hotellets shuttle bussar tar det ca. 10 min till stranden. Komfortabelt boende med stora ytor och trevlig personal med hög servicenivå.
Kristian S. Familj med äldre barn Swaziland, den 27 december 2012
Avsides beläget prisvärt hotell

Bra pris,hämtning och lämning vid rummet
6,3
trevlig hjälpsam personal. hyrde en svit/lägenhet och fick ett jättabra pris på agoda. rummet var stort och bra men stank av mögel. läget något avsides men hotellet har transport flera gånger om dan till stranden. kuperad terräng runt hotellet.
Abbas M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 mars 2011
Trevlig bostadshotell,

Boende skiljer sig från standard hotell. Man har en lägenhet med Hotell fördelar så som städning mm.
6
lite långt i från stranden, men ändå bra med tanke på att man kunde få åka hotellets buss fram och tillbaka till en kostand av eller kronor. man kan också hyra moped eller bil från hotellet till ett bra pris som gör att transporten kan vara enkelt. bra pool och solmöjligeheter på hotellet. lungt och skönt´.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Hyr en moped, se till att ni får e3n säng som inte har en stenhård madrass.
Michaela K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 januari 2011
Lugnt och avlägset

Fräscht, lugnt, stora luftiga rum
8
Mycket fint hotell som verkar vara blandat med ägda lägenheter. Det gör området väldigt lugnt och fridfullt. Hotellet ligger uppe på berget, vilket gör att det nästan krävs att man hyr moppe eller bil för att ta sig till och från hotellet. Kring själva hotellet finns inte så mycket utbud som affärer och restauranger. Rummen är bra utrustade med tvättmaskin och kök för enklare tillagning av mat. Så vid middagar och lunch etc så är det att dra i väg och äta alt laga "hemma" som gäller då den lilla restaurangen vid hotellet ej har något större utbud.
Carla D. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 19 maj 2016
Not bad
4,7
Reception staff very good and friendly. Free shuttle bus was an excellent unexpected bonus!! Pool facilities good. Not really near enough anything to walk. Our room had no view at all and was full of bugs!! Spend half the night trying to kill them all!! The room was very big as was the bathroom - lots of storage space. Clean.
Jeremy T. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 2 april 2016
Nice serviced apartment place
5,3
Great for a serviced apartment in Kamala.
Aslam M. Familj med småbarn India, den 21 februari 2016
Dirty Hotel, Terrible Service
2,3
Terrible from the get go, The lady at the reception (Filipino one) is so bad in her mannerism, no smile and rude, she is a total disaster. They did not change our bedsheet for the 5 days we were there, only way found out on the 4th day is because the kid left some chocolate marks. Bad interior, old furniture, poor service overall. Will never stay in this place again. Only reason i stayed was because my experience in 2014 was good, but this one was the worse i have had.
Chaiyaporn K. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 13 februari 2016
Up to the traveller and mind
5,3
Good for staying, Good for spending your working time and private time. Good for everyone who has a vehicle such as motorcycle or car --- rental or own vehicle. You would not disappoint i guarantee. Only breakfast that is poor and need to improve
Jun Z. Reste med partner China, den 10 februari 2016
Excellent stay
6,3
We had a great stay at tree club, staff are nice and accommodating, room is spacious, since I booked the room just one day before the trip so beyond my expectations, thanks to manager who gave me his personal number to contact.
Jessica T. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 28 november 2015
Not bad

Staff, Room Size, Relaxing
7,3
Nice hotel (or apartment should i say). Booked studio type, and found out that the room is very spacious and complete with kitchen, microwave, fryer, etc. The minus point: The room i stayed (GE1), in the night when it's already dark and cold (AC turned on), there are A LOT, and mean A LOT (more than 50) ants coming out from my bed bottom and crawled to the mattress :( Told the cleaning service, but they can not speak english Then when i checked out very early in the morning (around 5 AM) to catch my flight because i still need to return my rented car, there is nobody in the reception desk. They only left a guard and (i think) a cleaner or gardener. This is very frustating since they can't speak english at all since i need to take back my deposit money. The worse thing is, they didn't event understand what is "toilet" so i need to made a "urinating pose" and then he got my point. The location is quite outskirt and quiet. Very comfortable for me when i need to run away from routines. Overall, nice stay, worth the price
1 - 4 av 4 omdömen
The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GästrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvitThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TrädgårdThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BarnklubbThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BarnklubbThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GymThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GymThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GymThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BarnklubbThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BarnklubbThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GymThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BarnklubbThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GymThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BarnklubbThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FaciliteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GymThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BarnklubbThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GymThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvitThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvitThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvitThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvitThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvitThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvitThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvitThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvitThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BadrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BadrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FaciliteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FaciliteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvitThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FaciliteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvitThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RestaurangThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Entré


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07