Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 98
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 1307
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (1307)
Sortera efter:
John M. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 3 augusti 2015
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

-
3,3
This was completely a fraud. After complaining about the smkers on our floor and teh invasion of smoke in our rooms we asked to speak to the Manager,. She would engage with us. I woudl not recommend the Vela to anyone. The counter staff was very good but they have no authority and have no leadership. I have numerous pictures of the conditions including the black mold on teh ceiling and lack of any type of controled cleanliness. Happy to share if you still don't believe this review. This hotel needs a complete shower/bath and new management.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Seungteak H. Reste med partner South Korea, den 1 augusti 2015
fair

cleanness, handy, room conditions
6,7
we stayed at high floor and the view was mice. the room was very clean as we found it's quite new. the location was hard to find at the first attempt. overal, it was pleasant stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ka M. Ensamresenär Portugal, den 26 juli 2015
good location, worst service, stinky toilet
3,7
when we check in into the hotel, one of the receptionists said:"this guest is an idiot" in Cantonese, that is beyond unprofessional and instantly gave the hotel a bad image. when we step into the room, there is a very strong smell of pee in the toilet and I dont know what water do they use to flush the toilet but the water in the toilet is yellow no matter how many times we flush it. the beds are very hard and uncomfortable too. also the next morning I call the counter and ask them if they have a spoon, the receptionist wouldn't ask for me and ask me to call the restaurant directly, and they tell me that I have to go to the restaurant to get the spoon myself. if this is a four star hotel, i think 5 star hotels like Shxratxn should be rated 10 star or more. this hotel is ridiculous and If you are looking for decent stay, dont stay here, it would just ruin your trip.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yee K. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 25 juli 2015
Nice chioce

fairly tidy, clean and comfort
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fong L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 15 juli 2015
Pleasant n warm welcome

Friendly staff, efficiency n prompt services
8
Very satisfied. Easy to get around.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andy W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 4 juli 2015
Very good hotel

room, location and nice staff
10
Very comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Patrick F. Ensamresenär Australia, den 3 juli 2015
impressed

Location Location Location
8
Very comfortable, nice claen room , nice staff, great Air conditioning
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anna K. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 juni 2015
Room upgraded, good location, unfriendly staff

location, upgraded to spacious room
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hong H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 27 juni 2015
clean and spacious hotel

bright, clean and spacious
6
good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael G. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 juni 2015
Great Value for Money

Value for money, Great Location, clean hotel
6,3
very good and very good loCATION
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CaféThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05