Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Victoria Hotel

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan The Victoria Hotel Macao - Badrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Entré The Victoria Hotel Macao - Restaurang The Victoria Hotel Macao - Restaurang The Victoria Hotel Macao - Badrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Badrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Badrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan
The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Badrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macao - Badrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Badrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten The Victoria Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 132

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

baserat på 759
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
6,6
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (759)
Sortera efter:
Tan J. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 25 juli 2015
Room too dark; wifi canot access;no breakfast

nearby got a lot of bus can go to different place
5,7
The room is too dark and only got one small light for whole room. most importantly the wifi cannot used in the room and keep said unable to connect. No any breakfast provided as I expect hotel should provide breakfast. Anyhow, its location is quite ok as nearby got a lot of bus can go to different places in Macau.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Francisco T. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 18 juli 2015
Fair enough

Free Map, Near Ruins, in front of bus stop
6
Good but not excellent. Wifi won't reach our room. You need to stay at the lobby. Staff won't ask for any assistance needed unless you approach them personally. They need to be trained more of the English language as I guess that caused the uneasiness to start a conversation.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lisa W. Reste med partner Ireland, den 13 juni 2015
Nice hotel near the border gate

Staff, cleanliness,
7
Located near the busy border gate area of Macau so not near any of the main old tourist attractions/areas of Macau or any of the big casinos. Nice hotel, staff were friendly and check-in was smooth and quick. They let us in the room early as well. Lots of shops/cafes around and access to the airport and Cotai ferry with the AP1 bus which terminates at the Border gate which is only a 5 minute walk. Room was smallish for two people but clean with a minibar, tea/coffee and TV with some English language channels.
Anmäl det här omdömet
See I. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 april 2015
just fair

near to the shuttle station that pick guest to taipa, the venetian hotel, galaxy hotel, bus stop is just right beside the hotel, this hotel offer in room pocket wifi
4
I staying at twin room and the brightness of the room is low , and i realised twin room tv is small but double bed tv is bigger. Washroom clean, but the bed is too hard! Like sleeping on floor. Can hear any one who talking at the corridor clearly , therefore if you wish to sleep till late, this is not the right hotel for you. They offer pocket wifi as due the connection to the main modem is weak , this is the only thing i like.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sin H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 5 april 2015
Uncomfortable bed

Not expensive, allow earlier check-in
5
The bed is too hard and very uncomfortable. In addition the bedding made me itchy. It was probably due to the detergent they used in laundry.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Li Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 29 mars 2015
Good location

Good for stay one night
5
Good location for local area , but too much noise around the area , one night should be enough
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lim M. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 26 mars 2015
The Victoria Hotel

Is in Macau's Local people home town city very far aw away from visitors area..like Galaxy Hotel or others five stars hotel. No convince too far away from Macau Casino's hotel need to take bus or taxi
4,3
Is very old hotel not suitable for visitors which want games at Casino. Every day need to walk and either take bus n taxi need to paid a lots of transportation fees. very small room and not comfortable at all. The location is suitable to eat the local famous foods. ...and local famous biscuits but the shop business hours is close very early....During the night if wanted to sight seeing need to paid transport like taxi to casino or sight seeing else is need to sleep early. Is quite boring and nothing to do. Don't even have shopping Mall or shopping centre. ...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Edmer S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 mars 2015
bad service in all levels no English staff loc bad
2
Not good very bad service no English staff bad location no taxi around room smells like cigarettes although I requested non smoking room. Dirty rooms staff are not friendly. No food facilities around. Located in local area far far away from the glitz and glamour of Macau. Will not return definetly. A 3 star is over rated more like 1 star.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zheng H. Ensamresenär China, den 15 februari 2015
Nice hotel but with over value price

lugagge supervisor, reception attitude,location
5,3
feel comfortable but paid more the other hotels! The surrounding shops are not friendly! Credit card can be used only when over 200MOP, local people are not keen on Mandrian.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lucy X. Ensamresenär China, den 5 oktober 2014
The Victoria Hotel Macau

The staff were very helpful and the room was not small - a reasonable size unlike a number of Asian hotels.
5,3
The staff were good and very helpful however the restaurant was dreadful. The location was so far out of the way from any decent shopping. The bus trip into the CBD (suggested by the staff an absolute night mare. I cannot believe that it is legal to cram so many people, shopping bags into a 40 person licensed bus!) There were 2 sachets of tea in the room and when I asked at reception for coffee I was told, "we don't have coffee in the hotel!" Sorry but just not good enough. Wouldn't stay there again and I do not believe it to be good value for the money I paid.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Victoria Hotel MacaoThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GästrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - EntréThe Victoria Hotel Macao - RestaurangThe Victoria Hotel Macao - RestaurangThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GästrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GästrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GästrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GästrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GästrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GästrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GästrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GästrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01