eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Victoria Hotel

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan The Victoria Hotel Macao - Badrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Entré The Victoria Hotel Macao - Restaurang The Victoria Hotel Macao - Restaurang The Victoria Hotel Macao - Badrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Badrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Badrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästrum
The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Badrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macao - Badrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Badrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästrum The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 132

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 726 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
6,6
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (726)
Sortera efter:
Jd B. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 5 juni 2014
Noisy, with the stench of stale tobacco smoke.

I wouldn't stay here again.
4,7
Check-in took rather a long time, because the staff could not validate my credit card, apparently an incoming fax message was occupying the data line. In the end I paid a cash security deposit. The lifts were very small, but seemed safe; the room was small and clean, but seemed a bit dingy. The bed was comfortable enough and the air-conditioner was effective, but the air coming out stank of stale tobacco smoke. Bathroom was adequate with basic toiletries provided, however some of the towels were clearly approaching the end of their useful life. During the evening/night I could clearly hear the voices of people talking very loudly in the corridors and in rooms with doors left open, and in the morning it seemed as if a posse of children were whooping up and down the corridors in and out of various rooms hammering on and then slamming doors. I checked out early. It took about ten minutes longer than I expected before my cash deposit was returned. The hotel is convenient for transport and is about five minutes walk from the Border Gate, which was the main reason I had booked. Staff are polite and seem to be doing their very best.
Tan C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 16 mars 2014
good and relexing

service, location and clean
7,3
good location, best of price and good service, clean and convenience to casinos
Jeffrey L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 25 januari 2014
Great bang for the buck

location, room size, friendly staff
9
I usually travel alone, and a hotel is just a place to crash after a long day of sightseeing. So I usually don't spend a lot on lodging. Victoria Hotel is one of the best hotel I've stayed at. The room and bathrooms are very spacious and clean, the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The location is a bit north and out of the way, but it's great because I could experience the culture. Plus, there are 3 bus stops within 2 minute walking distance of the hotel. I did not eat at the hotel, so I have nothing to say about their food. Also, I did not bring a computer nor a smartphone, so I don't know if their wifi works or not. Overall, an awesome experience, and I would definitely recommend it!
Jalmi S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 4 oktober 2013
Not convenience to stay

Confortable and Clean Room
4,3
The hotel is far from the city, not even close to any shopping complex and restaurant. No shuttle bus and no easy to get Taxi. Morever, the Wifi is only offer at lobby and not in the room. This is the disapointment to stay at this hotel.
Cyrene A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 13 juli 2013
Friendly Staff

Staff are friendly & accommodating, Rooms are clean, Confortable
8
The hotel was good. Staff are friendly. Rooms are clean. Easy transport. However, it is not near to tourist spots (given that the hotel is in Macau City). Internet is only available at the lobb/reception area. All in all we had a comfortable experience in this hotel.
Neeraj C. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 7 juli 2013
Last minute booking but okay

Resonaable price, quiet location
5,7
It is not going to be my first choice this was booked as i was visiting Macau for the first time.
Neeraj C. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 7 juli 2013
this is right in the middle local city.

quiet location, reasonable price
6,3
It is not going to be my first choice this was booked as i was visiting Macau for the first time.
Shee S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 19 juni 2013
up to expectations

nearby to destination, cheap, satisfied services
6,7
Annabelle R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 juni 2013
The stay was quite relaxing.

airconditioning, accessible to public transport, quiet.
5,3
Nothing really surprising. It was just fine. I had a difficulty though communicating with the in-house restaurant staff. They could not communicate with English unlike the staff at the reception area. Another challenge for us was that the hotel location is quite far from the hotel-casino proper. We never had the chance to try out the food at the resto coz we ate out so I can't really say anything about their food.
Estrella R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 14 juni 2013
bad, good

faster check in, check out ; fast elevator, nice room
7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Victoria Hotel MacaoThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GästrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - EntréThe Victoria Hotel Macao - RestaurangThe Victoria Hotel Macao - RestaurangThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GästrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GästrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GästrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GästrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GästrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GästrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GästrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GästrumThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A01