Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93750 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

The Village House Kuching - Gästrum The Village House Kuching - Badrum The Village House Kuching - Omgivningar The Village House Kuching - Omgivningar The Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidan The Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidan The Village House Kuching - Restaurang The Village House Kuching - Restaurang The Village House Kuching - Trädgård The Village House Kuching - Balkong/terrass The Village House Kuching - Pool The Village House Kuching - Restaurang The Village House Kuching - Badrum The Village House Kuching - Gästrum The Village House Kuching - Gästrum The Village House Kuching - Gästrum
The Village House Kuching - Omgivningar The Village House Kuching - Pool The Village House Kuching - Omgivningar The Village House Kuching - Omgivningar The Village House Kuching - Omgivningar The Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidan The Village House Kuching - Utsikt The Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidan The Village House Kuching - Omgivningar The Village House Kuching - Omgivningar The Village House Kuching - Pool
Område: Damai / Santubong Antal rum: 14

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 292
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla omdömen (292)
Sortera efter:
Wiwiette T. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 17 november 2012
Fantastiskt hotell

Det här stället har allt
10
Det bästa hotell jag någonsin har bott på.Det var som att komma till Shangrila.Mycket trevlig personal.God vällagad mat.Mycket vacker trädgård.Vi är de första svenskarna som bott på Village House.Om det hänger på mig kommer fler svenskar att anlända hit.En oförglömlig vistelse.100 poäng av 100 möjliga.
Lionel L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 juni 2015
Nice place to relax and unwind

Relaxing atmosphere, attentive staff, swimming pool
9
We enjoyed ourselves. Was a good place to get away from the hustle and bustle. The food was tasty and the staff friendly and helpful.
Rosliza M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 11 juni 2015
Calm and composed

Food, staff and architecture
7,7
Perfect to ease the mind off from the city life
Lii C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 8 juni 2015
Fantastic place to relax

Peaceful, beautiful
9
Adeline O. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 6 juni 2015
My stay

It was quiet, breakfast was just nice. No kids.
7
When we read the reviews, we did not know that they were very strict. Our in laws who wanted to just have a look at the place could not enter the premises. It has no lobby or waiting area. As we are Kuching residents, there was nothing much for us to do there besides swim and take photos. The beach was not that great. For that amount of money, I'd rather go somewhere where the main target group are not tourists.
Yen L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 juni 2015
Cosy Stay

Food, peaceful ambiance, nature
8,7
We came back at the Vilage House and nothing much has changed. It is still peaceful and well maintained, but some fixtures int he room require some attention. We really like the fact that it's immaculately clean. Staff is very friendly and goes for the extra mile. The best thing is the food. It is absolutely amazing! The best food we had in Sarawak! If you don't like hard bed this is the not place for you. I found the beds too hard which resulted in a lack of proper rest. On a hot day the air con units in the room were having difficulty keeping it cold. Other than that: a great stay and highly recommended!
Min L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 4 maj 2015
Too much rules & regulation

Relax, Rules, Regulation
6
Jackie K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 maj 2015
good for relax..especially for city ppl

not much ppl...quiet...n clean
7,7
excellent
Ezrie A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 april 2015
Confortable, good location

Confortable, good location
6,3
Kate B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 6 april 2015
My surprise stay

Ambience, quiet and service
9,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - GästrumThe Village House Kuching - BadrumThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe Village House Kuching - RestaurangThe Village House Kuching - RestaurangThe Village House Kuching - TrädgårdThe Village House Kuching - Balkong/terrassThe Village House Kuching - PoolThe Village House Kuching - RestaurangThe Village House Kuching - BadrumThe Village House Kuching - GästrumThe Village House Kuching - GästrumThe Village House Kuching - GästrumThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - PoolThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe Village House Kuching - UtsiktThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - Pool


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B03